ويدرك المزارعون ذوو الخبرة ومزارعو الشاحنات جيدا أن حبكة الصيف تبدو جميلة في الصيف ، وينبغي إعدادها في الخريف.

سنخبرك كيفية ترتيب سرير زهور مع الزنابق. الصور المعروضة في المقال ستوضح بوضوح كيف ستبدو خلال فترة الإزهار.

لماذا زنابق؟ لأن هذه الزهور تبدو كبيرة سواء منفردا أو في تركيبة مع النباتات الأخرى. تتميز الزنابق بوفرة من الألوان ، وهي رائحة مبهجة ، وبسيطة ، والأهم من ذلك ، تشير إلى النباتات المعمرة.

زهرة السرير مع الزنابق

الزنابق في الحديقة

لوحة من الزنابق هي متنوعة بشكل لا يصدق. يتيح ذلك الفرصة لعدد كبير من الخيارات لاستخدام هذه الألوان في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. اعتمادا على الصنف ، وكلاهما طويل القامة (يصل إلى 2 متر) و مصغرة (0.5 م) ، يمكن وضعها في المقدمة كحافة أو خلف ألوان أقل ، مثل سوليتير.

الزنابق الكبيرة المزروعة على طول السياج تبدو جيدة كمقيد للموقع.

الزنابق طويل القامة جميلة بالقرب الصنوبريات والشجيرات مع أوراق صغيرة - البرباريس، mahonia، Euonymus، خشب البقس. هذا النوع من flowerbed مع الزنابق - في الصورة أدناه.

لهجة وشكل وملمس أوراق زنبق تختلف فياعتمادا على الصنف ، ويمكن تطبيق هذه الفروق الدقيقة لخلق التباين بالنسبة للنباتات الأخرى. تعطي أسِرَّة الزنابق التي تحتوي على الزنابق في مقالنا فكرة كاملة عن الكيفية التي ستبدو بها في موسم التزهير.

مزيج بارع من أنواع مختلفة من الزنابق يسمح لك معجب الألوان الملكية تزهر حتى الخريف، خاصة إذا كنت الجمع بينهما في mixborders أو rabatkah بالقرب الحولية.

أسرة مع الزنابق في البلاد

ظروف الازهار الجميلة

الزنابق جيدا تحمل penumbra وأفضل للجميعيشعر في التربة المحايدة. اختيار لجيرانهم ، فمن الضروري إعطاء الأفضلية للنباتات hegrophilous ، لأن الزنابق مثل التربة الرطبة ، ولكن دون ركود المياه.

بعد الإزهار ، أوراق الزنبق الذبول وتبدو جمالية قليلا. بقايا وأغطية متناثرة بشكل جيد من الشجيرات السفلية والخصبة من القطيفة ، أو الشيح ، أو lyatris ، أو geyhery ، أو غطاء الأرض السنوي. وسوف تخدم ليس فقط كخلفية جيدة للالزنابق التي جاءت في وقت المزهرة ، ولكن أيضا سحابة الأرض من حولهم من الجفاف.

لنفس الغرض ، تحيط الزنابق السراخس ، مضيف. ليس من الصعب بناء سرير زهور مع الزنابق.

في الربيع ، فمن المستحسن لترطيب الأرض تحت الزنابقحل نترات الكالسيوم وإضافة الأسمدة المركبة. في نهاية المزهرة ، من أجل توفير قوة المصابيح للسنة المقبلة ، تحتاج الأرض تحت الزنابق إلى الماء مرة أخرى مع سماد الفوسفور والبوتاسيوم السائل.

