يقول الوسطاء الماليون أن الجميع يستطيعون ذلكمن السهل كسب. لكن لماذا إذن هؤلاء المحظوظين؟ ويعتقد أن الإنترنت سيساعد في البحث عن إجابة ، ويزعم أنه على شبكة الإنترنت سيكون من الممكن العثور على الكثير من المعلومات حول الأشخاص الذين هم على دراية جيدة في مثل هذه الأمور. في كثير من الأحيان حتى تسمية أسماء المتداولين الناجحين ، على وجه الخصوص ، وجود دخل كبير في البورصة من الخيارات الثنائية. هل تتوافق هذه الحقائق مع الواقع؟ وماذا يطلق عليهم الخيارات الثنائية؟

استعراض التجارة بام

Pamm Trade: استعراض حول الشركة ومالكها

واحد من المواقع المعروفة للخيارات الثنائية هولتسمية الموقع pamm-trade.com ، مديرها والمؤلف هو فيكتور سامويلوف. وكثيراً ما قيل إن هذا هو واحد من أنجح الممولين في مجال ما بعد الاتحاد السوفييتي ، وأن شركته Pamm Trade (التي يرجح استعراضها شكوكا من النوع نفسه) تضمن ربحًا كبيرًا للجميع.

ما هو معروف عن مدير هذا المشروع علىحقا؟ من السهل التحقق من أن هذا الشخص لا يتلقى مثل هذه الأموال ، التي يبلغ عنها في كل مكان. لا يحصل على أعلى الدخل ، والمشاركة في برامج الشركاء. ليس من الصعب ملاحظة أن موقعه تم صنعه بالكامل لهذا الغرض.

الموظف الذي يتلقى الأموال من البورصة لاسوف تفرض باستمرار على خدمات وسيط. هناك مؤشر آخر للمعلومات غير الموثوقة من Viktor Samoilov هي حسابات وهمية وحسابات صور. لا يمكن الحصول على المبالغ المالية المسجلة عليها من خلال الخيارات الثنائية ، وبتأكيد كبير ، يمكن القول إن هذه الأموال يصعب تحقيقها حتى من أفضل الوسطاء مثل دوكاسكوبي ، وساكس بنك وغيرها.

pamm تجارة كوم الاستعراضات

لماذا هو الطلاق؟

لفهم هذا ، يجب أن نتذكر ذلكالخيارات الثنائية هي محاكاة ساخرة للكازينو ، وليس هناك مثل السماسرة التي سوف تبقي لكم على أساس شهري لمدة 20-30 ألف دولار. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال فيكتور سامويلف يثبت العكس ويعلن بشكل نشط عن شركته Pamm Trade ، والتي يتم الدفع في معظمها لمراجعاتها.

يتم إنشاء كل هذه الحسابات من أجل الحصول على الكثير منالزبائن. لطالما قال العديد من مديري برامج الوساطة هذه أنه يمكنهم عمل كل حساب من هذا القبيل لتحسين وضع شركاتهم في البورصة.

http كوم التجارة كوم الاستعراضات

ما هو الفرق بين Pamm Trade.com

مراجعات حول هذا المشروع تقول أنهيوفر ربح عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات الأمريكية. لكن هناك حقيقة مهمة تتعلق بالأشخاص الذين لديهم ودائع وفواتير من عشرة آلاف دولار وأكثر. مغادرتهم عموما سوق "الفوركس"، وبطبيعة الحال، مع سوق الخيارات الثنائية، لأنها مخاطر كبيرة خطرة. وهذا يعني أن خطر خسارة ممكنة من المال بسبب الاحتيال وسيط أو إغلاق حساب، وهذا يحدث في كثير من الأحيان، حتى السماسرة كبيرة.

يتداول المشاركون في السوق مع ودائع كبيرة فيالتبادلات العالمية ، والتي من أشهرها ، بطبيعة الحال ، NYSE ، أيضا CME. على أراضي روسيا ، يمكن أن يسمى أساس الجميع بورصة موسكو ، حيث يمكنك التجارة مع الودائع الضخمة ، دون خوف من فقدان أموالك بسبب السماسرة.

