سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء هي الأجهزة ،التي تم تصميمها لتدفئة الأماكن. حتى الآن ، يتم تثبيتها بنشاط من قبل الناس في المباني السكنية ، فضلا عن المنشآت الصناعية. بادئ ذي بدء ، يختار أصحابها لأداء جيد. انهم قادرون على العمل جنبا إلى جنب مع أجهزة التدفئة الأخرى.

التدفئة تحدث مباشرة في الأجسام فيغرفة. ونتيجة لذلك ، لا يجف الهواء. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الأسئلة المثيرة للجدل حول سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء التي تخيف المشترين المحتملين. ترتبط المشاكل المحتملة للصحة البشرية (تجفيف الجلد ، والصداع وغيرها). من أجل فهم جميع الفروق الدقيقة ، يجب أن تفكر في الأنواع المعروفة من الأجهزة المذكورة أعلاه والحصول على ملاحظات حول الشركات المصنعة.

سخانات السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء

سخانات طويلة الموجة

بادئ ذي بدء ، النظر في الأشعة تحت الحمراء طويلة الموجةسخانات. التعليقات حولها جيدة بين الناس الذين يستخدمونها في المجال الصناعي. يمكن تسمية الميزة المميزة للنماذج بقوة عالية. في نفس الوقت ، منطقة التدفئة الممكنة كبيرة جدا. في السوق هناك العديد من النماذج مع سقف ، فضلا عن جدار جبل. كعنصر للتدفئة ، لديهم لوحة بأكسيد.

مصدر الطاقة هو شبكة ذات جهد كهربائي220 V. في هذه الحالة ، ينبغي الحفاظ على تردد الحد على مستوى 45 هرتز. من المزايا يجب أن يلاحظ تسخين سريع للغرفة. لا يوصى بالبقاء تحت الجهاز لفترة طويلة. في الأبعاد ، هذه السخانات تحت الحمراء كبيرة جدا بسبب الألواح. وبالتالي ، هناك بعض الصعوبات في تركيب هذه الأجهزة. بالنسبة للسعر فهي مختلفة تماما. في السوق نماذج موجة طويلة من 10 آلاف روبل.

سخانات الكربون بالأشعة تحت الحمراء الاستعراضات

ماذا يقولون عن سخانات الكربون؟

سخانات الكربون بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مراجعات فيعموما لدينا إيجابية. يتم شراء هذا النوع غالبًا لتلبية الاحتياجات المنزلية. لا يستخدم الكربون في إنتاج نموذج من الفوائد للمستهلك. في النهاية ، يمكننا القول أن هذا هو مجرد حل تصميم للعملاء. من حيث القوة ، لا يتم تصنيعها بكفاءة عالية وهي مصممة لتدفئة الغرف الصغيرة. كعنصر للتدفئة ، لديهم لوحة بأكسيد. كقاعدة عامة ، يمكن العثور على سخان الكربون في السوق مع رفوف. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن اختيار طراز مع مثبتات حائط.

متوسط ​​قوة سخان الكربونيتقلب حوالي 800 واط مع تردد الحد من 48 هرتز. تبلغ مساحة التدفئة 20 متر مربع. م تستهلك الطاقة الكهربائية للنموذج في كمية معتدلة وليست مكلفة للغاية. تعتبر مكلفة للغاية. النماذج التقليدية ستكلف المشتري أرخص بكثير. إذا نظرنا إلى الأجهزة التي تصل طاقتها إلى 800 واط ، فإن تكلفة البدء من 5500 روبل.

نماذج السيراميك في السوق

نوع آخر - السيراميك الأشعة تحت الحمراءسخانات. ردود الفعل من الخبراء حولهم هي متنوعة جدا. بعض من هذا النوع يعتبر بصريا جذابا للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخزف نفسه مادة هشة نوعًا ما. بالنظر إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون حذراً للغاية معه. كما يقول الخبراء ، من الأفضل تثبيت مثل هذه السخانات على الحائط أو السقف. في هذه الحالة ، تكون المدرجات أكثر خطورة ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى انهيار الجهاز بسبب سقوطها. من خلال قوة النموذج يمكنك اختيار الأكثر تنوعا.

كمصدر للطاقة ، شبكة معvoltage 220 V. يجب أن تكون معلمة القوة الحالية عند مستوى 4 أ. عن طريق استهلاك أجهزة الكهرباء من النوع السابق لا تختلف عن النماذج التقليدية. فيما يتعلق بتكلفة سخانات السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، تكون المراجعات جيدة ، لأنها أرخص من نظائر الكربون. في المتوسط ​​، تبدأ أسعارها من 3400 روبل.

مزايا وعيوب سخانات الغاز

سخانات غاز الأشعة تحت الحمراء لمراجعات المنزللدينا على حد سواء الإيجابية والسلبية. الميزة الرئيسية لهذا النوع تعتبر منطقة تدفئة كبيرة. يستخدم موقد غاز كعنصر تسخين. تتقلب قوته الحرارية حوالي 1500 واط في المتوسط. وبالتالي ، فهي ممتازة للاحتياجات المنزلية وكذلك الصناعية. يستخدم البروبان أو البيوتان كوقود.