المرض الرئيسي من الزنابق هو botrys ، أو تعفن الرمادي. تصيب الفطريات المسببة للأمراض المصابيح إذا كانت مزروعة بشدة ، والأرض المحيطة بها رطبة ومضغوطة بشكل مفرط. لمنع تجلط ، مطلوب من التربة في قاعدة السواحل لفك الروث بشكل منتظم ، وفي الخريف لتخفيف الشجيرات المتضخمة. فقط في هذه الحالة ، سيزين سرير الزهور مع الزنابق مسكنك الصيفي لسنوات عديدة.

flowerbed مع صور الزنابق

تركيبات شعبية

على خلفية جدار عالٍ ،الورود ، وقبلها وضع المصابيح من الزنابق. إنه جميل ، ولكنه مناسب فقط للمساحات الكبيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، بالقرب من شرفة المنزل أو حول شرفة المراقبة. في هذه الأماكن يلعب الأطفال في غالب الأحيان ويمكنهم أن يدوسوا النباتات الصغيرة ، ويمكن زرع الزنابق الشاهقة بالقرب من الجدار ، تحت أغصان الورود. في هذا الحي سوف يشعرون جيدًا جدًا. في الجذور ، وزرع العديد من المضيفين. يزرع النبات بأعجوبة الأرض وينمو حتى لا تلاحظها وتدوسها ، كما أن سيقان الزنابق الممتدة من تحت أوراقها العريضة ستكون صعبة للغاية. ويرد أيضا في flowerbed لدينا flowerbed الجميلة مع الزنابق التي تحيط بها مضيف في المواد لدينا.

مع ما زرع عليه أمر مستحيل

لا ينبغي أن تزرع الزنابق بجانب القزحيات. على الرغم من اختلاف وقت الإزهار بالنسبة لهم ، وفي المظهر يبدو أن هذه النباتات متوافقة ، فإن هذا الحي سيؤثر سلبًا على كليهما. والحقيقة هي أن القزحيات تلاشي لا ينبغي أن تكون سقي في أي حال. من الجذر الرئيسي، وتقع على الأرض، وتتعفن بسرعة وفترة ازدهار زنبق تتطلب الترطيب المنتظم للمنطقة القاعدية التربة.

الجار الثاني الغير ناجح من زنبق هو الخزامى. هذه الزهور لديها أمراض شائعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بصيلات زهور التوليب تجذب انتباه الفئران. إفساد الزنبق ، فإنها في نفس الوقت سوف تعض ولمبات الزنابق. وهم ، وخاصة varietal ، غالية جدا ونادرا ما تكون معروضة للبيع. إذا كنت تريد سريرًا زهريًا مع زنابق للاستمتاع بالزهور طوال فصل الصيف ، بدءًا من الربيع ، فزر بالقرب منها نرجس أو زهور.

من ذوي الخبرة من البستانيين الذين لا يرغبون في المشاركةالزنبق ، وحفر في المصابيح زنبق مع البلاستيك أو الجرار المعدنية. يحجبون جدرانهم بالوصول إلى كل من الفئران والآفات الأخرى.

يتم قطع البنك من فوق ومن أسفل وبمساعدة دفعات المطرقة في الأرض حول المصباح. هذا يجعل من الصعب بعد ذلك على الماء ، ولكن الحفاظ على عينات قيمة من مخربين الحديقة.

أسرة مع الزنابق في البلاد

الزنابق تحت الشجرة

زنبق - من تلك النباتات التي يمكن زراعتها تحتأشجار عالية على طول محيط الجذع ، بعد أن تراجعت منه عن طريق 50 سم ، وهي ليست جميلة فحسب ، بل أيضا زنابق مائية سهوية جدا ، وسوف الماء والخشب. كما سيزيل الماء الزائد ، الذي يمكن أن يضر المصابيح.

عند اختيار مجموعة ، لا تنس أن توضح ، لاما إذا كان ازدهار ملكة الحديقة يتزامن مع نضج الثمار على الشجرة التي تزرع تحتها. سوف يكسر التفاح أو الكمثرى بسهولة السواحل ، وستذهب كل آمالك إلى سرير زهور فاخر مع زنابق ، عطرة بعطر رقيق ، إلى الرماد.

مسارات تأطير

لا تحب الزنابق الازدحام ، ولكنها تتطلب التمويهينبع. بعد كل شيء ، بعد انتهاء فترة الإزهار ، وسوف يفقدون طابعهم. ستنفذ هاتان المهمتان بنجاح مع زهور حديقة متوسطة الحجم ، على سبيل المثال ، koleus ، زهرة الربيع ، lobelia ، إذا قمت بزرعها في المقدمة مع أسرة زهور مع الزنابق.

