كثير من الناس أصبحت شعبية بفضلأزواجهم. أصبح رسلان شاريبوف، الذي سيرة غموض للجمهور، فنان منفردا بفضل نرجيز زاكيروفا، الذي صدم الآن الجمهور مع عدم وجود شعر وصوت قوي. ومن المعروف عن هذا المغني قليلا. انه لا يعطي مقابلات ولا ينشر سيرته الذاتية على شبكة الإنترنت.

مجموعة بايت

رسلان شاريبوف السيرة الذاتية
تذكر في الثمانينات في السويد كان فرقة"أوروبا"، ولعب ما يكفي من نوعية الصخور؟ في العديد من دول رابطة الدول المستقلة أخذ الموسيقيين مثالا من هذه الجماعية وخلق الخاصة بهم. في أوزبكستان، رسلان شاريبوف، الذي أصبحت سيرة مثيرة للاهتمام بعد مقابلات عديدة مع نرجيز زاكيروفا، وكان المطرب من مجموعة طشقند "بايت". كنموذج أولي لأسلوب الموسيقى، استخدم اللغة السويدية "أوروبا".

وقد حقق شعبية كبيرة في أوزبكستان. في ذلك الوقت، ارتدى المغني شعر طويل ومطابقة مظهر الموسيقى التي قام بها. جمعت الحشود جماهير المشجعين، ولكن شركاء رسلان كانوا محافظين جدا. على سبيل المثال، عارضوا ظهور النساء في صفوفهن.

مهنة منفردة

شارلان رسلان
عندما ينشأ الاختيار بين العروض مع الحبيبزوجة أو مهنة كمغنية الجماعية، اختار شاريبوف رسلان العروض المنفردة. انه بجولة بنشاط ولم ينسى من قبل المشجعين، على العكس من ذلك، تم تجديد الجمهور من مستمعيه فقط. في حين أن مجموعة "بايت" في الواقع لم تعد موجودة.

صوت المغني سمح له ببناء ما يكفيمهنة ناجحة وتصبح مشهورة في أوزبكستان وفي البلدان المجاورة. كان محبوبا لتقديم غير عادية من الأغاني والطاقة الخاصة، التي حكمت في حفلاته.

وكان السبر غير عادية من الأغاني جزئياويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنها تستخدم تقنيات من موسيقى الروك. رسلان شاريبوف (سيرة) في ذلك الوقت تصرف ليس فقط كمغنية، ولكن أيضا تكوينات بشكل مستقل تتألف. بعض الموسيقيين يدعون أنه كان يعمل في كتابة الأغاني تماما. بما في ذلك ترتيبها.

الحياة الشخصية

رسلان شاريبوف السيرة الذاتية المغني
هناك مجال واحد آخر الذي أصبح مشهوراشاريبوف رسلان، - الحياة الشخصية. حول ذلك يمكنك أن تقول فقط من كلمات نارجيز زاكيروفا. المغني نفسه لا يعلق على مقابلة لها ولا يقول ما إذا كان لديه زوجة. وباعتباره مطربا من بيتا، التقى رسلان بفنان شاب نرجيز، الذي دخل بطريق الخطأ إلى محادثة خلف الكواليس أثناء إعداد أحد حفلات الحفلات الموسيقية.

بين الشباب اندلعت شرارة على الفور، فقط في نفس اليوم أنها تنطبق على المسجل. وفي غضون شهر ونصف، قاموا رسميا بأزواجهم وزوجاتهم.

رسلان شاريبوف (سيرة) هو المغني الذي يمكنوجعل خيار لا لصالح مهنة مستقرة. قرر أن يتبع حبه. عندما رفضت المجموعة قبول نرجيز في صفوفها، بقي مع حبيبته امرأة لتكون قادرة على تقديم الحفلات معها وقضاء أكبر قدر ممكن من الوقت.

جنبا إلى جنب مع نرجيز بدأوا يتحدثون عنفي بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة. المغني يتذكر أنه في ذلك الوقت (كانت 18 عاما فقط) اعتبرت حبهم الأبدية. وكثيرا ما قارنت علاقتها مع تلك التي كان جون لينون ويوكو اونو.

