كل زائر لمنصة التداول "إيبي" فيأولا وقبل كل شيء، يسأل نفسه كيفية دفع ثمن السلع المختارة على موقع ئي باي. هنا كل شيء ليس من الصعب جدا، والمشتري لا يحتاج إلى الكثير من العمل. في الواقع، فإن النظام يفعل كل شيء تلقائيا، كنت مجرد تأكيد أو رفض هذا أو ذاك العمل.

كيفية دفع ثمن موقع ئي باي

الخطوة الأولى - تحديد

لتبدأ، تقرر ما بالضبط أنتالنظام ومن منهم. للراحة، ونقلت جميع الأسعار بعملة بلد جنسية المشتري (ومن هنا جاء اسم الموقع وإنهاء: «.ru»، «.ua»، «كوم»). بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من خلال ملء ملفك الشخصي، فإنك تشير إلى البلد الذي تعيش فيه. الأسعار تختلف أحيانا بسبب سعر الدولار، ولكن عادة لا يزيد عن 1.5-2 روبل. قبل أن تدفع ل إيباي لطلبك، معرفة أي نوع من الدفع يأخذ البائع. في معظم الحالات، وهذا هو نظام الدفع باي بال. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن إدارة الموقع يقدم هذه الطريقة في السداد، كما فقط ممكن وآمنة في الوقت الراهن.

كيفية دفع ثمن البضائع على موقع ئي باي

الخطوة الثانية - الدفع

لذلك، اخترت منتج، الآن تحتاج إلى وضعه في النظام. كيف يتم ذلك؟

  • بالقرب من المنتج المحدد تحتاج إلى الضغط على "شراء الآن" ("اشتر الآن").
  • يعرض تلقائيا إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول إذا لم تكن قد فعلت ذلك.
  • ثم نافذة مع البند النظام، والتكلفة، وعنوان التسليم و "المقبل" زر فتح تلقائيا، انقر على ذلك.
  • مرة أخرى، سيتم تسجيل دخولك تلقائيا إلى حسابك في بايبال.
  • هناك تحتاج فقط لتأكيد طلبك ودفع للمعاملة (زر "الاستمرار والدفع").

كيفية دفع ثمن البضائع على موقع ئي باي؟

بعد التأكد من النظام بالنسبة لك إلى الداخليةسيتم إخطار البريد الإلكتروني والبريد الإلكتروني أن تم دفع النظام وينتظر إرسال. هذه الصفقة هو أفضل لحفظ في شكل الكتروني فقط في حالة. أنت نفسك لا تفعل شيئا، مجرد قراءة بعناية ما يقدم النظام. متى سوف يذهب النظام؟ ذلك يعتمد على عندما يرسل البائع ذلك. يرجى الانتباه! أصبحت شروط الدفع أكثر صرامة! الآن يتم إعطاءك يومين لإيداع الأموال للبضائع المطلوبة. في نهاية هذا الوقت، يمكن للبائع فتح قضية لدفع مبلغ مستحق. قبل أن تدفع للنظام باي، تأكد من أن لديك ما يكفي من المال (ناهيك عن أن السلع هي في حاجة حقا، وكنت متأكدا من اختيارك). بعد إجراء الدفع، فإنه لم يعد من الممكن إلغاء النظام! عروض باي بال في وقت الشراء لجعل التبرع الطوعي من 1 $. بالمناسبة، الدفع الأول الافتراضي مع هذا الرسم، لذلك يمكنك تأكيد مشاركتك في النظام، وهذا هو القاعدة.

كيفية دفع ثمن أمر على موقع ئي باي

حول وقت التسليم من النظام

إيلاء الاهتمام لوقت التسليم، بحيث في وقت لاحقلا تقلق بشأن أين ذهب طلبك ومتى تنتظر. قبل أن تدفع للنظام على موقع ئي باي، قراءة بعناية قسم "سياسة من أشكال الدفع المقبولة". وكثيرا ما يطلب من المشترين والمحتالين غير عادلة لتحل محل طريقة الدفع في الوقت المناسب لهم. لا تقع لحيل مثل هؤلاء "الرفاق"! أيضا، قبل دفع ثمن النظام باي، تأكد من أنك قد اخترت بالضبط ما تحتاجه. ويهدف منصة التداول للبيع ليس فقط جديدة، ولكن أيضا الأشياء المستخدمة! من الإهمال الخاص بك فقط سوف تعاني. خصوصا لراحتك، يتم توفير معظم المعلومات بلغتك على حد سواء على موقع الموقع وفي نظام الدفع. فقط كن حذرا جدا. التسوق الناجح بالنسبة لك!

</ p>

Each visitor to the trading platform "Ibei" inFirst of all, he asks himself how to pay for selected goods on eBay. Here everything is not so difficult, and the buyer does not need too much action. In fact, the system does everything automatically, you just confirm or reject this or that action.

how to pay for ebay

Step One - Identify

To begin with, decide on what exactly you areorder and from whom. For convenience, all prices are indicated in the currency of the country of which the buyer is a citizen (hence the ending of the site name: ".ru", ".ua", ".com"). In addition, by filling out your profile, you indicate what country you live in. Prices sometimes differ because of the dollar rate, but usually not more than 1.5-2 rubles. Before you pay for eBay for your order, see what kind of payment the seller takes. In most cases, this is the PayPal payment system. In addition, the administration of the site introduces this method of payment, as the only possible and safe at the moment.

how to pay for goods on ebay

Step Two - Checkout

So, you chose a product, now you need to place it in the order. How it's done?

  • Near the selected product you need to click "buy now" ("buy now").
  • Automatically displays you to the login page if you have not already done so.
  • Then the window with the order item, cost, delivery address and the "next" button will automatically open, click on it.
  • Again, you will be automatically signed in to your PayPal account.
  • There you just need to confirm your order and pay for the transaction (the "continue and pay" button).

How to pay for goods on eBay?

After confirming the order for you to the internalmail and Email will be notified that the order has been paid and is waiting for sending. This transaction is better to save in electronic form just in case. You yourself do nothing, just read carefully what the system offers. When will the order go? It depends on when the seller sends it. Attention! Terms of payment have become tougher! Now you are given two days to deposit money for the ordered goods. At the end of this time, the seller can open a case for an outstanding payment. Before paying for an eBay order, make sure that you have enough money (not to mention that the goods are really needed, and you are sure of your choice). After the payment has been made, it is no longer possible to cancel the order! PayPal offers at the time of purchase to make a voluntary donation of $ 1. By the way, the first payment defaults with this fee, so you confirm your participation in the system, this is the norm.

how to pay for an order on ebay

About the delivery time of the order

Pay attention to the delivery time, so that laterDo not worry about where your order went and how long to wait for it. Before you pay for the order on eBay, carefully read the section "Policy of Acceptable Forms of Payment". Unfair buyers and scammers are often asked to replace the payment method at their convenience. Do not fall for the tricks of such "comrades"! Also, before paying for an eBay order, make sure that you have chosen exactly what you need. The trading platform is intended for sale not only new, but also the used things! From your carelessness only you will suffer. Especially for your convenience, most of the information is provided in your own language both on the site site and in the payment system. Just be very careful. Successful shopping for you!

</ p>