اليوم سنتحدث عن فيلم "قتال مع الظل 2: الانتقام". وسيتم عرض الجهات الفاعلة والميزات لهذا الشريط أدناه. إنه فيلم روسي في عام 2007. هو استمرار سلسلة مسمى.

ملخص

قتال مع الظل 2 الجهات الفاعلة العودة

أولا، نناقش مؤامرة الفيلم "قتال مع الظل 2: الانتقام ". وسيتم عرض الجهات الفاعلة أدناه. منذ نهاية أحداث الجزء الأخير من الفيلم هو خمس سنوات. أربعة منهم أرتم تنفق في الحجز. المدير الأمريكي مايكل يجعل أرتيوم عرضا للمشاركة في مباراة مع لاري بالمر. هذا الأخير هو صاحب ثلاثة أحزمة وبطل العالم. أرتيم يوافق. يذهب إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يبدأ التدريب. قريبا يأتي فيكا له. يقوم أرتيم بسلسلة من المعارك الناجحة. ينتقل إلى مبارزة لقب بطل المطلق.

الجهات الفاعلة الرئيسية

لعب دنيس نيكيفوروف ارتيوم كولشين. انها عن الممثل الروسي للسينما والمسرح. ولد فى عام 1977 فى 2 اغسطس. يلعب في مسرح موسكو استوديو تاباكوف. تخرج من مسرح موسكو للفنون. درس في سياق O. P. تاباكوف. من بين أدواره: قسطنطين، إيبوليت، بوردوفسكي، كريستوفر، كافالير دانسيني، المريض، طالب، غي، نيكيتا، ساراتوف. اكتسب شهرة من خلال تجسيد صورة أرتيوم كولشين في ثلاثية تسمى "الكفاح مع الظل"، والتي نتحدث عنها اليوم. تألق في دور الكسندر ماكيف في فيلم "ابتلاع الليل".

دينيس نيكيفوروف

أندري بانين تجسد صورة فاليف. لعبت إيلينا بانوفا إلى فيكا إرماكوفا. انها عن الممثلة الروسية للسينما والمسرح. وهو حائز على جائزة الدولة. ولدت في أرخانجيلسك. والدها - فيكتور بتروفيتش - مدير مسرح ورئيس المسرح أرخانجيلسك. الأم هو المعلم في البيانو. اسمها هو زانا فيكتوروفنا بانوفا. تم تدريب ايلينا في مدرسة MXAT Studio على مسار أوليغ إيفريموف. تم قبولها في فرقة مكست.

في الفيلم لاول مرة، ولعب في فيلم "السنة الجديدةالتاريخ ". ثم حصلت على دور في الشريط السويسري دانيال شميد يسمى "بيريزينا". جلبت شعبية الأدوار في المسلسل التلفزيوني "فرونتيه" و "القتال مع الظل". إيلينا بانوفا متزوجة، لديها ابنتان - ليديا وماريانا.

أبطال آخرين

مايكل - المروج أرتيم، وجوليا - لهنائب - تظهر أيضا في مؤامرة الفيلم "قتال مع الظل 2: الانتقام". الممثلون ميخائيل غوريفا و إيكاترينا مالكوفا تجسد هذه الصور. لعب أوليغ فاسيلكوف باتوفا. تلقى بافل ديريفيانكو دور تيموخي. وتذكره أوليغ تشودنيتسوف من قبل الجمهور على أنه مصطفى. لعب ألفارو أورلاندو قيصر. لعب ديمتري شيفتشينكو دور نيشايف. أليكسي فرانديتي تجسد صورة فلوتيست. لعب بيترو أربيزيلا ماريك. أعطي جيريمي باتيستا دور دييغو. بيدزهارانو جيوفاني أعاد تجسيده في ماركو.

ظهر جيفري دي سيرانو في فيلم مانويل. لعب فيكتور لوبيز فيليكس منديز. لعب ماريانو مندوزا دور العصابات. أنطوني راي باركر لعبت صديق ماكدير. مايكل-جون وولف تجسد صورة الشرطي. لعب إيفان ماكاريفيتش كوستيا. وتذكرت لاريسا بارانوفا من قبل الجمهور كما زوجة تيموخي. أليكسي مالكوف تجسد صورة كولشين الثانية. لعب مكسيم ليتوفتشينكو شليكوفا. تلقى أندريس ليليس دور نولان. لعب يوجين سميرنوف ايفانيتسكي الايرلندي كوري. نيكولاي سولوفيف تجسد صورة قائد خاص.