ميزات الموقع

موقع HTTP \ pamm- التجارة.كوم ، ويستعرض حول ما يمكنك السؤال ، كما يبدو سخيفة جدا. من السهل أن نخمن من هذا أن فيكتور سامويلوف لا يملك إلا القليل من المعرفة في التداول في البورصة ، ولا يفهم الأشياء الأساسية حول التبادل والخيارات الثنائية.

pamm المستثمر التجاري الاستعراضات

يمتلئ الموقع بأكمله بالإعلانات غير الضرورية والسخيفة ،وهو مصمم لجذب مستخدمين جدد إلى برامجهم. في "ياندكس" يبدو يصنف بانتظام حول موضوع "كيفية كسب المال على خيارات البورصة - 5 خطوات للنجاح". وغالبًا ما تأتي عبر صورة لابتوب محشو بالمال وأشجار النخيل خارج النوافذ والمشروبات القوية في الإطار.

إعلان آخر ، مستضاف على نفس الشبكة ،تقدم كخيارات ثنائية للأرباح والتدريب المجاني في التداول. عند النقر فوق الارتباط ، تفتح صفحة تحتوي على نفس النوع بالضبط حول مراجعات Pamm Trade. لا شك أنه يتم شراؤها أو صنعها شخصيا ، لأنها كلها مكتوبة بأسلوب واحد وتحتوي على صور متشابهة مع المال والأشياء الفاخرة لخلق انطباع عن النجاح!

إعلان

في أي إعلان ، يعلم فيكتور سامويلوف الجميع ،أنها أكثر من مضمون ولا تفرض رسومًا على تدريب المتداولين. وفي نفس الوقت ، إنه ناجح للغاية بحيث يجمع الناس ، ولسبب ما يجعلهم الكثير من الدعاية وغيرها من الأشياء غير الضرورية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يعلن الكثير من السماسرة ويفعل الكثير من الإجراءات ، والتي لا تجعل الناس الأغنياء. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، شوهد يشتري إعلانًا على القناة الفيدرالية "فيستي" ، وهناك أعلن عن خيارات ثنائية. كل هذا يؤكد فقط أنه يخدع الملايين من الناس بإجراءاته.

تعليقات شركة التجارة pamm

ما هي الاستنتاجات التي يمكن استخلاصها؟

مشروع Pamm التجارة ، ويستعرض منها ذلكرتيب ، هو موقع نموذجي لمليون من نفس الموارد التي يتم إطلاقها لغرض واحد فقط ، وهي الإعلان وجذب أعضاء جدد إلى البرنامج التابع. في هذه الحالة ، يتم استخدام أساليب مختلفة ، من المتعجرفين بشكل فريد إلى جيد جدا. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل هذه المشاريع تخدع الناس ، مما يمنحهم الأمل بمستقبل جيد.

البحوث التي تظهر على موقعكSamoilov ، لا يتطابق مع كلماته حول نمط الأرباح وطرق التحليل ، لأنه يستخدم نفسه أساليب مختلفة تماما للعمل. الاستنتاج بسيط: فهو لا يفهم التجارة في البورصة ، ويتم تصوير الفيديو المسجل تماما ، وهدفه الوحيد هو الإعلان عن Pamm Trade. ردود الفعل من المستثمرين حول هذه الشركة تبدو وكأنها استنساخ بعضها البعض ، وهو أمر لا شك فيه.

إذا كنت تريد حقا أن تصبح أفضل متداول وتغيير حياتك للأفضل ، عندها سيكون عليك العمل بجد ، وقد تكون الخيارات الثنائية بالنسبة لك هي الخطوة الأولى في تحقيق الهدف! الأرباح على أي إعادة بيع عمل خطير جدا ، والخبرة والضغوط الرهيبة. ومع ذلك ، في وقت لاحق سيتم ضمان الحرية من القادة والأزمات والصعوبات الاقتصادية.

</ p>

Financial brokers say that everyone caneasy to earn. But why then such lucky ones? It is believed that the Internet will help in the search for an answer, and allegedly on the Net it will be possible to find a lot of information about people who are well versed in such matters. Often even name the names of successful traders, in particular, having large incomes on the stock exchange of binary options. Do these facts correspond to reality? And what are they called binary options?

pamm trade reviews

Pamm Trade: reviews about the company and its owner

One of the known sites of binary options isto name the site pamm-trade.com, its director and author is Viktor Samoilov. Often presented that this is one of the most successful financiers in the post-Soviet space, and his company Pamm Trade (reviews of which look suspiciously of the same type) guarantees a high profit for everyone.