يبدأ زهرة الربيع لتفتح في الربيع عندما الزنابقفقط انزل إلى ارتفاع. ستغادر هذه المعمرة الساطعة بعد إزهار وردة مصغرة من الأوراق لن تفسد مظهر الزهرة مع الزنابق في الكوخ أو في الحديقة الأمامية ، أمام نوافذ منزل المدينة.

تبدأ لوبيليا في الازدهار في يونيو وتحتفظالديكور حتى نهاية سبتمبر. وشجيراتهم الكروية ذات الألوان القرمزية الزاهية أو الأزهار الزرقاء ليست فقط مزينة بزخارفها ، بل ستكون جيراناً رائعين للزنابق. من الأفضل الجمع بين lobelia الأحمر والزنابق من نفس الظل أو باللون الأبيض والأزرق - مع أي تقريبًا. كم أنها لطيفة تبدو على السرير زهرة مع الزنابق في البلد! الصور المقدمة في المراجعة تثبت ذلك.

بين شجيرات زنابق البرتقال الطويلةمن الجيد أن نبع بذور eschólcia. لها أزهار البرتقال الصغيرة ليس فقط zadekoriruyut الزنابق، ونؤكد على نبل الأنواع كبيرة من النمر، ولكن سوف تزيين السرير زهرة من الورود في البلاد (تأكيد الصورة بصريا) حتى فصل الشتاء، لتزهر eschscholzia غالبا ما يستمر حتى أواخر نوفمبر تشرين الثاني.

حفظ المسار جذابة لفترة طويلة ممكن بين الزنابق تزرع شجيرات السراخس منخفضة. هذا النوع من السرخس تتفتح من أسطورة قديمة.

زنابق من الزهور على flowerbed

Flowerbed دون إزالة الأعشاب الضارة

الحاجة إلى مراقبة الأعشاب العادية بالقربالزنابق في كثير من الأحيان يسبب البستانيين لرفض لزراعة الزنابق على مؤامراتهم. الحشائش الخشنة تسد بسرعة براعم الزنابق الرقيقة ، وسرعان ما تتوقف عن النمو.

نقترح صنع flowerbeds من الزنابق بيديك (الصورة المقدمة في المادة) ، من بين المزروعات من rhododendrons و astilbe.

سرير زهور كبير في وسط الحديقة ، يزينون فيه أنفسهمهذه النباتات الكبيرة ، وسوف يتصور وئام الحي مع الزنابق. يأخذ Astilba الجذور عميقة بما فيه الكفاية ، لذلك لفترة قصيرة ، بسرعة وإلى الأبد يزيح كل الأعشاب التي كانت تنمو في هذا المكان. في ظل هذه الظروف ، سوف تشعر المصابيح الزنبق ممتازة للغاية. سوف الرودودندرون الخصبة يصرف الانتباه من ينبع القبيحة الزنابق ، وزهور الزنابق أنفسهم على خلفية أوراق الشمع من الرودوديندرون ستبدو خاصة النبيلة.

إذا كان مظهر الأرض العارية يبدو مملاً وغير مريب ، فإنه يمكن تغطيته بطبقة من اللحاء الخشبي المجفف والمسحوق.

زهرة سريرا مع الزنابق

مزيج مع أزهار صغيرة

نظارات كبيرة من الزنابق وجذابة بشكل لا يصدقنظرة ارستقراطية على خلفية النباتات مع الزهور الصغيرة. نبات بجانبهم يارو. يمكن أن يكون من أنواع مختلفة مع inflorescences الأبيض أو الوردي. مزيج رائع مع الزنابق يارو بتارميكي. لا تحب يارو؟ استبدالها مع ايبيريس لسنوات عديدة. سيكون التأثير هو نفسه.

تبدو الزخرفية جدا بوش زنبق (الصورةالزهور في السرير زهرة في المقالة) محاطة بالكرات الصغيرة من anaphalis طويل القامة من شجيرة لؤلؤي أو ضبابي من gypsophila الصغيرة المزهرة. الأغصان من هذه النباتات ، وتسمى أيضا "لؤلؤة" ، وغالبا ما تضيف الزهور إلى باقات مع الزنابق أو الورود.

