ليس سرا أن تكنولوجيا المعلومات،وتوفير الكثير من وسائل الراحة والفرص، ويكون الجانب العكسي للعملة. ويمكن بسهولة أن يساء استخدامها لأغراض مختلفة فيما يتعلق المستخدمين العاديين. والأكثر أهمية من حيث الانتشار والخطر المحتمل هو تجسس الشبكة وسرقة البيانات الشخصية. وفي هذا النوع من الإجراءات، حتى شركات الإنترنت ذات النفوذ المؤثرة، ينظر إليها، على سبيل المثال، "ياندكس". كيف "ياندكس" مراقبة عمليات المستخدمين؟

كيف ياندكس مراقبة عمليات المستخدم؟

الرد على هذا السؤال هو من الصعب على نحو فريد، لذلكلأن هذه المعلومات، بطبيعة الحال، ليست رسمية. ومع ذلك، فمن المعروف أن ياندكس تراقب إجراءات المستخدمين على موارد الشبكة لمزيد من ترتيب المواقع. انها الحد الأدنى.

نظرية التظليل الكلي من "ياندكس" يشملنفسك بعض الافتراضات المحددة، في ما الطرق التي يمكن تنفيذها. التالي هو قائمة من الطرق الرئيسية المحتملة للتجسس، من خلالها "ياندكس" تراقب المستخدمين.

خدمة Yandex.Bar

الأول في قائمة الخدمات المشبوهة "ياندكس"- "Yandex.Bar". وفقا لكثير من المستخدمين، فإنه يسمح لك لمراقبة أي الصفحات والمواقع التي يزورها المستخدم على شبكة الإنترنت. المجال الرئيسي لاستخدام البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها هو فهرسة المواقع. هذا ليس خطرا على المواقع، من ناحية أخرى، لا أحد يعطي ضمانات لأحد، وغدا كل شيء يمكن أن تتغير.

كيف ياندكس يراقب مستخدمي الإنترنت

خدمة "Yandex.Metrics"

هذه الخدمة هي واحدة من أكثر غير موثوق بهاوجهة نظر أمن المعلومات من المستخدمين. في عدد كبير من الحالات، هو مع احتمال كبير أنه يسمح لشرح كيفية "ياندكس" تراقب عمليات المستخدمين.

في حد ذاته، هذه الخدمة يخلق ويوفرلأصحاب المواقع التقرير الإحصائي عن إجراءات زوار مورد. وهذا يعني أنه يلتقط وينقل جميع البيانات حول ما ومتى وأين وكيف فعلت على موقع معين. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يتم توصيل المورد إلى الخدمة.

خدمة "ياندكس.متري "لديها معلومات كاملة عن نشاط المستخدم، ولكن يمكن أن يكون خطرا على أنفسهم وأصحاب الموقع، والتأثير على مكانتها في القمة، حتى الاستبعاد التام منه.

"Yandex.Mail"

العديد من المستخدمين لا يثقون بهمأيضا إلى الخدمة البريدية من "ياندكس". بطبيعة الحال ، إذا أثبتت "ياندكس" نفسها على أنها محرك بحث غير آمن ، فلا معنى لثقتها بمعلومات شخصية ، مركزة في مراسلات البريد الشخصي. بقدر ما تتطابق هذه الشكوك مع الواقع ، من الصعب القول. في الافتراضات العامة حول كيفية "ياندكس" يضمن مستخدمي الإنترنت توافق على الإفراج عنهم، هناك خدمة مؤتمتة مع مرشح معين ينخل من خلال المعلومات، وجمع البيانات اللازمة. أين ولماذا ترسل لهم - لا يزال لغزا.

بونتو الجلاد

النظرية الأكثر أصالة ، موضحا كيفصورة "ياندكس" يلي عمليات المستخدمين ، هو تجريم ... Punto Switcher. بما أن البرنامج نفسه ينتمي إلى "ياندكس" ، يدعي بعض المستخدمين أنه يستخدم من قبله لأغراض جمع ونقل البيانات الشخصية. تحقق من أنها ليست سهلة ، وليس هناك سوابق كافية في ممارسة المستخدمين ، بحيث يمكنك صوت التنبيه على محمل الجد. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على العكس ، أي أن هذا البرنامج وبرامجه المشابهة آمنان تمامًا. بشكل افتراضي ، من الممكن جدا استخدام Punto Switcher لأغراض التجسس.