What is known about the director of this project onReally? It is easy to verify that this person does not receive such money, which he reports everywhere. He receives not the highest incomes, participating in partner programs. It's not so hard to notice that his site was completely made for this purpose.

An employee who receives money from the exchange does notwill so persistently impose on you the services of a broker. Another indicator of unreliable information from Viktor Samoilov are fake accounts and photo accounts. The amounts of money registered on them can not be obtained on binary options, and with great certainty it can be stated that such money is difficult to earn even from the best brokers such as Ducascopy, SaxoBank and others.

pamm trade com reviews

Why is it a divorce?

To understand this, it must be remembered thatbinary options are a parody of a casino, and there are no such brokers that will keep you on a monthly basis for 20-30 thousand dollars. However, Viktor Samoylov continues to assert the opposite and actively advertise his company Pamm Trade, reviews of which are also mostly paid for.

All these accounts are created in order to have a lot ofcustomers. Many managers of such brokerage programs have long said that they can make each such account in order to improve their company's status on the stock exchange.

http pamm trade com reviews

What is the discrepancy between Pamm Trade.com

Reviews about this project say that heprovides a profit of tens of thousands of American dollars. But one important fact concerns people who have deposits and bills from ten thousand dollars and more. They generally leave the Forex market and, of course, from the binary options market, because it is risky with big risks. This means that there is a risk of loss of money due to fraud of the broker or closing of the account, which happens very often, even with large brokers.

Participants in the market with large deposits trade inworld exchanges, of which the most famous is, of course, NYSE, also CME. On the territory of Russia, the basis of all can be called the Moscow Stock Exchange, where you can trade with huge deposits, without fear of losing your money because of brokers.

Site Features

Website http \ pamm-trade.com, reviews about which you can question, also looks very ridiculous. It is easy to guess from this that Victor Samoilov has very little knowledge in trading on the stock exchange, does not understand elementary things about the exchange and binary options.

pamm trade investor reviews

The whole site is filled with unnecessary and ridiculous advertising,which is designed to lure new users into their programs. In Yandex.Direct there is a regular announcement on the topic "How to make money on the stock exchange of options - 5 steps to success!". It very often comes across a photo of a laptop stuffed with money, palm trees outside the windows and strong drinks in the frame.

Another ad, hosted on the same network,offers as earnings binary options and free training in trading. When you click on the link, a page opens that contains exactly the same type about Pamm Trade reviews. There is no doubt that they are bought or made personally, because they are all written in one style and contain similar pictures with money and luxury items to create an impression of success!

Advertising

In any advertisement, Viktor Samoilov informs everyone,that it is more than secured and does not charge money for the training of traders. And at the same time, it is so successful that it gathers people, and for some reason makes them a lot of advertising and other unnecessary things. It is worth noting that he advertises a lot of brokers and does a lot of actions, which do not make rich people. Not so long ago, he was seen buying an advertisement on the federal channel "Vesti", and there he advertised binary options. All this only confirms that he regularly deceives millions of people with his actions.

pamm trade company feedbacks

What conclusions can be drawn?

Project Pamm Trade, reviews of which are somonotonous, is a typical site of a million of the same resources that are launched with only one purpose, namely, to advertise and attract new members to the affiliate program. In this case, various methods are used, from uniquely arrogant to quite good ones. However, all these projects deceive people, giving them hope for a good future.

Research that shows on your siteSamoilov, do not coincide with his words about the pattern of earnings and methods of analysis, because he himself uses quite different methods of work. The conclusion is simple: he does not understand the trade on the stock exchange, and the recorded video is made quite ridiculous, and his only goal is to advertise Pamm Trade. Feedback from investors about this company looks like clones of each other, which is beyond doubt.

If you really want to become the best trader andchange your life for the better, then you have to work very hard, and binary options may well be for you the initial step in achieving the goal! Earnings on any resale are very serious work, experience and terrible stress. However, later you will be guaranteed freedom from leaders, crises and economic difficulties.

</ p>