وشهدت الفتيات الصغيرات في التسعينات ميخائيلإفريموفا في فيلم "كل شيء هو العكس"، وقعت في الحب مع الممثل الشاب. ولكن هذا كان الدور الثالث لميخائيل. بدأت السيرة السينمائية لميخائيل إفريموف في عام 1976. ثم لعب في فيلم "أيام الجراح ميشكين"، وفي عام 1978، تومض على الشاشة في فيلم "عندما أكون عملاق".

سيرة ميخائيل إفريموف

طفولة

ميخائيل إفريموف هو ابن الروسية الشهيرةالممثل أوليغ إفريموف. والدته - الممثلة "المعاصرة" ألينا بوكروفسكايا، والجد - مدير الأوبرا الشهير بوريس بوكروفسكي. في هذه العائلة ولد مايكل في عام 1963، في 10 نوفمبر. ومن هذا اليوم يبدأ سيرة ميخائيل إفريموف. الفنان منذ الطفولة تدور في بيئة التمثيل، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن اختار هذه المهنة.

فيلم العمل

في عام 1987، تخرج ميخائيل أوليغوفيتش من المسرحيةالمدرسة وأصبح رئيس المسرح "المعاصرة -2". ولكن في السنة الرابعة من وجودها تفككت الفرقة. فقط في عام 1989، بدأت سيرة التمثيل ميخائيل إفريموف لتجديد مرة أخرى مع الأدوار في الأفلام. وتذكر الكثير من السارق الساحر من سلسلة "دوبروفسكي". ثم تألق في الدراما "لوك" والكوميديا ​​"ذكر متعرج". في هذا الوقت، تعرف إيفريموف مع الممثلة يوجينيا دوبروفولسكي الذي أصبح الزوجة الثانية للفنان. الأول هو آسيا فوروبيوفا - محرر. جنبا إلى جنب مع دوبروفولسكي، ولعب في الفيلم الكوميدي "متعرج رجل"، والمسلسل التلفزيوني "Korleva مارغو"، "ألعاب المرأة"، "أزمة منتصف العمر". في عام 1995 حصل على لقب تكريم الفنان ميخائيل إفريموف. تم تجديد السيرة الذاتية للممثل في عام 2000 مع تصوير في الصورة العالمية "الحدود. رواية التايغا ". بعد هذا الفيلم، أصبح الممثل أكثر شعبية. ودعي إلى أفلام "أنتيكيلر"، "أنتيكيلر -2"، وقال انه شارك في سلسلة "رومانوفس. الأسرة المتجولة "،" كامنسكايا "وغيرها. في هذا الوقت مع دوبروفولسكايا أنها فرقت بالفعل، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن تصوير "رومانوفس. تكرم العائلة "تكريم الفنان مع زينيا كاشالينا، الذي أصبح ثالث رفيقه الرسمي للحياة.

ميخائيل إفريموف - السيرة الذاتية، الحياة الخاصة

الحياة الشخصية. والد البطل

أولئك الذين يرغبون في ميخائيل إفريموف، السيرة الذاتية،الحياة الشخصية للممثل، ويمكن معرفة المزيد عن الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام. بعد كل شيء، هو الأب البطل. وبطبيعة الحال، يمكن للأمهات فقط الحصول على هذا الوضع. ومع ذلك، ميخائيل يمكن أن يفخر بأنه أب لأطفال كثيرين. صحيح، أم ذريته ليست وحدها. بعد كل شيء، كان ميخائيل أوليغوفيتش متزوجا عدة مرات. من ثلاث حالات زواج سابقة لديه ثلاثة أطفال - اثنين من الأبناء الكبار وابنة. الآن زوجة إفريموفا هو صوفيا كروغليكوفا. للزوجين ثلاثة أطفال - ابنتان وابن.

