يعرف جوكرز كل شخص يحب مشاهدة الفيديو تقريبًاالأفلام التي قدمت على القصص المصورة. هذا الشرير ، المعروف بشخصيته المضطربة ، يرهب جوثام باستمرار ، يقاتل مع باتمان نفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبحت شخصية الكتاب الهزلي واحدة من أبطال فيلم "فرقة الانتحار". وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في مختلف الأفلام ، يبدو الشرير الشعبي مختلفًا. وبعد قراءة هذا الاستعراض ، يمكنك معرفة كيفية رسم جوكر من "فرقة الانتحار".

صورة مصور فيلم

ظهرت شخصية مع التخلص غير المستقر من قبلجماهيرهم ليس فقط في ستار جديد ، ولكن أيضا مع العديد من الوشم في جميع أنحاء الجسم. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجنون في شخصية الشرير قد أصبح أكبر من ذلك بكثير. لذلك لم يشاهد مشاهدو Joker TV ، لذلك الاهتمام به مرتفع جدا.

كيفية رسم جوكر من فرقة الانتحار

انتشرت الصور مع صورتهجميع الإنترنت ، مما أدى إلى نمو أولئك الذين يرغبون في تصويره. يجب ذكر خطة خطوة بخطوة لكيفية رسم جوكر من "فرقة الانتحار". ليس من السهل القيام بذلك ، لذلك ، يجب عليك الاستعداد للعمل الجاد.

ما سيكون مطلوبا

كيفية رسم جوكر من "فرقة الانتحار"بقلم رصاص؟ للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى تخزين بعض الأدوات والمواد. وبطبيعة الحال ، ستحتاج إلى قلم الرصاص نفسه الذي ستقوم برسمه. أنت أيضا بحاجة لشراء ورقة بيضاء صلبة ، ولكن يمكنك أيضا استخدام tetrad المعتاد. من وجهة نظر الأدوات الهامة ، يجب عليك أيضًا أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار الممحاة والأقلام الملونة / العلامات.

خطوة بخطوة

  1. من الضروري البدء برسم. ارسم رأسًا لأحد مصوري الأفلام على الورق. في الوقت نفسه ، لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى أن جوكر الجديد ، الذي يؤديه جاريد ليتو ، له جبين عالي. بعد ذلك ، حدد مخطط الجذع ، كما هو موضح في الصورة.

    كيفية رسم جوكر من فرقة انتحارية على مراحل

  2. باستخدام الرسم الأصلي ، فإنه يتبع ذلكيعطي الرأس شكلًا حقيقيًا. يتم إعطاء الانتباه إلى الذقن الموصى بها ، والتي ينبغي أن تتحول إلى فترة طويلة وضيقة. أيضا في هذه المرحلة من الضروري رسم الأذنين.
  3. في هذه الخطوة ، يجب المتابعة إلى الأنف ، لتمثيل التجاعيد المقلدة حوله لإنشاء صورة أكثر حيوية. وبفضل هذا ، ستكون خدود المصور السينمائي مرئية أيضًا.
  4. كيفية رسم جوكر من "فرقة الانتحار"؟ ينبغي أن يكون مفهوما أن عيون الشخصية يجب أن تكون مفتوحة على مصراعيها. خلاف ذلك ، فإن الصورة التي تم الحصول عليها نتيجة لعمل طويل لن تكون مجنونة كما ظهرت أمام الجمهور في الفيلم. في هذه الخطوة ، تحتاج أيضا إلى رسم التجاعيد أو التجاعيد على الجبين. لا تنس أن تحت العين يجب أن يكون هناك وشم من دمعة.
  5. رسم الفم للشخصية ، تحتاج إلى ممارسة الدقة القصوى. يجب أن تتحول الشفاه إلى الظلام والكثافة. أيضًا في هذه الخطوة ، يجب أن تحصل الصورة التي تقوم بالرسم على اللغة والأسنان.
  6. هذه الخطوة تعني أن الوقت قد حان للانتقال إلى رسم اليدين. يجب أن يتم ذلك بعناية ، لأنه من غير المحتمل تصحيح الخطأ. يجب أن يكون الجزء العلوي من اليد اليسرى وشماً.
  7. يجب أن تبدأ في رسم شعرك. ينبغي أن تكون قصيرة ، بتمشيط العودة. مع مساعدة من موجات سيكون من الممكن إعطاء الشكل اللازم لتصفيف الشعر.

    كيفية رسم خطوة قلم مهرج خطوة مفرزة من الانتحار

  8. كيفية رسم جوكر من "فرقة الانتحار"؟ يجب أن تبدأ في رسم الجذع. من المستحسن أن تبدأ من الرقبة ، ثم الكتفين. بعد هذه الخطوة ، يُسمح له برسم الجزء العلوي من الجذع ، وإضافة خطوط يتم بعدها سحب المعدة.
  9. يمكنك رسم الوشم بعدسيتم مسح الأخطاء والرسومات الأولية. يجب أن تولي اهتماما خاصا لكيفية ظهور الوشم. تذكر ، يجب أن يتم كل شيء بعناية.
  10. حسنًا ، في النهاية ، يمكنك رسم عنصر إضافي مثل شعار الجوكر من فيلم "فرقة الانتحار". لجعل الأمر أكثر سهولة ، لأنه يتكون فقط من الرأس.

