نادرا ما يلجأ الناس إلى الله من أجل الازدهارفترات من حياته. يتذكرونه أكثر عندما تأتي المشاكل. في هذه اللحظات يبرز السؤال حول كيفية تقديم طلب للمساعدة. على ما يبدو ، في مناسبات خاصة ، هناك حاجة إلى بعض صلاة قوية غير عادية. وليس فقط عالمية ، ولكن في كل حالة محددة ، خاصة بها ، خاصة.

صلاة قوية

تنقسم كل الصلوات إلى ثلاث فئات. الأول من هؤلاء هو الشكر. عندما يقول أحدهم "الحمد لله" ، فإنه يلفظ أبسط صيغة تمدح الرب. لسوء الحظ ، أصبح هذا التعبير شائعًا وغالبًا ما يستخدم بدون فهم صحيح لجوهره.

النوع الثاني من الصلاة هو شكر. "شكرا لك يا رب!" - ثلاث كلمات ، تجسد جوهر مشاعر الشخص الذي شعر بوجود قوة أعلى ، والتي انقذت من المتاعب.

وأخيراً صلوات دعائية. يلجأ الناس إلى الملائكة الحارسة ، والثيوتوقوس ، والقديسين أو المسيح مع تربتهم. في بعض الأحيان - حول الصحة ، أحيانًا عن الرفاهية أو الفوائد المادية ، لأننا نعيش على الأرض ، واحتياجاتنا محددة تمامًا.

اقوى الصلاة من اجل الصحة

ويعتقد أنه لكل حالة هناك نوع منصلاة قوية ، تنطق بها ، يمكنك تحقيق تأثير أكبر من استدعاء الكلمات العادية إلى السماء. نظرًا لأن الرمز المرغوب ، الذي أصبح معجزة ، يساعد في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من المعتاد ، وسيتم سماع النص القانوني الأساسي أولاً.

في أي متجر للكنيسة ، تباع كتب الصلاة. بعد أن اشتريت هذا الكتيب ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى الكاهن بعد الخدمة وسؤاله عن الصلاة الأقوى. هو ، على الأرجح ، سوف يستفسر عن سوء الحظ الذي أصاب الأبرشية الجيدة ، ولا شك أنه سيشير إلى أي صفحة يقع النص المناسب ، والتي ستساعد قراءتها على اكتساب النعمة. لكن تعليمات الكاهن لا تقتصر على هذا. مثل الطبيب الذي لا يعالج الأمراض ، ولكن المريض ، سيظهر راعي روحي حقيقي كيف يجب أن يعيش المرء في المسيح ، من أجل الفوز بمحبة الرب. بعد كل شيء ، سوف أقوى الصلاة في فم رجل من شرسة ، خبيثة والحاقاء يصبح ارتجاج فارغ من الهواء.

أي الصلاة هي الأقوى

الله في كل رحمته بلا حدود هو في كثير من الأحيانيساعد الناس غير المشككين ، لكن يقودون حياة صالحة ، ويهتمون به بطلب موجز للخلاص (للخطب المطولة والوقت لا أحيانا). يحدث ذلك من خلال العذاب الحتمي الذي يفصل بين الثواني ، والذي من الممكن فقط أن يكون لديك وقت لتقول فيه: "حفظ الله!" - ولم تعد تعتمد على أي شخص. أولئك الذين يتلقون خلاصاً سعيداً لا يشك أبداً في وجوده ، حتى لو كانت جميع السنوات السابقة التي عاشوا بها ملحدين مقنعين.

