ريجا البلسم

كان مشروب كحولي شعبي معروف فيالقرن السابع عشر، على الرغم من أنه كان ينظر أصلا كدواء. كان تحت ستار الشراب العلاجي الذي قدم بلسم للامبراطورة كاثرين الثانية. التاجر الروسي ليليوخين، الذي تمكن أيضا من تذوق مشروب، اشترى وصفة من خالقه الألماني وبدأ الإنتاج الضخم.

وبالفعل منذ نهاية القرن الثامن عشر في روسيا أصبحت سنويالبيع حوالي 300 ألف زجاجات السيراميك مليئة شراب عطرة. ريجا البلسم الأسود ينتج في المصنع الذي تم بناؤه في عام 1900. خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية وصفة فقدت تقريبا، ولكن في 1950s. ومن خلال الجهود التي بذلها تقنيو الشركة، كان الموظفون لا يزالون قادرين على الانتعاش.

تكنولوجيا الإنتاج

ريجا البلسم الأسود

ريجا البلسم لها صيغة خاصة: في تكوينها هناك ما يصل الى 24 المكونات، ومعظمهم من الأعشاب. وقد عرفت منذ فترة طويلة قائمة مكونات مكونات النبات، ولكن تبقى النسب سرية. معظم المكونات المحلية، ولكن هناك أيضا المكونات المستوردة، على سبيل المثال، زيت البلسمي. يتم غرس الشراب في برميل البتولا لطالما 30 يوما. بعد ذلك، تصبح بلسمات ريجا سائلة محمر مع محتوى كحولي عالي. زجاجات الحصول على شراب مركز، العديد من البراميل ضخمة 300 لتر قادرة على ملء ما يقرب من 3 ملايين زجاجة سنويا.

ويستكمل نصف المشروبات الانتهاء مع الكحول،والسكر المحترق، والعصائر، براندي، وبعد ذلك يظهر لونه المميز. وبمجرد شرب معبأة في زجاجات يخمر ستة أشهر أخرى في السيراميك، والذي يحمي محتويات من أشعة الشمس ودرجات الحرارة القصوى.

دقة الاستخدام

ريجا بلسم السعر

ريجا بلسمز هي مناسبة ليتم إضافتها إلى القهوة أومجرد شرب معها. إذا تم إضافة كمية صغيرة من المشروبات الكحولية إلى الشاي، سوف تحصل على نوع من غروغ. أفضل "بلسم" هو "كشف" في المشروبات الساخنة، لأنه تم اختراع صياغتها في البلاد الباردة. ولكن في الطقس الحار كومة من بلسم ريغا مع عصير الكشمش والثلج مع الفم من فاتح الآيس كريم الكرة سوف يكون اكتشاف حقيقي للذواقة.

خصائص المشروبات

عدد كبير من المكونات هو ميزةالشراب: يتم تشبع بلسم ريغا بالمواد المعدنية ، الأحماض العضوية ، الكربوهيدرات ، الدهون ، البروتينات ، الجلوكوزيدات ، إلخ. البلسم يساعد على التعامل مع إرهاق ، والتعب بعد الإجهاد. كوسيلة لتحفيز الشهية ، يتم استهلاك المسكن قبل الوجبات.

ينصح أيضا لتهدئة الجسم فيالوقت من استثارة عصبية وفي حالات اضطرابات النوم. لكن التركيبة الغنية يمكن أن تكون خطرة على الأشخاص المعرضين للحساسية - قبل الاستخدام ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن جسم الإنسان لا يتفاعل مع أي من المكونات.

تكلفة

لا ينبغي لنا حتى التفكير في السؤال ،سواء كان ذلك ضروريًا لتجديد مجموعتك من الكحول بمثل هذه العينة الرائعة مثل بلسم ريغا: سوف يفاجئك السعر بسرور. يتم تقديم هذا الشراب الرائع في المتاجر بأسعار معقولة - حيث تكلف زجاجة نصف لتر حوالي 700 روبل فقط.

</ p>

Riga balsams

A popular alcoholic drink was known inXVII century, although it was originally conceived as a medicine. It was under the guise of a curative drink that balsam was offered to Empress Catherine II. Russian merchant Lelyukhin, who also managed to taste a drink, bought a recipe from his German creator and started mass production.

And already since the end of the XVIII century in Russia have become annuallyTo sell about 300 thousand ceramic bottles filled with a fragrant drink. Riga black balsam is produced in a factory that was built in 1900. During the Second World War the recipe was almost lost, but in the 1950s. Through the efforts of the company's technologists, the staff was still able to revive.

Production technology

Riga black balsam

Riga balsams have a special formula: in their composition there are as many as 24 ingredients, and most of them are herbs. The list of the components of the plant components has long been known, but the proportions are still kept secret. Most of the components are local, but there are also imported components, for example, balsamic oil. The drink is infused in birch barrels for as long as 30 days. After that, Riga balsams become a reddish liquid with a high alcohol content. Bottles get a concentrated drink, several huge 300-liter drums are able to fill almost 3 million bottles annually.

Half finished beverage is supplemented with alcohol,burnt sugar, juices, brandy, after which its characteristic color appears. After bottling, the drink is still for six months insisted in ceramic ware, which protects the contents from sunlight and sudden temperature changes.

Subtlety of use

Riga balsam price

Riga balsams are appropriate to be added to coffee orjust drink with it. If a small amount of alcoholic beverage is added to the tea, you will get a kind of grog. Best balm is "revealed" in hot drinks, because its formulation was invented in the cold country. But in hot weather a pile of Riga balsam with blackcurrant juice and ice with a mouthful of appetizing ice cream ball will be a real discovery for gourmets.

Beverage Properties

A large number of components is a featuredrink: Riga balsams are saturated with mineral substances, organic acids, carbohydrates, fats, proteins, glucosides, etc. Balsam helps to cope with overwork, fatigue after stress. As a means to stimulate appetite, balm is consumed before meals.

It is also recommended for calming the body intime of nervous excitability and in cases of sleep disorders. But a rich composition can be dangerous for people prone to allergies - before using, you need to make sure that the human body does not react to any of the components.

Cost

We should not even think about the question,whether it is necessary to replenish your collection of alcohol with such a worthy specimen as Riga balsam: the price will pleasantly surprise you. This amazing drink is presented in stores at an affordable price - a half-liter bottle costs only about 700 rubles.

</ p>