ياندكس تراقب المستخدمين

خدمة "Yandex.Vebvizor"

"متصفح الويب" من "ياندكس" - مشبوهة جدا من قبلخدمتها الطبيعة. ونظرا لقدراته ، يمكننا أن نفترض أنه هو المنافس رقم واحد لدور رئيس التجسس. من حيث وظيفتها ، فإن "WebVisor" يكرر إلى حد كبير "مقاييس Yandex." ومع ذلك ، عند الحديث عن كيفية مشاهدة ياندكس لعمليات المستخدمين ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن "WebVisor" لا يجمع فقط معلومات حول المستخدمين الذين يزورون المورد ، ولكن ينتج أيضًا تسجيل فيديو لإجراءاتهم المحددة: التنقل في الصفحة ، التمرير ، الفتح هذه النوافذ أو غيرها ، وعرض الصور والفيديو - بشكل عام ، كل شيء ، حتى حركات المؤشر بسيطة على شاشة المستخدم.

استنتاج

تلك أو خدمات أخرى من "ياندكس" استخدامهاعدد كبير جدًا من مالكي المواقع. من الصعب تحديد الرقم الدقيق ، ولكن ، على الأرجح ، على الأقل نصف Runet تحت سيطرتهم. لا يمكن المبالغة في تقدير حجم المعلومات التي يتم الحصول عليها منها إذا تبين أن نصف الشكوك على الأقل صحيح. كيف يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات الآن وكيف يمكن استخدامها نظريا في المستقبل؟

</ p>

It's no secret that information technology,providing so many amenities and opportunities, have the reverse side of the coin. They can easily be abused for various purposes with respect to ordinary users. The most significant in terms of spread and potential danger is network espionage and theft of personal data. And in this kind of actions, even influential, extremely popular Internet corporations are seen, for example, "Yandex". How does "Yandex" monitor the operations of users?

How does Yandex monitor user operations?

Reply to this question is uniquely difficult, soas such information, of course, is not official. However, it is known that Yandex monitors the actions of users on network resources for further ranking of sites. It's a minimum.

The theory of total shadowing of "Yandex" includesyourself a few specific assumptions, in what ways it can be implemented. Next is a list of the main probable ways of espionage, through which "Yandex" monitors users.

Yandex.Bar service

The first in the list of suspicious services "Yandex"- "Yandex.Bar." According to many users, it allows you to monitor which pages and sites the user visits on the Web. The main area of ​​use of the data obtained in this way is the indexing of sites. This is not dangerous for websites, on the other hand, no one gives guarantees to anyone, and tomorrow everything can change.

how Yandex monitors Internet users

Service "Yandex.Metrics"

This service is one of the most unreliablepoint of view of information security of users. In a significant number of cases, it is with the greatest probability that it allows to explain how "Yandex" monitors the operations of users.

By itself, this service creates and providesTo owners of sites the statistical report on actions of visitors of a resource. That is, it captures and transmits all data about what, when, where and how you did on a particular site. The main thing is that the resource is connected to the service.

Service "Yandex.Metrics "has full information about the actions of users, but it can be dangerous for the site owners themselves, influencing its position in the TOP, up to the complete exclusion from it.

"Yandex Mail"

Many users are distrustful ofalso to the postal service of "Yandex". Of course, if "Yandex" has established itself as an unsafe search engine, then it makes no sense to trust it with personal information, concentrated in personal mail correspondence. As far as these suspicions correspond to reality, it is difficult to say. Basically assumptions about how "Yandex" monitors Internet users, converge to the version that there is an automated service that uses certain filters to sift information, collecting the necessary data. Where and why she sends them - remains a mystery.

Punto Switcher

The most original theory, explaining howthe image of "Yandex" follows the operations of users, is to criminalize ... Punto Switcher. Since the program itself belongs to "Yandex", some users claim that it is used by him for the purposes of collecting and transmitting personal data. Check it is not easy, and there are not enough precedents in the users' practice, so that you can seriously sound the alarm. Nevertheless, there is no evidence to the contrary, that is, that this and its similar software are absolutely safe. Hypothetically, the possibility of using Punto Switcher for espionage purposes is quite possible.

yandex monitors users

Service "Yandex.Vebvizor"

"Web browser" from "Yandex" - very suspicious byits nature service. And given his capabilities, we can assume that he is the number one contender for the role of chief spy. In terms of its functionality, "WebVisor" largely duplicates "Yandex. Metrics." However, when talking about how Yandex watches users' operations, it should be noted that "WebVisor" not only collects information about users who visit the resource, but also produces a video recording of their specific actions: page navigation, scrolling, opening those or other windows, viewing photos and video - in general, everything, up to simple cursor movements on the user's display.

Conclusion

Those or other services of "Yandex" usevery many site owners. It is difficult to name the exact figure, but, most likely, at least half of the Runet is under their control. The scale of the information obtained from them can not be overestimated if at least half of the suspicions turn out to be true. How is this information used now and how can it be used theoretically in the future?

</ p>