إيكاترينا مالافيفا - الزوجة الحالية لحارس المرمىفريق كرة القدم "زينيث". هل تريد أن تعرف من أين ولدت ودرست؟ ماذا فعلت قبل أن تقابل فياتشيسلاف مالافيف؟ ونحن على استعداد لتقاسم المعلومات التي لدينا.

إيكاترينا مالافيفا

إيكاترينا مالافيفا: السيرة الذاتية

ولدت بطلة لدينا في 7 أبريل 1988 في بلدة بوروفيتشي، وتقع في منطقة نوفغورود. الأب والأم من كاترين - ممثلين من الطبقة الوسطى.

نشأت كاتيا كطفلة فضولية ومجتمعية. كان في كل من الفناء والمدرسة العديد من الأصدقاء. وزارت عدة دوائر. وكانت الفتاة تعمل في مجال الإبرة والرقصات وتتبع وألعاب القوى الميدانية. في الطبقات العليا تم إيكاترينا مالافيفا بعيدا عن الموسيقى.

البحث بنفسك

عندما تخرج بطلة لدينا من المدرسة الثانوية، كل لهاانتقلت الأسرة إلى سانت بطرسبرغ. في العاصمة الشمالية دخلت كاتيا جامعة الثقافة والفنون. لكن تعليمها في الجامعة لم يدوم طويلا. مالافيفا توقفت للتو القادمة إلى الصف. ربما انها لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الوقت. بعد كل شيء، وحصلت طويل القامة ونحيل الفتاة على وظيفة في روح جماعة الأخوات الدعم. جنبا إلى جنب مع فرقة الرقص الأعضاء الأخرى كان عليها أن تذهب إلى مباريات نادي كرة السلة "سبارتاك" والهوكي SKA.

قريبا كان كاتيا هواية أخرى. انها عن الموسيقى. في عام 2006، جنبا إلى جنب مع أفضل صديق لها، وقالت انها بدأت لإتقان فن دج. وقد أنشأت الفتيات مشروع دي جي دمى.

صورة إيكاترينا مالافيفا

التعارف مع فياتشيسلاف مالافيف

A سمراء طويل القامة مع سيقان طويلة و لطيفولم يواجه الوجه أبدا مشاكل مرتبطة بعدم اهتمام الرجال. في أوقات مختلفة، أخذ رجال الأعمال الأثرياء ورجال الرياضة البارزين الرعاية لها. ولكن أيا منهم لم يتم تبادلها كاتيا. بعد كل شيء، وقالت انها لم تحاول ربط حياتها مع "حقيبة المال".

إيكاترينا كومياكوفا (اسم والدتنا قبل الزواجالبطلة) و فياتشيسلاف مالافيف التقيا في حفلة في مايو 2011. ودعاهم صديق مشترك إلى الاحتفال. في ذلك الوقت، مرت 1.5 شهرا منذ وفاة زوجة مارينا الأولى. ثم فياتشيسلاف لم يفكر في حياته الشخصية. لكن كاتيا اعجبته لأول وهلة. بدأت الرومانسية في وقت لاحق. حدثوا لقاء في مطعم، حيث احتفلت كاترين دبلومها. وهنأ فياتشيسلاف لها كل مساء مع التخرج الناجح من الجامعة. ثم سأل الفتاة رقم هاتف.

إيكاترينا مالافيفا السيرة الذاتية

عائلة

العلاقات بين كاتيا و المجد تطورت بسرعة. بعد شهرين فقط من تاريخ التعارف، قرر تقديم ابنته الجديدة للأطفال - ابنة كسينيا البالغة من العمر 10 سنوات وابن مكسيم البالغ من العمر 7 سنوات. كانت كاثرين قلقة جدا قبل الاجتماع مع الأطفال. ولكن كل شيء ذهب على ما يرام. تلقت كسينيا و مكسيم لها بحرارة. سرعان ما انتقلت بطلة لدينا إلى المنزل لسلافا والأطفال. وسرعان ما تمكنت من تحقيق الراحة وتحيط الأطفال مع رعاية الأمهات.

