دخلت سلسلة البرازيلي بحزم حياتنا فيأواخر التسعينات. لقد حان الوقت لمشاهدة نشطة من تيلينوفيلاس رائعة ومثيرة. ومنذ ذلك الحين، لقد مر الكثير من الوقت، تغير الوضع في البلاد، ولكن أبطال المفضلة ظلت في الذاكرة. في بعض الأحيان كنت ترغب في مراجعة الأفلام القديمة التي احتلت عقولنا قبل خمسة عشر إلى عشرين عاما. ما هي الجهات الفاعلة التي تذكرنا؟ "أقفال الهواء" - وهذا هو سلسلة التي كانت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في بداية ألفي سنة. كثير من الناس لا يزالون يتذكرون ذلك مع المتعة ومع بعض الحنين إلى الماضي. ربما، لا يوجد مثل هذا الشخص الذي لن يسمع أي شيء عن المسلسل التلفزيوني البرازيلي "أقفال الهواء". يتم عرض الجهات الفاعلة والأدوار في هذه المقالة.

ديبورا بلوك

جمال جوليا مونتانا لا يمكن أن تترك أي شخصغير مبال. وهي ابنة أوتافيو مونتانا الأكبر، الصحافية الناجحة. وضعت الفتاة الكثير من الوقت والجهد لتحقيق نجاحات كبيرة في حياتها، وقهر قممها الخاصة، لتصبح شخصا. لديها شخصية صلبة، وقالت انها قادرة على تنظيم أنشطتها بشكل صحيح، بحيث بعد ذلك لم يكن لديك أن نأسف أي شيء.

القلاع الفاعلة

يبدو أن جوليا مكتفية ذاتيا وفتاة صارمة، ولكن في الحمام - لينة وساذجة قليلا. ويتذكر، ربما، أكثر من جميع الجهات الفاعلة الأخرى. "أقفال الهواء" - سلسلة التي يمكنك مشاهدة ما لا نهاية وتجد دائما شيئا للاهتمام ومثيرة للاهتمام في ذلك.

ماركوس بالميرا

واحدة من الشخصيات الرئيسية للفيلم. وتذكرها للمشاهد بنفس الطريقة التي تعامل بها الجهات الفاعلة الأخرى. "أقفال الهواء" لن يكون ذلك مثيرة للاهتمام دون شخصية ماركوس بالميرا. شيكو موتا هو روح هذه السلسلة. لديه شعور لا ينضب من الفكاهة، وغالبا ما تقع في حالات مضحكة.

القلاع في الهواء

شيكو هو بحماس في الحب مع جوليا، ولكن لا يمكناعترف لنفسك. ويبدو له أنه إذا وجد عن غير قصد مشاعره، فإنه سيصبح ضعيفا وضعيفا. بعض اللحظات في هذه السلسلة مع مشاركته تبدو مثيرة للغاية وغامضة.

مارك نانيني

أوتافيو مونتانا هو والد الأسرة. لمدة ثمانية عشر عاما كان يكمن في غيبوبة، بين الحياة والموت. استيقظ بعد نوم طويل، اكتشفت أنني قد فقدت ذاكرتي والآن لا أستطيع التعرف على أقرب أقاربي ونفسي. وفي الوقت نفسه، نشأت بناته، لكنه لا يتذكرها. لا يعرف أوتافيو أن زوجته، إيف، توفيت في حادث فظيع. تدريجيا، الذاكرة يعود إليه، ويبدأ أن نفهم أن الشخص الذي تظاهر ليكون أقرب صديق وشقيق هو في الواقع قاتل ذكي. يتم جعل طابع مارك نانيني مثيرة للاهتمام ولمس. عفويته الطفولية، وقال انه رشاوى أكثر من غيرها من الجهات الفاعلة. "أقفال الهواء" - سلسلة المفضلة من الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

سوزان فييرا

هذه الممثلة يعرف كل المشجعين البرازيليالمسلسلات. سوزان فييرا هي الممثلة الشعبية والمشهورة التي فازت حب الجمهور مع موهبتها الخاصة. واحدة من أبرز الأفلام مع مشاركتها - "أقفال الهواء" (سلسلة). الجهات الفاعلة في ذلك هي ببساطة لا مثيل لها، الموهوبين.