طلاق

شاريبوف رسلان قائمة بجميع الأغاني
ومع ذلك، كما هو الحال في العديد من الأزواج، في العلاقاتالشباب لديهم مشاكل مع بداية الحمل. في معظم الأحيان، كانت طريقة حياة فناني الأداء هي اللوم. في النصف الثاني من الحمل نرجيز لا يمكن أن ترافق زوجها في جولة. اهتمام المحبة شاريبوف رسلان غاب حقا زوجته وحاول كل يوم للاتصال بها. وكتب رسائل، والعلاقة بدا للمغني الشاب المثالي. بعد عودته من جولة رسلان لا يمكن أن تخفي أنه خلال الجولة انه تغير مرارا وتكرارا نرجيز. وفي وقت لاحق، وصف فناني الأداء الحادث خطأ الشباب.

وبعد ذلك بقليل ظهرت سابينا على النور. على الرغم من أن رسلان حاول بناء العلاقات مرة أخرى، لم يغفر له نرجس. وبمجرد تمكن المغني من العودة إلى حياتها المعتادة، ذهبت بجولة مع مشروعها المنفرد. لقد توقفوا عمليا عن رؤية بعضهم البعض وقريبا طلاقهم.

في مقابلاتها، لاحظ نرجيز أنه بعد لهاالهجرة مع ابنتها إلى أمريكا رسلان اتصلت بها 4 مرات فقط. الآن المغني قد أصبح بالفعل جد. ولدت ابنته سابينا حفيدة نوح، لكنها لم تبدأ في التواصل مع والدها.

ماذا يفعل المغني الآن؟

منذ أوائل التسعينات، قليل يعرفون منرسلان شاريبوف (سيرة). مرت أكثر من عقدين، ولكن تدريجيا بدأت أغانيه ليتم استدعاؤها وحتى وضعت في التناوب على القنوات التلفزيونية الأوزبكية. العديد من المقابلات مع نرجيز و ذكر المغني فيها زادت من الاهتمام بإبداع المغني على الويب.

لهذا اليوم هو واحد من الأكثر شهرةالملحنين وغالبا ما يؤدي على خشبة المسرح. وقد وجدت أغانيه ردا في قلوب المشجعين. جميع الناس الذين سمعوا من أي وقت مضى الأغاني التي أنشأتها رسلان يتم الاحتفال بصوته قوية جدا وجميلة. وغالبا ما يدعى للظهور في النوادي، ولم يسجل مرة أخرى منذ فترة طويلة دويتو مع واحد من المطربين الأكثر شهرة أوزبكستان - يولدوز أوزمونوفا.

حيث يمكنك أن تجد الأغاني رسلان

شاريبوف руслан الحياة الشخصية
إذا كنت ترغب في المغني هو مثيرة للاهتمام شاريبوف رسلان،قائمة بجميع الأغاني التي يمكن العثور عليها على المواقع الشعبية لتوزيع الموسيقى. والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو جمهور أوزبكستان. بعد كل شيء، يتم تسجيل معظم الأغاني في اللغة الأصلية المغني.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتحدثون الروسية فقط، والبحثوترتبط أغاني رسلان مع بعض الصعوبات. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد في باشكيريا ظهر اسمه الشهير المغني الشاب شاريبوف، الذي يفضل أيضا أن يغني فقط بلغته الأم. في كثير من المواقع غالبا ما يخلط بين عمل اثنين من روسلانز. لذلك، في محاولة لإلقاء نظرة أولى على مقاطع أو ننظر فقط للأغاني الشهيرة لهذا الفنان.

</ p>

Many people are becoming popular thanks totheir spouses. Ruslan Sharipov, whose biography is a mystery to the public, became a solo artist thanks to Nargiz Zakirova, who now shocked the audience with a lack of hair and a strong voice. It is known about this singer a little. He does not give interviews and does not post his biography on the web.

The Byte Group

Ruslan Sharipov biography
Remember in the eighties in Sweden was an ensemble"Europe", playing enough quality rock? In many CIS countries musicians took an example from this collective and created their own. In Uzbekistan, Ruslan Sharipov, whose biography became interesting after numerous interviews with Nargiz Zakirova, was the vocalist of the Tashkent group "Byte". As a prototype for the style of music, he used the Swedish "Europe".

