الاسم الجميل حقا أديلينا باللغة الألمانية يعني "النبيل، المهم". وفي لغات أخرى يتم التعامل مع هذا الاسم مثل هذا - "عبق".

سر أديلين

حامل هذا الاسم النبيل كماحكم، له طابع هادئ، طيع ومتوازن. الفتاة هي موثوقة، في الوقت المحدد، الدؤوب، لا رمي الكلمات للرياح وأبدا يجلب لها أحبائها ومعارفه. أما بالنسبة للعمل، ثم معنى اسم أديلينا يبرر نفسه تماما: سيدة قادرة على التحدث والحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع الناس، وتتميز القدرة على حل الصراعات التي بدأت، أعطيت تماما للعمل. صحيح، أديلينا مرتفعات المهنية الخاصة لا تصل. كل اللوم لكرههم الغرور والبقاء في أماكن مزدحمة. أفضل عطلة بالنسبة لها هو عش دافئ هادئ وسلمي حيث فقط قريبة من الناس سوف تحيط.

سر اسم أدلين يقول أنه كطفلكانت الفتاة ضعيفة بشكل كاف وطفل متقلب، ومع مرور الوقت تمكنت من التخلص من هذه الصفات. ولكن أقرب إلى الشيخوخة، وسوف يعود مرة أخرى. والحامل لهذا الاسم الأصلي، للأسف، سوف تصبح مرة أخرى عرضة ومتقلبة.

معنى اسم أديلين

معنى اسم أديلين يميز ذلكشخصية قوية، ناجحة ومرئية، الذي لديه دائما القوة والطاقة لبداية جديدة. عادة كل الأشياء التي تبدأ، تنتهي بالنجاح. النساء مع هذا الاسم وهبت مع بعض القوة، والقوة الروحية والكرم الفطرية. كل هذا، بطبيعة الحال، يساعدهم في الحياة. أصحاب اسم ليست في العادة لرمي في "التجمع مع رأسه" في مختلف الإجراءات مشكوك فيها (وهذا ليس في صالحهم!). كل ما قدمه من الخطوات والقرارات أدلين هي عمدا ومع سبق الإصرار، مع جدا بهدوئه والعقل. لها كل عمل يهدف إلى الحفاظ على السلام ورفاهية أسرته.

من بين أمور أخرى، أدلين، معانيهايفترض وجود الطقوس وبعض التكلم، هو لطيف جدا في التواصل (يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذه الصفات متوفرة في حد أدنى). أدلين أبدا يعطي أسرار. وإذا حدثت حالة غير سارة في عينيها، فإن الفتاة ستكافح من أجل حل النزاع سلميا.

أديلين هو متذوق دقيق وحسي من كل شيء.جميلة، في كثير من الأحيان هناك إمكانات هائلة ومبتكرة بداية. إذا كانت هذه القدرات تتطور من مرحلة الطفولة، ثم الفتاة سوف تحصل على فنان جيد، كاتب أو موسيقي. معنى اسم أديلينا يعني طعم المكرر والمكرر. لذلك، كل حامل من هذا الاسم يهتم تماما لنفسها وجسدها.

قيمة أدلين للاسم

لاختيار شريك حياتك المحتملأديلين النهج مع كل الجاذبية والمسؤولية، الرجل الذي اختاره ينبغي أن يشعر بشكل جيد، وأنه مع ذلك "على نفس الموجة". الحب للأطفال من حاملي هذا الاسم هو المتأصل في الطبيعة، لذلك طفلها سوف أديلين في محاولة لإعطاء كل خير وغرس الشعور بالجمال.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، معنى اسم أديلين يعنيبمعنى الفطري الحدس. لذلك لا تحاول خداع الفتاة، وقالت انها سوف تكشف على الفور الخداع الخاص بك. إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل انطباعا جيدا لها، ثم إزالة الإطراء في الحوار وإزالة القناع. في هذه الحالة، سوف أدلين تمكنك من عالمها الداخلي!

</ p>

The truly beautiful name Adelina in German means "noble, important". And in other languages ​​this name is treated like this - "fragrant".

The Mystery of Adeline

A bearer of such a noble name asrule, has a calm, malleable and balanced character. The girl is reliable, punctual, diligent, does not throw words to the wind and never brings her loved ones and acquaintances. As for the work, then the meaning of the name Adelina fully justifies itself: the lady is able to talk and get along with people, is distinguished by the ability to resolve the conflicts that are beginning, completely given to work. True, Adelina's special career heights do not reach. All the blame for their dislike for vanity and stay in crowded places. The best holiday for her is a quiet and peaceful cozy nest where only close people will surround.

The mystery of the name Adeline says that as a childthe girl was sufficiently vulnerable and capricious child, and over time she managed to get rid of these traits. But closer to old age, they will return again. And the bearer of this original name, unfortunately, will again become vulnerable and capricious.

The meaning of the name Adeline

The meaning of the name Adeline characterizes it asstrong, successful and visible personality, who always has the strength and energy for new beginnings. Usually all the things that she begins, end with success. Women with this name are endowed with some power, spiritual strength and innate magnanimity. All this, of course, helps them in life. Owners of this name do not have the habit of rushing into the "whirlpool with the head" in various dubious events (this is not at all by their part!). All of Adelina's steps and decisions take deliberately and consciously, with an absolutely cool head and intellect. Each of her actions is aimed at preserving the peace and well-being of her family.

Among other things, Adeline, whose meaning isassumes the presence of coquetry and some talkativeness, is very pleasant in communication (due to the fact that these qualities are available in a minimal amount). Adeline never gives out secrets. If an unpleasant situation occurs in her eyes, the girl will struggle to resolve the conflict peacefully.

Adeline is a delicate and sensual connoisseur of everything.beautiful, often there is a huge potential and a creative beginning. If these abilities develop from childhood, then the girl will get a good artist, writer or musician. The meaning of the name Adelina implies a refined and refined taste. Therefore, each bearer of this name thoroughly cares for herself and her body.

Adeline value of the name

To choose your potential life partnerAdeline approaches with all gravity and responsibility, the man chosen by it should feel it well and is with it "on the same wave". Love for children from the bearers of this name is inherent in nature, so her child Adeline will try to give all the best and instill a sense of beauty.

In addition, the meaning of Adelin's name impliesan innate sense of intuition. So do not try to deceive the girl, she will immediately disclose your deception. If you want to make a good impression on her, then remove the flattery in the dialogue and remove the mask. In this case Adeline will let you into her inner world!

</ p>