في ديسمبر 2012، قالت الفتاة وداعا لهااسم الزواج. الآن هي إيكاترينا مالافيفا. صور من مجد الزفاف حلقت في جميع أنحاء شبكة الإنترنت. وكان العريس في بدلة أنيقة، والعروس - في ثوب الثلج الأبيض، مع التركيز على شخصية نحيلة.

10 مايو 2013 في عائلة مالافيفس كان هناك تجديد. أعطت كاتيا زوجها ابنها الصغير الساحر، الذي أطلقوا عليه اسم أليكس.

في الختام

الآن أنت تعرف أين ولدت إيكاترينا مالافيفا ودرس وعاش. تفاصيل معرفتها مع لاعب كرة القدم الشهير، كما قالنا.

</ p>

Ekaterina Malafeeva - the present wife of the goalkeeperfootball team "Zenith". Do you want to know where she was born and studied? What did you do before you met Vyacheslav Malafeev? We are ready to share the information we have.

Ekaterina malafeeva

Ekaterina Malafeeva: biography

Our heroine was born on April 7, 1988 in the town of Borovichi, located in the Novgorod region. Father and mother of Catherine - representatives of the middle class.

Katya grew up as an inquisitive and sociable girl. Both in the yard and at school she had many friends. She visited various circles. The girl was engaged in needlework, dances and track and field athletics. In the senior classes Ekaterina Malafeeva was carried away by music.

Search yourself

When our heroine graduated from high school, all herthe family moved to St. Petersburg. In the northern capital Katya entered the University of Culture and Arts. But her education in the university did not last long. Malafeeva just stopped coming to class. Maybe she just did not have enough time. After all, a tall and slender girl got a job in the support group of the Soul sisters. Together with the other members of the dance team she had to go to the matches of the basketball club "Spartak", as well as hockey SKA.

Soon Katya had another hobby. It's about music. In 2006, together with her best friend, she began to master the art of DJ. Girls have created their project DJ Dolls.

Ekaterina malafeeva photo

Acquaintance with Vyacheslav Malafeev

A tall brunette with long legs and cuteThe face has never had problems associated with lack of attention on the part of men. At different times, wealthy businessmen and eminent sportsmen took care of her. But none of them Katya reciprocated. After all, she did not try to connect her life with a "money bag".

Ekaterina Komyakova (our mother's maiden nameheroine) and Vyacheslav Malafeev met at a party in May 2011. A mutual friend invited them to the celebration. At that time, 1.5 months passed since the death of Marina's first wife. Then Vyacheslav did not think about his personal life. But Katya liked him at first sight. Their romance began later. They happened to meet at a restaurant, where Catherine celebrated her diploma. Vyacheslav congratulated her all the evening with the successful graduation from the university. Then he asked the girl a phone number.

Ekaterina Malafeeva biography

A family

Relations between Katya and Glory developed swiftly. Just a couple of months from the date of acquaintance, he decided to present his new daughter to children - 10-year-old daughter Ksenia and 7-year-old son Maxim. Catherine was very worried before meeting with the kids. But everything went fine. Ksenia and Maxim received her warmly. Soon our heroine moved to the house to Slava and the children. She quickly managed to bring comfort and surround the kids with maternal care.

In December 2012, the girl said goodbye to hermaiden name. Now she is Ekaterina Malafeeva. Photos from their wedding glory flew all over the Internet. The groom was in an elegant suit, and the bride - in a snow-white dress, emphasizing her slender figure.

May 10, 2013 in the family of the Malafeevs there was a replenishment. Katya gave her husband a charming little son, whom they called Alex.

Finally

Now you know where Ekaterina Malafeeva was born, studied and lived. Details of her acquaintance with the famous football player, we also told.

</ p>