He achieved high popularity in Uzbekistan. At that time, the singer wore long hair and matched the appearance of the music he performed. The crowd gathered crowds of fans, but Ruslan's associates were very conservative. For example, they opposed the appearance of women in their ranks.

Solo career

sharan ruslan
When the choice arose between performances with your belovedwife or career as a vocalist of the collective, Sharipov Ruslan chose solo performances. He actively toured and was not forgotten by fans, on the contrary, the audience of his listeners was only replenished. While the group "Byte" actually ceased to exist.

The voice of the singer allowed him to build enoughsuccessful career and become famous in Uzbekistan and in neighboring countries. He was loved for the unusual delivery of songs and special energy, which reigned at his concerts.

The unusual sounding of the songs was partiallyis due to the fact that they used techniques from rock music. Ruslan Sharipov (biography) at that time acted not only as a singer, but also independently composed compositions. Some musicians claim that he was engaged in writing songs completely. Including arranged them.

Personal life

Ruslan sharipov biography singer
There is one more sphere in which has become famousSharipov Ruslan, - personal life. About it you can tell only from the words of Nargiz Zakirova. The singer himself does not comment on her interview and does not tell if he has a wife. Being still a vocalist of Baita, Ruslan met a young performer Nargiz, who accidentally got into conversation behind the scenes during the preparation of one of the concert concerts.

Between the young people a spark broke out right away, just the same day they applied to the registrar. Within a month and a half they were officially sworn in by their husbands and wives.

Ruslan Sharipov (biography) is a singer who couldmake a choice not in favor of a stable career. He decided to follow his love. When the group refused to admit Nargiz into its ranks, he stayed with his beloved woman to be able to give concerts with her and spend as much time as possible.

Together with Nargiz they began to speak for theircompatriots and in the CIS countries. The singer remembers that at that time (she was only 18 years old) she considered their love eternal. She often compared her relationship with the ones that John Lennon and Yoko Ono had.

Divorce

Sharipov Ruslan list of all songs
However, as in many pairs, in relationsyoung people have problems with the onset of pregnancy. For the most part, the way of life of the performers was to blame. In the second half of pregnancy Nargiz could not accompany her husband on tour. Loving attention Sharipov Ruslan really missed his wife and tried every day to call her. He wrote letters, and the relationship seemed to the young singer ideal. After returning from the tour Ruslan could not hide that during the tour he repeatedly changed Nargiz. Later, the performers called the incident a mistake of youth.

A little later Sabina appeared on the light. Despite the fact that Ruslan tried to build relations again, Nargis did not forgive him. As soon as the singer was able to return to her usual life, she went on tour with her solo project. They practically ceased to see each other and soon divorced.

In her interviews, Nargiz noted that after herEmigration with her daughter to America Ruslan called her only 4 times. Now the singer has already become a grandfather. His daughter Sabina gave birth to Noah's grandson, but she did not begin to communicate with her father.

What does the singer do now?

Since the early nineties, few know whoRuslan Sharipov (biography). More than two decades passed, but gradually his songs began to be recalled and even put into rotation on Uzbek TV channels. Numerous interviews with Nargiz and the mention of the singer in them increased the interest in the singer's creativity on the Web.

For today he is one of the most famouscomposers and often performs on stage. His songs have found a response in the hearts of fans. All people who have ever heard the songs created by Ruslan are celebrated by his very strong and beautiful voice. He is often invited to appear in clubs, and not so long ago he again recorded a duet with one of the most famous singers of Uzbekistan - Yulduz Usmonova.

Where you can find Ruslan's songs

sharipov руслан personal life
If you like the singer is interesting Sharipov Ruslan,a list of all the songs it can be found on popular sites for the distribution of music. The most interesting are the audience from Uzbekistan. After all, most of the songs are recorded in the singer's native language.

For those who speak only Russian, searchsongs of Ruslan is associated with certain difficulties. Not so long ago in Bashkiria appeared his namesake young singer Sharipov, who also prefers to sing only in his native language. On many sites often confuse the works of two Ruslans. Therefore, try to first look at the clips or look only for the famous songs of this artist.

</ p>