صلاة قوية

لماذا كانت هناك صلوات يتم استخدامها في حالات محددة ، إذا كان المعيار الرئيسي لكسب النعمة هو صدق الإيمان؟

لقد قدم لنا تاريخ طويل من المسيحية الأسماءالقديسين ، الذين أشرقوا في مختلف المجالات. استناداً إلى خصائص سيرهم الذاتية ، الموصوفة في "حياة" ، يمكننا أن نختتم برعايتهم الخاصة لأشخاص من مختلف المهن. لنفس الأسباب ، يتم توزيع العديد من المشاكل اليومية بين الأنبياء والقديسين والشهداء. لذلك ، يُعتقد أن أقوى الصلاة من أجل الصحة يجب أن تُوجَّه إلى القديس بانتيليمون ، وإذا ما تمت متابعتها بنكسات ، أو كانت رحلة خطرة ، فمن الأفضل معالجة القديس نيقولا.

القواعد الكنسي في حياة الكنيسة جدامهمة. إن ترتيب العبادة الأرثوذكسية له معنى مقدس ، حيث يأخذ كل من stichera أو troparion مكانه ، ويتحقق منه العلم الثيوصفي. ومع ذلك ، بغض النظر عن مدى أهمية أهمية الطقوس ، لا يزال المكان الرئيسي يحمل الإيمان الصادق.

أقوى الصلاة هي التي تأتي من القلب. السلام للجميع!

</ p>

People seldom turn to God for the prosperousperiods of his life. They remember it more often when trouble comes. It is at such moments that the question arises of how to make a request for help heard. Apparently, for special occasions, some unusual, strong prayer is needed. And not just universal, but in each specific situation, its own, special.

a strong prayer

All prayers are divided into three categories. The first of them is thanksgiving. When someone says "thank God," then he pronounces the simplest formula that praises the Lord. Unfortunately, this expression has become common and is often used without proper understanding of its essence.

The second kind of prayer is a thankful. "Thank you, Lord!" - three words, embodying the essence of the feelings of a person who felt the presence of a higher power, which saved from trouble.

And, finally, supplicatory prayers. People turn to guardian angels, the Theotokos, the saints or Christ with their trebs. Sometimes - about health, sometimes about well-being or material benefits, because we live on earth, and our needs are quite specific.

the strongest prayers for health

It is believed that for each case there is some kind ofa strong prayer, pronouncing which, you can achieve greater effect than calling to heaven with ordinary words. As a nurtured icon, which has become miraculous, helps more often than the usual, and verified canonical text will be heard first.

In any church shop, prayer books are sold. Having bought this booklet, you can go to the priest after the service and ask him about which prayer is the strongest. He, probably, will inquire what a misfortune befell a good parishioner, and, undoubtedly, will indicate on which page the appropriate text is located, the reading of which will help to gain grace. But the priest's instructions are not limited to this. Like a doctor who does not treat illnesses, but the patient, a real spiritual pastor will show how one must live in Christ, in order to win the Lord's love. After all, the strongest prayer in the mouth of a man of fierce, malicious and spiteful will become an empty concussion of air.

which prayer is the strongest

God in all his boundless mercy is oftenhelps people unchurched, but leading a righteous life, and appealing to him with a brief request for salvation (for verbose speeches and time sometimes not). It happens that from the inevitable doom separates the seconds, for which it is only possible that you have time to say: "Save God!" - and no longer rely on anyone. Those who receive a happy deliverance never doubt his existence, even if all previous years they lived by convinced atheists.

a strong prayer

Why were there prayers that are used in specific cases, if the main criterion of gaining grace is the sincerity of faith?

A long history of Christianity has brought to us the namessaints, who shone in different fields. Based on the characteristics of their biographies, described in the "Lives", we can conclude about their special patronage to people of different professions. For the same reasons, various everyday problems are distributed among prophets, saints and martyrs. So, it is believed that the strongest prayers for health should be addressed to St. Panteleimon, and if they are pursued with setbacks, or a dangerous trip is on, then it is better to address Saint Nicholas.

Canonical rules in church life are veryare important. The order of Orthodox worship has a sacred meaning, each stichera or troparion takes its place, verified by theosophical science. However, no matter how great the significance of the ritual, the main place still holds sincere faith.

The strongest prayer is one that comes from the heart. Peace to all!

</ p>