نخبة كريهة أو matthiol اخفاء القبيحةالفروع السفلى من الزنبق ، وخلطها برائحته ، سيخلق كوكتيل إلهي من الروائح. ترتيب هذا السرير زهرة بالقرب من نافذة المنزل أو الشرفة وفي المساء سوف تستمتع رائحة الجنة.

الزهرة الجميلة مع الزنابق

الجمع مع الزخرفية المتساقطة

هذا الخيار سوف يروق لأولئك الذين يحبونlaconism أو لديه في الحديقة عدد كاف من mixborders مشرق واليرقات. بجانبها سرير زهرة من الورود على خلفية من النباتات أوراق الشجر الزخرفية سيكون جدا لافتة للنظر، ولذا فإننا نوصي باستخدام هذا الخيار لتقسيم المناطق بقية قرب العريشة أو مع منطقة للشواء. أو ، بدلا من ذلك ، زرع النباتات المختارة على طول الطريق المؤدي من باب المنزل إلى البوابة. في الجزء الخلفي من خط اسمحوا ان الزنابق طويل القامة، وفي المقدمة - شريط من البحرية حفظ رماد الجثث مزرق والمخمل منحوتة الأوراق. والبديل هو أن يكون حفظ رماد الجثث هوشرية مع أوراق ملونة وزهور صغيرة، فإنها تؤكد بشكل مثالي زنابق جرس النبيلة خلال المزهرة وإخفاء غير متعاطف ينبع ديهم ملكات حديقة ذابل.

سرير زهرة من الإزهار المستمر

ما البستاني لا يحلم بسرير زهرة مع المعمرةالنباتات التي تتفتح من الربيع إلى أواخر الخريف؟ من الممكن صنع سرير زهور ، ولكن لا يزال يتعين الاهتمام به. سوف نخبرك عن كيفية تقليل الجهود المبذولة لرعاية سرير الزهور مع الزنابق.

عدد كبير من النباتات المزروعةيستنزف التربة بسرعة ، لذلك مرة واحدة في فصل الشتاء ومرة ​​واحدة قبل أن يبدأ الإزهار سوف تحتاج إلى تخصيب مع المعادن المناسبة. حسنا ، في الصيف سوف يتطلب الري ، وفي بعض الأحيان فقط - تخفيف.

مركز تركيبة زهرة السرير مستمرالمزهرة هي الزنابق. تزرع الدائرة القادمة بصيلات النرجس والزعفران والزنابق. بينهما - primroses. في الفترات الفاصلة بينهما ، بلح البحر لؤلؤة النبات ، والدائرة القادمة - زهور النجمة الأرضية. وهكذا ، ستحصل على سرير زهور يرضي الزهور من أوائل الربيع حتى أواخر الخريف.

زهرة سريرا من الزنابق الخاصة الصور

الزنابق والمضيفين

هذا المزيج الناجح جدا محبوب بشكل خاصمصممي المناظر الطبيعية. يغلق المضيفون سيقانهم القبيحة مع أوراقهم الكبيرة. تنمو ببطء شديد ولا تعطي مشاكل الحدائق مع إزالة الأعشاب الضارة ، وأوراق كبيرة من شجيرة واحدة قادرة على تغطية متر مربع من المنطقة حول الزنابق. في فصل الربيع ، لا تكون الأرض على أحواض الزهور فارغة ، لأن المضيفين قد استيقظوا في وقت متأخر جدًا ، يزرعون عليه بصيلات الثلج أو المسكاري أو الزعفران. لا تزدهر لفترة طويلة ، لذلك فإن المضيفين الذين ينمون في الصيف لن يتدخلوا معهم. هذه الزهرة مع الحد الأدنى من الجهد ، المطبقة في البداية ، ستظهر بشكل جيد وتزين لسنوات عديدة. ما يسمى ، زرعت ونسية.