ميخائيل إفريموف - سيرة ذاتية

في الوقت الحاضر، حياته الشخصية، وسيرة ميخائيلإفريموفا مثيرة جدا للاهتمام. بعد كل شيء، يعيش مع زوجته لا في غرفة واحدة، ولا حتى في منزل واحد. ووفقا للاتفاق، حصل الزوجان على منازل مختلفة في جورمالا. صوفيا وأطفالها يعيشون كل صيف طويل، والفنان تكريم زيارة شققها، ولكن في بعض الأحيان. تقول ألسنة الشر أن هذا هو قرار مايكل، حتى انه لا يتدخل في تعاطي الكحول. نعم، مرة واحدة الممثل أخطأ مع هذا، ولكن بعد ذلك أخذ نفسه في متناول اليد، وبدأت في تنفيذ برنامج "انتظرني"، والمشاركة كقاض في كفن واطلاق النار على الكثير. هذا ساعد الممثل على التخلص من العادة السيئة.

</ p>

Young girls of the 1990's saw MikhailEfremova in the movie "Everything is the opposite", fell in love with a young actor. But this was Mikhail's third role. The cinematic biography of Mikhail Efremov began back in 1976. Then he played in the film "Days of Surgeon Mishkin", and in 1978, flashed on the screen in the movie "When I Become a Giant."

Biography of Mikhail Efremov

Childhood

Mikhail Efremov is the son of the famous Russianactor Oleg Efremov. His mother - the actress "Contemporary" Alina Pokrovskaya, and grandfather - the famous opera director Boris Pokrovsky. In such a family Michael was born in 1963, on November 10. It is from this day begins the biography of Mikhail Efremov. Artist since childhood revolving in the acting environment, so it's no surprise that he chose this profession.

Film work

In 1987, Mikhail Olegovich graduated from theatricalschool and became the head of the theater "Contemporary-2." But in the fourth year of its existence the troupe disintegrated. Only in 1989, the acting biography of Mikhail Efremov began to replenish again with roles in films. A charming robber from the series "Dubrovsky" is remembered by many. Then he starred in the drama "Luke" and the comedy "Male Zigzag". At this time, Efremov closely acquainted with the actress Eugenia Dobrovolskaya, who became the second wife of the artist. The first was Asya Vorobyova - editor. With Dobrovolskoy he played together in the comedy "Male Zigzag", the series "Korleva Margot", "Women's Games", "The crisis of middle age". In 1995 he received the title of Honored Artist Mikhail Efremov. The biography of the actor in 2000 was replenished with filming in the global picture "Border. The taiga novel. " After this film, the actor became more popular. He was invited to the films "Antikiller", "Antikiller-2", he participated in the series "Romanovs. Crowned family "," Kamenskaya "and others. At this time with Dobrovolskaya they already dispersed, so it's no surprise that the filming of the "Romanovs. Crowned family "honored artist met with Xenia Kachalina, who became his third official companion of life.

Mikhail Efremov - biography, private life

Personal life. Father-hero

Those who are interested in Mikhail Efremov, biography,personal life of the actor, can learn about it interesting facts. After all, he is the father-hero. Of course, only mothers can have this status. However, Mikhail can boast that he is a father of many children. True, the mother of his offspring is not alone. After all, Mikhail Olegovich was married several times. From three previous marriages he has three children - two adult sons and a daughter. Now the wife of Efremova is Sofia Kruglikova. The couple have three children - two daughters and a son.

Mikhail Efremov - biography

At present, his personal life, the biography of MikhailEfremova is very interesting. After all, he lives with his wife not in one room, and not even in one house. According to the agreement, the couple got different houses in Jurmala. Sophia and her children live all summer long, and the honored artist visits her apartments, but occasionally. Evil tongues say that this is the decision of Michael, so that he does not interfere with the abuse of alcohol. Yes, one time the actor sinned with this, but then he took himself in hand, began to conduct the program "Wait for me", participate as a judge in the KVN and shoot a lot. This helped the actor get rid of the bad habit.

</ p>