والقلاع والجهات الفاعلة

سوزان فييرا تؤدي دورها خيالي: تحولت غونزال لتكون صادقة ومفتوحة. إنها أم جيدة، صديقة نوع، رفيق يقظة، رفيق المؤمنين للحياة.

فيفيان بازمان

إليزابيث مونتانا هي الكنز الحقيقي لهذه السلسلة. بدأ العديد من المشاهدين في البداية مشاهدة الفيلم فقط لأنه تم تصوير الممثلة المفضلة لديهم. وتذكر فيفيان بازمانتر من قبل الكثيرين على المسلسل التلفزيوني "باسم الحب". في هذه الحالة، بطلة لها هي ابنة متوسطة من أوتافيو مونتانا، الذي يريد أن يتزوج بنجاح، وبالتالي تشعر بالقلق إزاء إيجاد حزب رائع. ما سيخرج من فكرتها معترف بها من قبل شخص الذي سوف مشاهدة المعرض مع الاهتمام.

وهكذا، "أقفال الهواء" - واحدة من عدد قليل من الأفلام التي تريد مراجعة الكثير من الأوقات. الأحرف هي مشرق، لا تنسى، كل واحد منهم لديه الفردية الخاصة بها.

</ p>

Brazilian series have firmly entered our life in thelate nineties. It was time for active viewing of fascinating and exciting telenovelas. Since then, a lot of time has passed, the situation in the country has changed, but the favorite heroes have remained in memory. Sometimes you want to revise old movies that occupied our minds fifteen to twenty years ago. What actors remember us? "Air locks" - this is a series that was very popular at the beginning of the two thousand years. Many people still remember it with pleasure and with some nostalgia. Probably, there is no such person who would not hear anything about the Brazilian TV series "Air Locks". Actors and roles are presented in this article.

Deborah Blok

Beauty Julia Montana could not leave anyoneindifferent. She is Otavio Montana's eldest daughter, a successful journalist. The girl put a lot of time and effort into achieving significant successes in her life, conquering her own peaks, becoming a person. She has a solid character, she is able to organize her activities properly, so that afterwards she did not have to regret anything.

actors castles

Julia seems to be self-sufficient andstrict girl, but in the shower - soft and slightly naive. It is remembered, probably, more than all the other actors. "Air locks" - a series that you can watch endlessly and always find something interesting and interesting in it.

Marcus Palmeira

One of the main characters of the film. It is remembered to the viewer in the same way as other actors. "Air locks" would not have been so interesting without the character of Marcus Palmeira. Shiku Mota is the soul of the series. He has an inexhaustible sense of humor, often falls into funny situations.

castles in the air

Shiku is passionately in love with Julia, but can notconfess it to yourself. It seems to him that if he accidentally discovers his feelings, he will become weak and vulnerable. Some moments in the series with his participation look very dramatic and ambiguous.

Marc Nanini

Otavio Montana is the father of the family. For eighteen years he lay in a coma, between life and death. Waking up after a long sleep, I discovered that I had lost my memory and now I can not recognize my closest relatives and myself. Meanwhile, his daughters grew up, but he does not remember them. Otavio does not know that his wife, Eve, died in a terrible accident. Gradually, the memory returns to him, and he begins to understand that the one who pretended to be the closest friend and brother is in fact a clever killer. The character of Mark Nanini is made interesting and touching. His childish spontaneity, he bribes more than other actors. "Air locks" - a favorite series of millions of people around the globe.

Suzanne Vieira

This actress knows all the fans of Braziliantelenovelas. Suzanne Vieira is a popular and famous actress who won the love of the public with her own talent. One of the most notable films with her participation - "Air locks" (series). The actors in it are simply unmatched, talented.

castles and actors

Suzanne Vieira performs her role fantastically: Gonzal turned out to be sincere and open. She is a good mother, a kind girlfriend, an attentive companion, a faithful companion of life.

Vivian Pazzman

Elizabeth Montana is the real treasure of the series. Many viewers initially started watching the film only because it was filmed their favorite actress. Vivian Pazhmanter is remembered by many on the TV series "In the name of love." In this case, her heroine is the average daughter of Otavio Montana, who wants to marry successfully, and is therefore concerned about finding a brilliant party. What will come out of her idea is recognized by someone who will watch the show with interest.

Thus, "Air locks" - one of the few films that you want to revise a lot of times. Characters are bright, memorable, each of them has its own individuality.

</ p>