الزنابق والصنوبريات

الجمع بين الزنابق بنجاح مع الصنوبريات توقفهاالشجيرات. على خلفية العرعر ، tuja ، pygmy الصنوبر وأشجار السرو ، والزنابق تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية. بسبب الفترة من المزهرة قصيرة بما فيه الكفاية، ثم على مسافة 1.5 متر ينصح بصرف النظر لوضع أنواع مختلفة مع الزهور الكبيرة ومع توقيت مختلف من المزهرة، وبين لهم الأرض melkotsvetkovye تسلق الورود.

ستجعل التجاعيد الموجودة على الأرض الأرض رطبة لفترة أطول ، ولكنها لن تتداخل مع حركة الهواء.

بعض الخبراء يعترضون على هذاتركيبات ، لأن الصنوبريات والورود والزنابق تتطلب التربة من تكوين مختلف ، ولكن هنا العائد بسيط للغاية: يجب زرع مجمعات النباتات الفردية من الأسمدة في حفرة زراعة كل نبات. تقريبا مسافة متر بينهما سوف تخلق الظروف المناسبة لكل على حدة. وبينما لم تنمو الصنوبريات ، فملأ الفراغات بفصل الربيع أو الصيف والخريف.

ستشغل هذه الزهرة مساحة كبيرة ، لذا قم بترتيبها مسبقًا بحيث لا تتداخل في وقت لاحق مع الحركة حول الحديقة ويمكن رؤيتها بسهولة من زوايا مختلفة.

</ p>

Experienced gardeners and truck farmers are well aware that the summer plot looks beautiful in the summer, it should be prepared in the fall.

We will tell you how to arrange a flower bed with lilies. The photos presented in the article will clearly demonstrate how it will look during the flowering period.

Why lilies? Because these flowers look great both solo and in combination with other plants. Lilies are characterized by an abundance of colors, they delightfully smell, are unpretentious and, importantly, refer to perennials.

flower bed with lilies

Lilies in the garden

The palette of lilies is incredibly diverse. That gives an opportunity for a large number of options for using these colors in landscape design. Depending on the variety, and they are both tall (up to 2 m) and miniature (0.5 m), they can be placed in the foreground as a curb or behind lower colors, like solitaires.

Large lilies planted along the fence look good as a restrictor of the site.

Beautiful tall lilies near the conifers and shrubs with small leaves - barberry, mahonia, euromuscus, boxwood. This kind of flowerbed with lilies - in the photo below.

The tone, shape and texture of lily leaves differ independing on the variety, and these nuances can be applied to create a contrast to other plants. The flower beds with lilies, presented in our article, give a complete idea of ​​how it will look in the flowering season.

Skillful combination of different types of lilies allows you to admire the flowering of royal flowers until the fall, especially if you combine them in mixborders or rabatkah, next to annuals.

beds with lilies in the country

Conditions of beautiful flowering

Lilies well tolerate penumbra and best of allfeel in neutral soils. Choosing for them neighbors, it is necessary to give preference to hygrophilous plants, since lilies like moist soil, but without stagnation of water.

After the flowering, the leaves of the lilies wilt andlook a little aesthetic. Well masked faded stems and leaves are lower and lush bushes of marigolds, wormwood, lyatris, geyhery or annual ground cover phlox. They will serve not only as a good background for the lilies that came in at the time of flowering, but also cloud the land around them from drying out.

For the same purpose, lilies are surrounded by ferns, a host. It is not at all difficult to build such a flower bed with lilies.

In spring, it is recommended to moisten the ground under the liliessolution of calcium nitrate and add complex fertilizer. At the end of flowering, in order to provide bulbs with strength for the next year, the land under the lilies needs to be watered again with a liquid phosphorus-potassium fertilizer.

The main disease of lilies is botrys, or gray rot. The pathogenic fungus infects the bulbs if they are too tightly planted, and the land around them is excessively moist and compacted. To prevent botryse, the soil at the base of the peduncles is required to regularly loosen the pitchfork, and in autumn to thin out the overgrown bushes. Only in this case, a flower bed with lilies will decorate your summer residence for many years.

flowerbed with lilies photo

Popular combinations

Against the background of a high wall,roses, and before them place bulbs of lilies. It's beautiful, but suitable only for large spaces, for example, near the porch of the house or around the gazebo. In these places children often play and can trample small plants, and tall lilies can be planted near the wall, under the branches of roses. In this neighborhood they will feel very good. At the roots, plant several hosts. The plant miraculously mulches the ground and grows so that not to notice and trample it, and also the stems of lilies stretched from under its broad leaves will be quite difficult. A beautiful flowerbed with lilies surrounded by a host is also presented in our material.

