المطابخ الضيقة (الصور معروضة أدناه) - مشكلة ليس فقط المباني القديمة ، ولكن أيضا العديد من المباني الحديثة.

المطبخ لمطبخ ضيق
اجعل هذه الغرفة مريحةوظيفية - ليست مسألة سهلة. الطريقة الأسهل ، ولكن المكلفة لاختيار الأثاث لغرفة تشبه سيارة ، هي دعوة المصمم. وسوف يساعد في إنشاء تخطيط للداخلية ، والعثور على الأثاث المناسب. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا القرار ليس في متناول الجميع. لذلك سوف نتصرف بشكل مستقل.

مطبخ مطبخ ضيق: سيساعد ذلك في زيادة المساحة

صورة المطبخ الضيق

في معظم الأحيان يتم تحويل المساحات الضيقة إلىغرف جلوس للمطبخ ، وإزالة الجدار الذي يفصل بينها وبين غرفة المعيشة. إذا كانت هذه فرصة (أو الرغبة) لا، يمكنك بصريا تكبير مساحة، والتمسك بقواعد معينة:

  • تصميم مطبخ ضيق (الصورة ، أعلاه) لا يقبل الألوان الداكنة. الأرضيات المضاءة ، وجدران الباستيل ، والظلال غير المرئية تقريباً ، والأثاث الخفيف أو حتى الزجاجي توسع الغرفة بصريًا ، وتجعلها أخف وزناً وأكثر اتساعًا.
  • المطبخ لمطبخ ضيق ينبغي أيضا أن تكون خفيفة. الأثاث ليس هائلًا وسيساعد الضوء الخفيف في خلق شعور بالرحابة. في مثل هذه الغرفة ، تبدو الخزائن ذات المرايا الرائعة وأبواب ورفوف زجاجية شفافة. يجب أن يكون كل عنصر وظيفي قدر الإمكان. يمكن تجهيز طاولة القطع مع قابل للسحب مائدة الطعام الأعلى، غطاء يوضع على الجزء السفلي من مجلس الوزراء، الخ
  • مساحة منفصلة إلى مناطق تساعد الماهرمجموعة من الألوان. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تزيين منطقة الطهي بدرجات ألوان أكثر إشراقاً (وليس صراخًا): القهوة والوردي والأزرق ومساحة تناول الطعام لصنع البيج ، شاحب ، إلخ.
    تصميم صورة مطبخ ضيقة
  • عادة ما يتم تقديم مطبخ المطبخ الضيق عند الطلب. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك اليوم في متاجر البناء الكبيرة شراء مجموعة من القطع وجمع الأثاث بنفسك. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن تصبح المقاعد أو الأرائك خزانات تخزين في نفس الوقت ، وسيتم وضع الخزائن المعلقة في المكان الذي توجد فيه مساحة: فوق الحوض والثلاجة وما إلى ذلك.
  • عند صنع غرفة ضيقةمن المستحسن زيادة استخدام المساحة المجاورة للنافذة. إذا تم توسيع عتبة النافذة قليلاً ، فسيتم وضع موقد كهربائي أو ميكروويف عليه.
    المطبخ لمطبخ ضيق
    يمكن لعتبة النافذة أيضًا أن تصبح طاولة قطع ،وتحته بالضرورة هناك مكان لترتيب خزانة. بالمناسبة ، في عصر الاتحاد السوفييتي كانت مثل هذه النافذة في كل شقة تقريبًا. لا ستائر على النافذة: إنها "تأكل" الفضاء. ستائر خفيفة مناسبة وستائر يابانية.

مطبخ لمطبخ ضيق: خدعة أخرى

بصريا توسيع الغرفة سيساعد على تصحيحالإضاءة. مخطط الإضاءة المركّب سيقسم المساحة إلى مناطق. يمكن أن تضيء في وقت واحد وبشكل منفصل ، وهذا ، بلا شك ، سيخلق وهم غرفة كبيرة. يمكن جعل الإضاءة المعقدة أكثر إشراقاً إذا قمت بتقليم سقف المطبخ بشكل صحيح. الخيار الأفضل هو جعلها مرآة. وبطبيعة الحال ، سيتطلب هذا السقف مزيدا من الحرص. لكن ما ينعكس في الغرفة سيبدو أكبر عدة مرات. مطبخ ضيق ليس مشكلة ، ولكن ذريعة لإظهار خيالك والإبداع.

</ p>

Narrow kitchens (photos are presented below) - a trouble not only old buildings, but also many modern buildings.

kitchen for a narrow kitchen
Make this room both comfortable andfunctional - not an easy matter. The easiest, but costly way to choose furniture for a room that resembles a car, is to invite the designer. He will help create a layout of the interior, find suitable furniture. However, this decision is not affordable for everyone. Therefore we will act independently.

Kitchen for a narrow kitchen: that will help increase the space

narrow kitchen photo

Most often narrow spaces are converted intokitchen-living rooms, removing the wall separating them from the living room. If there is no such possibility (or desire), you can visually increase the space, adhering to certain rules:

  • Design of a narrow kitchen (photo, above) does not accept dark colors. Light floors, walls of pastel, almost invisible shades and light or even glass furniture visually expand the room, make it lighter and more spacious.
  • Kitchen for a narrow kitchen should also be light. Furniture is by no means massive and very light will help create a sense of spaciousness. In such a room look great mirror cupboards, transparent glass doors and shelves. Each item should be as functional as possible. The cutting table can be equipped with a retractable dining table top, the hood can be placed on the bottom of the cabinet, etc.
  • Separate space into zones will help the skillfula color scheme. For example, the area of ​​cooking can be decorated in brighter (but not screaming) tones: coffee, pink, blue, and the dining space to make beige, pale, etc.
    design of a narrow kitchen photo
  • Kitchen for a narrow kitchen is usually made to order. However, today in large construction stores you can buy a set of parts and collect furniture yourself. In this case, benches or sofas can become storage cupboards at the same time, and hanging cabinets will be placed where they have space: above the sink, refrigerator, etc.
  • When making a narrow roomIt is recommended that you maximize the use of the space adjacent to the window. If the window sill is slightly expanded, an electric stove or microwave will be placed on it.
    kitchen for a narrow kitchen
    A window sill can also become a cutting table,and under it necessarily there is a place for arrangement of a locker. By the way, in Soviet times such a window-sill was in almost every apartment. No curtains on the window: they very much "eat" space. Suitable light blinds, Japanese curtains.

Kitchen for a narrow kitchen: another trick

Optically expand the room will help correctlighting. Complexly arranged lighting scheme will divide space into zones. They can be illuminated simultaneously and separately, and this, undoubtedly, will create the illusion of a large room. Complex lighting can be made brighter if you properly trim the kitchen ceiling. The best option is to make it mirror. Of course, such a ceiling will require more careful care. But the reflected in it the room will seem several times larger. A narrow kitchen is not a problem, but an excuse to show your imagination and ingenuity.

</ p>