لعبت ناتاليا باتراك فتاة زهرة. حصلت ريدوود جوس دور ملاكم لاري بالمر. استغرق الفيلم أيضا جزء: ريكو ديفيرو، يفغيني Voskresensky ايغور Skurihin اليكسي كوروليف، اندريه Perov، فلاديمير Pivovarov، فيكتوريا Runtsova، إيرينا جريجور، سفيتلانا Tormahova أليكسي ريجكوف، أولغا Proshkina.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

إيلينا بانوفا
دعونا نعطي بعض المعلومات المثيرة للاهتمام حول الفيلم"الكفاح مع الظل 2: الانتقام". تم عرض الممثلين في الفيلم أعلاه. أليكسي شيليجين خلق معظم التراكيب للفيلم. وكان مؤلف الموسيقى لمشاهد العمل مشروع نيوتن. أيضا في الفيلم هي التراكيب: بروكس بوفورد، فتحة، بانديروس، وندبيز، إيفان سميرنوف، سينتر.

</ p>

Today we will talk about the movie "Fight with the Shadow 2: The Revenge". Actors and features of this tape will be presented below. It is a Russian film in 2007. It is the continuation of the eponymous series.

annotation

fight with shadow 2 rematch actors

First, we discuss the plot of the film "Fight with the Shadow 2: Revenge". Actors will be presented below. Since the end of the events of the last part of the film is five years. Four of them Artem spends in custody. American manager Michael makes Artyom an offer to take part in a rematch with Larry Palmer. The latter is the owner of three belts and the world champion. Artem agrees. He goes to the USA. Begins training. Soon Vika comes to him. Artem conducts a series of successful battles. Moves to the duel for the title of the absolute champion.

Main actors

Denis Nikiforov played Artyom Kolchin. It's about the Russian actor of cinema and theater. He was born in 1977, on August 2. He plays in the Moscow theater-studio Tabakov. He graduated from the Moscow Art Theater. He studied in the course of O. P. Tabakov. Among his roles: Constantine, Ippolit, Burdovsky, Christopher, Cavalier Danseni, Patient, Student, Guy, Nikita, Saratov. He gained fame by embodying the image of Artyom Kolchin in the trilogy called "Fight with the Shadow," of which we are talking today. He starred in the role of Alexander Makeev in the movie "Night Swallows."

denis nikiphorov

Andrei Panin embodied the image of Valiev. Elena Panova played to Vika Ermakova. It's about the Russian actress of cinema and theater. He is a laureate of the State Prize. She was born in Arkhangelsk. Her father is Viktor Petrovich, a theater director and head of the Arkhangelsk theater. Mother is a teacher in piano. Her name is Zhanna Viktorovna Panova. Elena was trained at the MXAT School-Studio in the course of Oleg Efremov. She was accepted into the troupe MXT.

In the movie debuted, playing in the movie "New Year'shistory". Then she got a role in the Swiss tape of Daniel Schmid called "Berezina". Popularity brought roles in the television series "Frontier" and "Fighting with the Shadow." Elena Panova is married, has two daughters - Lydia and Marianna.

Other heroes

Michael - promoter Artem, and Julia - hisdeputy - also appear in the plot of the movie "Fight with the Shadow 2: Revenge." Actors Mikhail Goreva and Ekaterina Malikova embodied these images. Oleg Vasilkov played Batova. Pavel Derevianko received the role of Timokhi. Oleg Chudnitsov was remembered by the audience as Mustafa. Alvaro Orlando played Caesar. Dmitry Shevchenko played the role of Nechaev. Alexei Frandetti embodied the image of a flutist. Pietro Arpeszella played Marek. Jeremy Batista was given the role of Diego. Bedzharano Giovanni reincarnated in Marco.

Jeffrey De Serrano appeared in the film as Manuel. Victor Lopez played Felix Mendez. Mariano Mendoza played the role of a gangster. Anthony Ray Parker played Buddy McDire. Michael-John Wolfe embodied the image of the policeman. Ivan Makarevich played Kostya. Larissa Baranova was remembered by the audience as Timokhi's wife. Alexei Malkov embodied the image of the second Kolchin. Maxim Litovchenko played Shlykova. Andris Lielais received the role of Nolan. Eugene Smirnov-Ivanitsky played Irishman Quori. Nikolai Soloviev embodied the image of a special commander.

Natalia Batrak played a flower girl. Gus Redwood received the role of boxer Larry Palmer. Also in the film were: Rico Devereaux, Eugene Voskresensky, Igor Skurikhin, Alexei Korolev, Andrey Perov, Vladimir Pivovarov, Victoria Runtsova, Irena Gregor, Svetlana Tormakhova, Alexei Ryzhkov, Olga Proshkina.

Interesting Facts

elena panova
Let's give some interesting information about the film"Fight with the Shadow 2: Revenge". The film's actors were presented above. Alexey Shelygin created the majority of compositions for the film. The author of music for the action scenes was the Newtone project. Also in the film are compositions: Brooks Bufford, Slot, BandEros, Underbiz, Ivan Smirnov, CENTR.

</ p>