With what to plant it is impossible

Lilies should not be planted next to irises. Despite the fact that the flowering time is different for them, and in appearance these plants seem to be compatible, this neighborhood will adversely affect both. The fact is that the faded irises should not be watered in any case. Their main root, located on the surface of the earth, will quickly decay, and the lilies during the flowering period require regular moistening of the basal part of the soil.

The second unsuccessful neighbor of the lily is the tulip. These flowers have common diseases. In addition, the bulbs of tulips invariably attract the attention of mice. Spoiling tulips, they at the same time will bite and bulbs of lilies. And they, especially varietal, are very expensive and are rarely on sale. If you want a flower bed with lilies to enjoy flowers all summer, starting from spring, plant near it daffodils or a glade.

Experienced gardeners who do not want to part withtulips, dig in the lily bulbs together with plastic or metal jars. They block their walls with access to them as mice, as well as other pests.

The bank is cut off from above and from below and with the help of a hammer pushes into the ground around the bulb. This subsequently makes it difficult to water, but will preserve valuable specimens from garden vandals.

beds with lilies in the country

Lilies under a tree

Lily - from those plants that can be planted underhigh trees right along the perimeter of the trunk, having retreated from it by 50 cm. It is not only beautiful, but also very practical - watering lilies, you will water and wood. It will also take away excess water, which can harm bulbs.

When choosing a combination, do not forget to clarify, do notwhether the flowering of the queen of the garden coincides with the ripening of the fruits on the tree, under which it is planted. Falling apples or pears will easily break the peduncles, and all your hopes for a luxurious flower bed with lilies, fragrant with a tender fragrance, will go to ashes.

Framing paths

Lilies do not like crowding, but they require camouflagestems. After all, after the flowering period is over, and they will lose their decorativeness. Both of these tasks will be carried out successfully with medium-sized garden flowers, for example, koleus, primrose, lobelia, if you plant them in the foreground with flower beds with lilies.

Primrose begin to bloom in spring when liliesonly get off to a height. These bright perennials will leave after flowering a miniature rosette of leaves that will not spoil the appearance of the flowerbed with lilies at the cottage or in the front garden, in front of the windows of the city house.

Lobelia begins flowering in June and retainsdecorative until the end of September. Their globular bushes with bright scarlet or blue flowers are not only very decorative themselves, but they will be wonderful neighbors for lilies. Red lobelia is better to combine with lilies of the same shade or with white, and blue - with almost any. How nice they look on the flower bed with lilies in the country! The photos presented in the review prove this.

Between the bushes of tall orange liliesit is good to scatter the seeds of eschólcia. Its small orange flowers not only will decorate the lilies and emphasize the nobility of large-flowered tiger varieties, but they will decorate the flower beds with lilies in the country house (the photo is vividly confirmed) until the winter itself, because the flowering of eschólcia often lasts until the end of November.

Save an attractive view of the path for a long time you can, planting among the lilies bushes of low ferns. This sort of blooming ferns from an old legend.

lilies of flowers on the flowerbed

Flowerbed without weeding

The need for regular weed control nearlilies often cause gardeners to refuse to plant lilies on their plots. Rough weeds quickly clog the delicate shoots of lilies, and they soon cease to grow.

We suggest making flowerbeds of lilies with your own hands (photo is presented in the article), among plantings from rhododendrons and astilbe.

A large flower bed in the middle of the garden, on which they adorn themselvesthese large plants, will harmoniously perceive the neighborhood with lilies. Astilba takes roots deep enough, therefore for a short time, quickly and forever displaces all the weeds that used to grow in this place. Under such conditions, the lily bulbs will feel absolutely excellent. Lush rhododendrons will distract attention from unsightly stems of lilies, and flowers of lilies themselves against the background of wax leaves of rhododendrons will look especially noble.