لا ينبغي أن يخشى التصويبات

لا أعتقد أن الرسم يجبلتكون ممتازة. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية رسم جوكر في خطوة خطوة بخطوة ("فرقة الانتحار") ، ثم إعداد العديد من التحسينات. كفنانة أنت مبتدئ ، سيكون هناك العديد من التصحيحات ، حتى يتم الحصول على صورة مثالية.

كيفية رسم جوكر من فرقة الانتحار بالقلم الرصاص

من فوق ، واحد أكثر "ذهبي"القاعدة: تحتاج إلى العمل والعمل والعمل مرة أخرى. بطبيعة الحال ، هذه الأخبار ليست لأي شخص ، ولكن العديد من الناس لسبب ما يعتقدون أنه لا يمكنك رسم من دون موهبة. مثل هذه الأفكار خاطئة ، أي شخص يعرف مباشرة ما هو قادر على المثابرة والمثابرة هو قادر على تحقيق النجاح.

استنتاج

إذا تم تنفيذ جميع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاهبشكل صحيح ، مع أقصى قدر من الحذر والحذر ، ثم يجب عليك الحصول على صورة الشرير. الآن أنت تعرف كيفية رسم جوكر من "فرقة الانتحار" على مراحل. بعد أن تمكنت من نقل صورة الشرير الشهير إلى الورق ، ستتمكن من التعامل مع الشخصيات الأخرى في هذا الفيلم. ثم ستكون الصورة أكثر إثارة ومثيرة.

</ p>

Jokers know almost everyone who likes to watchfilms made on comics. This villain, known for his restless character, constantly terrorizes Gotham, fighting with Batman himself. In addition, the comic book character became one of the heroes of the film called "The Squad of Suicides". And it should be noted that in various films, the popular villain looks different. And after reading this review, you can figure out how to draw a Joker from the "Suicide Squad".

The image of a movie photographer

Character with an unstable disposition appeared beforetheir fans not only in a new guise, but also with numerous tattoos throughout the body. It should be noted that the insanity in the character of the villain has become much greater. So Joker TV viewers have not seen, so the interest in him is quite high.

how to draw a Joker from a squad of suicides

Pictures with his image spread toall the Internet, which led to the growth of those wishing to portray it. A step-by-step plan for how to draw a Joker from the "Suicide squad" should be cited. It is not easy to do this, therefore, you should prepare for hard work.

What will be required

How to draw a Joker from the "Suicide Squad"with a pencil? To do this, you need to stock up some tools and materials. Naturally, you will need the pencil itself, which you will draw. You also need to buy a white, solid sheet of paper, but you can also use the usual tetrad. From the perspective of important tools, you should also consider an eraser and colored pencils / markers.

Step by step

  1. It is necessary to begin with a sketch. Draw on the head of the head of cinema. At the same time, we should not forget that the new Joker, performed by Jared Leto, has a rather high forehead. After that, outline the trunk scheme, as shown in the photo.

    how to draw a Joker from a suicide squad in stages

  2. Using the original sketch, it follows thatgive the head a real shape. Attention is given to the recommended chin, which should eventually turn out to be long and narrow. Also at this stage it is necessary to draw the ears.
  3. At this step, you should proceed to the nose, to represent the mimic wrinkles around it to create a more vivid image. Thanks to this, the cheeks of the movie photographer will also be visible.
  4. How to draw a Joker from the "Suicide Squad"? It should be understood that the character's eyes should be wide open. Otherwise, the image obtained as a result of a long work will not be as insane as it appeared before the audience in the film. At this step, you also need to draw wrinkles or wrinkles on the forehead. Do not forget that under the eye there should be a tattoo of a teardrop.
  5. Drawing the mouth of the character, you need to exercise extreme accuracy. Lips should turn out dark, dense. Also at this step, the image you are drawing should acquire language and teeth.
  6. This step implies that it's time to move on to drawing the hands. It must be done carefully, as it is unlikely to correct the error. On the top of the left hand should be a tattoo.
  7. You should start drawing your hair. They should be short, combed back. With the help of waves it will be possible to give the necessary form to a hairdress.

    how to draw a joker pencil step by step detachment of suicides

  8. How to draw a Joker from the "Suicide Squad"? You should start drawing the trunk. It is recommended to start from the neck, then shoulders. After this step, it is allowed to sketch the upper part of the trunk, add lines along which the stomach will subsequently be drawn.
  9. You can draw tattoos afterThe mistakes and initial sketches will be erased. You should pay special attention to how the tattoo should look. Remember, everything must be done carefully.
  10. Well, in the end, you can draw such an additional element as the Joker logo from the movie "The Squad of Suicides". To make it easier, since it consists only of the head.

Corrections should not be feared

Do not think that the drawing shouldto be excellent. If you want to figure out how to draw a Joker in pencil step by step ("Squad of suicides"), then prepare for numerous improvements. As an artist you are a beginner, then there will be many corrections, until an ideal image is obtained.

how to draw a joker from a squad of suicides in pencil

From the above, one more "golden"rule: you need to work, work and work again. Naturally, this news is not for anyone, but many people for some reason think that you can not draw without talent. Such thoughts are erroneous, anyone who knows firsthand what diligence and perseverance is capable of is able to achieve success.

Conclusion

If all the steps described above have been performedcorrectly, with utmost care and caution, then you must get the image of a villain. Now you know how to draw a Joker from the "Squad of suicides" in stages. Having managed to transfer the image of the famous villain to paper, you will be able to cope with other characters of this movie. Then the picture will be more impressive, exciting.

</ p>