ديندربيوم (بساتين الفاكهة) هو جنس من النباتات العشبية المعمرة من عائلة أوركيدز. في الترجمة الحرفية من اللغة اليونانية، وهذا الاسم يعني "شجرة الحياة".

ديندربيوم، بساتين الفاكهة

هناك حوالي ألف نوع من هذه الزهور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك أيضا العديد من الهجينة التي تزرع في ظروف الحديقة على المؤامرات المنزلية. أكبر توزيع ديندربيوم (بساتين الفاكهة) هو في بولينيزيا، جنوب شرق آسيا، وكذلك في غينيا الجديدة. ظهور هذه النباتات متنوعة جدا. يمكن أن يكون كل من ينبع طويلة رقيقة، وتورم. نفس الوضع مع الأوراق التي هي على حد سواء عشبي وقوي، والجلود. أما بالنسبة للزهور، في بعض الأنواع هناك العديد منها، ومن ناحية أخرى، تتشكل النورات كاملة. بشكل عام، هذا النبات هو صعب نوعا ما ويتطلب عناية دقيقة. أسهل نوع لتنمو في المنزل هو دنروبيوم النبيلة - ديندربيوم نوبيل. ينمو إلى ارتفاع 60 سنتيمترا ويعيش لمدة عامين ونصف العام. وتقع الزهور على تبادل لاطلاق النار من فوق على اثنين أو ثلاثة.

استنساخ بساتين الفاكهة ديندربيوم

رعاية

ليس كل زهرة يمكن لذا يرجى العين، كماالسحلية. في المنزل، دندربيون بحاجة الى ان تنمو في المعرفة أن المصنع يأتي من المناطق التي تتميز بمناخ الموسمية. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتميز الوقت يستريح وضوحا. احتوائها في ظروف رطبة في درجة حرارة الهواء من 22 إلى 24 درجة في الصيف وحوالي 12 درجة في فصل الشتاء. بغض النظر عن التنوع، وهذه الزهور مغرمون جدا عندما يكون لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى الكثير من الضوء. ومن المرغوب فيه أنه كان غائبا عن الذهن. في هذا الصدد، في المنزل، ينصح ديندربيوم (بساتين الفاكهة) لتوضع بالقرب من النوافذ. فمن الأفضل إذا كان الجانب الغربي أو الشرقي. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، يجب تركيب المصنع بالقرب من النافذة الجنوبية، مع تنظيم ظل صغير له. في الجزء الشمالي من الشقة، فمن غير المرجح أن تنمو بساتين الفاكهة.

خصي، إلى، إلي النهاية، ديندربيوم

سقي في الربيع والصيف الوقت يجب أن يكونوالتربة هي باستمرار في حالة الرطب. في فصل الشتاء، يجب تقليل كمية المياه إلى أدنى حد، بينما من وقت لآخر ببساطة رش النبات. مرة واحدة كل أسبوعين بساتين الفاكهة تحتاج إلى تغذية. للقيام بذلك، فإن أفضل خيار سيكون الأسمدة السائلة، والتي تباع في محلات الزهور المتخصصة.

زراعة واستنساخ

كل سنتين إلى ثلاث سنوات من الضروري لزرعدندربيون. وتزرع بساتين الفاكهة على مجموعة متنوعة من ركائز تتراوح بين الخرز البوليسترين القياسية واللحاء من الخشب، وتنتهي مع أنواع التربة المعقدة ومتعددة المكونات. والشيء الرئيسي هو أن لديهم تهوية كافية. المصنع قادر على التكيف مع أي نوع من التربة تقريبا. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن ظروف مثل مستوى التجفيف من الري إلى آخر، وتردد الهواء وترطيب التربة، ودرجة الإضاءة مهمة بالنسبة له. يتم الاستنساخ من بساتين الفاكهة ديندربيوم من قبل عدة طرق - قصاصات، ذرية الهواء، وأيضا عن طريق تقسيم الأدغال.

</ p>

Dendrobium (orchids) is a genus of perennial herbaceous plants from the family of Orchids. In literal translation from the Greek language, this name means "tree of life".

dendrobium orchids

There are about a thousand species of these flowers. In addition to them, there are also many hybrids that are grown in garden conditions on household plots. The greatest distribution of dendrobium (orchids) is in Polynesia, Southeast Asia, as well as in New Guinea. The appearance of these plants is quite diverse. They can have both thin long stems, and swollen. The same situation with leaves that are both herbaceous and strong, leathery. As for the flowers, in some species there are several of them, and on the other, entire inflorescences are formed. In general, this plant is rather finicky and requires careful care. The easiest kind to grow at home is Denrobium noble - Dendrobium nobile. He grows to a height of 60 centimeters and lives for two and a half years. Flowers are located on the shoot from above on two or three.

reproduction of orchids dendrobium

Care

Not every flower can so please the eye, asorchid. At home, dendrobium must be grown with the knowledge that the plant comes from regions that are characterized by a monsoon climate. Moreover, it is characterized by a pronounced resting time. Contain it in humid conditions at an air temperature of 22 to 24 degrees in the summer and about 12 degrees in winter. Regardless of the variety, these flowers are very fond of when they have access to a lot of light. It is desirable that he was absent-minded. In this regard, at home, dendrobium (orchids) is recommended to be placed near the windows. It is best if it is a western or eastern side. If this is not possible, the plant should be installed near the southern window, while organizing a small shadow for it. In the northern part of the apartment, it is unlikely to grow orchids.

orchid at home dendrobium

Watering in spring and summer time should beand the soil is constantly in a wet state. In winter, the amount of water should be minimized, while from time to time simply spray the plant. Once every two weeks orchids need to be fed. To do this, the best option will be liquid fertilizers, which are sold in specialized flower shops.

Transplant and Reproduction

Every two to three years it is necessary to transplantdendrobium. Orchids are grown on a variety of substrates ranging from standard polystyrene beads and bark from wood, ending with complex and multi-component soil species. The main thing is that they have sufficient aeration. The plant is able to adapt to virtually any type of soil. In this case, only such conditions as the level of drying from one irrigation to another, the frequency of air and soil moistening, and the degree of illumination are important for him. Reproduction of orchids dendrobium is carried out by several methods - cuttings, air offspring, and also by dividing the bush.

</ p>