If the appearance of a bare earth seems dull and uninteresting, then it can be covered with a layer of well-dried and crushed woody bark.

flower beds with lilies

Combination with small-flowered

Large glasses of lilies are incredibly attractive andaristocratic look on the background of plants with small flowers. Plant next to them yarrow. It can be of different varieties with white or pink inflorescences. Deliciously combined with lilies yarrow ptarmiki. Do not like yarrow? Replace it with Iberis for many years. The effect will be the same.

Very decorative looks lily bush (photoflowers in the flower bed is in the article) surrounded by small balls of tall anaphalis of a pearly or fuzzy bush of small-flowered gypsophila. Sprigs of these plants, they are also called "pearl", florists often add to bouquets with lilies or roses.

Smelly alissum or matthiol hide unsightlythe lower branches of the lily and, mixed with its scent, will create a divine cocktail of smells. Arrange this flower bed near the window of the house or veranda and in the evenings you will enjoy the fragrance of paradise.

beautiful flowerbed with lilies

Combination with decorative deciduous

This option will appeal to those who lovelaconism or has in the garden a sufficient number of bright mixborders and caterpillars. Next to them, a flower bed with lilies against the background of ornamental deciduous plants will be very prominent, so we recommend using this option for zoning the rest area near a gazebo or a barbecue area. Or, alternatively, plant the selected plants along the path leading from the door of the house to the gate. On the back line, let there be tall lilies, and in the foreground there is a strip of seaside cineraria, with velvet carved leaves. An alternative to cineraria can be a geicer with colorful leaves and small flowers, it will perfectly emphasize the noble bells of lilies during flowering and hide the unsympathetic stems of already faded garden queens.

Flower bed of continuous flowering

What gardener does not dream of a flowerbed with perennialplants that blossom from spring to late autumn? It is possible to make such a flower bed, but it will still have to be taken care of. We will tell you how to minimize efforts to care for the flower bed with lilies.

A large number of planted plantsquickly depletes the soil, so once in the winter and once before the flowering begins it will need to be fertilized with appropriate minerals. Well, in the summer it will require watering and only occasionally - loosening.

The center of the composition of our flower bed is continuousflowering are lilies. The next circle is planted bulbs of daffodils, crocuses, hyacinths. Between them - primroses. In the intervals between them, plant pearl mussel, and the next circle - ground cover asters. Thus, you will get a flower bed that will please the flowers from early spring until late autumn.

flower beds from lilies own photos

Lilies and hosts

This very successful combination is especially lovedlandscape designers. Hosts close their unsightly stalks of lilies with their large leaves. They grow quite slowly and do not give gardeners problems with weeding, and large leaves of one bush are able to cover a square meter of area around the lilies. To the spring the land on the flowerbed is not empty, because the hosts are awakened quite late, plant on it bulbs of snowdrops, muskari or crocuses. They do not bloom for long, so the hosts that grow in summer will not interfere with them. Such a flowerbed with a minimum of effort, applied at the very beginning, will look well-groomed and decorative for many years. What is called, planted and forgotten.

Lilies and conifers

Successfully combine lilies with stunted conifersshrubs. Against the background of juniper, tuja, pygmy pines and cypresses, lilies look very impressive. Since the period of their flowering is short enough, it is advisable to plant different varieties with large flowers and different flowering periods at a distance of 1.5 m from each other, and between them to plant small-flowered climbing roses.

Crinkles on the ground will keep the land moist longer, but they will not interfere with the movement of air.

Some experts object to thiscombinations, because conifers, roses and lilies require soil of different composition, but here the yield is quite simple: individual plant complexes of fertilizers need to be planted in the planting pit of each plant. Almost a meter distance between them will create suitable conditions for each individually. And while the conifers did not grow, fill the voids with spring, summer and autumn one-or perennials.

Such a flowerbed will take up a lot of space, so pre-arrange it so that later it does not interfere with movement around the garden and could be easily seen from different angles.

</ p>