الحد من الضغط على النظام هو 2 كيلو باسكال. من عيوب ، لاحظ المراجعات ارتفاع تكلفة الوقود. وفي نفس الوقت ، يكون استهلاك الغاز مهمًا للغاية ، وفي المتوسط ​​، يتم استهلاك حوالي ساعة من تشغيل المدفأة حتى 300 جرام ، وقد تم تجهيز نظام الحماية بهذه الأجهزة. وبالتالي ، فهم لا يخافون من الانقلاب. يتم تثبيت أجهزة استشعار غير اللهب في بعض الموديلات. يتم الاشتعال المباشر عن طريق الرقائق. لتثبيت اسطوانة غاز ، يتم تزويد الشركات المصنعة بمربعات مختلفة. من حيث الأبعاد ، هذه الأجهزة كبيرة جدًا. يزن متوسط ​​6 كجم. بالإضافة إلى أسطوانة الغاز ، تشتمل الشركة المصنعة على خرطوم وكذلك مخفض. في الأسعار ، نماذج الغاز باهظة الثمن. في السوق ، يمكن اختيار سخان بسعة 1500 واط لـ 5400 روبل.

مدافئ الأشعة تحت الحمراء "Bilux"

غالبًا ما تكون المراجعات علامة عاليةنماذج السلامة لهذه الشركة. في المتوسط ​​، يتقلب الرقم الطاقة حوالي 1300 واط مع تردد الحد من 45 هرتز. يتم تشغيل الجهاز من خلال شبكة ذات جهد 220 فولت. تتوفر وظيفة بدء التشغيل المتسلسل في السخانات. بسبب ذلك ، يمكن تدفئة الغرفة بالتساوي. في المجموع ، هناك ثلاثة أوضاع تشغيل للاختيار من بينها. وبالتالي ، سيتم تغيير الحد الأقصى من الطاقة للجهاز. سيكلف النموذج المتوسط ​​لهذه الشركة حوالي 3800 روبل.

سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء موجة طويلة الاستعراضات

الآراء سخانات Uden-S

شعبية والأشعة تحت الحمراء الجدارسخانات Uden-S. التعليقات حولهم إيجابية ، والعديد من النماذج للمنزل تتناسب تماما. قوتها المحدودة ليست عالية جدا. ومع ذلك ، فهي قادرة على تباهى انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. في المتوسط ​​، تبلغ مساحة التدفئة 12 متر مربع. م. تقوم الشركة المصنعة بتثبيت تثبيت الأرضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جميع السخانات مجهزة بمنظمات الحرارة. وبالتالي ، من الممكن مراقبة درجة الحرارة وضبطها. نظام الحماية المحموم هو متاح أيضا. من عيوب وينبغي الإشارة إلى ضعف مقاومة الماء. رطوبة طراز هذه الشركة خائفة ، لذلك ، عند استخدام الأجهزة ، يجب أن تكون حذراً. يمنع منعا باتا تركيبها في الهواء الطلق. النموذج المتوسط ​​لهذه الشركة هو 4500 روبل.

سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء السيراميك استعراض

Comments عن نماذج "جسم غامض"

لقد نظرنا بالفعل العديد من الأشعة تحت الحمراءسخانات ، مراجعات الخبراء حول إيجابية بشكل استثنائي. وتعتبر هذه الشركة أيضا بشعبية كبيرة ويزداد الطلب عليها. بادئ ذي بدء ، سلعها ذات جودة عالية. في الوقت نفسه ، تتكسر عناصر التسخين قليلًا. يبلغ متوسط ​​قوة الطرز 1200 واط مع تردد محدود قدره 50 هرتز. وبالتالي ، تقدر مساحة التدفئة بـ 13 كيلومتر مربع. م. فهي جيدة جدا مع مقاومة للماء. نظام الحماية هو سلسلة IP34.

أيضا هذه الاستعراضات سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراءالمتخصصين الحصول على خير لحقيقة أن العديد من نماذج الشركة مجهزة بالإضافة إلى لوحات المفاتيح. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن للمستخدم التحكم في قوة الجهاز عن بعد. تقف المتاحة لتركيب مجموعة واسعة. تركيب السخانات على الحائط هو ممكن أيضا. لهذا ، يمكنك العثور على جميع التفاصيل الضرورية في المجموعة. من عيوب ، وتجدر الإشارة إلى ارتفاع الأسعار مقارنة مع الشركات المصنعة الأخرى. نموذج "Ufo" سيكلف حوالي 4،700 دولار.

سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء

أجهزة شركة "Ranvin"

بيانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء سخانات مراجعاتالمتخصصين في كثير من الأحيان. معظمها إيجابية وتتحدث عن عالمية العديد من النماذج. يمكنك تثبيت الأجهزة في غرف مختلفة. الرطوبة المتزايدة لا تخيفهم. في المتوسط ​​، يكون رقم الطاقة هو 1100 واط ، ويكون التردد المحدد هو 45 هرتز فقط.

استهلاك الكهرباء مقبول. معظم النماذج لا تملك جهاز تحكم عن بعد. يتم توفير فئة أمان الشركة المصنعة من قبل سلسلة IP34. لإرفاق الجهاز في مجموعة كل شيء متاح. الأهم من ذلك كله ، أن الطلب هو تعديلات على الحائط. هي على سخانات المتوسط ​​للشركة المذكورة أعلاه في مجال 4300 روبل.

سخانات الغاز الأشعة تحت الحمراء لمراجعات المنزل

نماذج العلامة التجارية "Balu"

الشركة المحددة هي الأكثر تخصصًاعلى إنتاج أجهزة الغاز السيراميك. قوتها المتوسطة هي 140 واط. هذا يكفي للتدفئة بالتساوي مساحة الغرفة أكثر من 30 متر مربع. م موقد الغاز في جميع النماذج متاح. هذه الأجهزة تعمل على البروبان ، وكذلك البوتان.

استهلاك الوقود المحدد هو 350 غرام في الساعة. الحد الأقصى لضغط الغاز الذي يحتفظ به النظام هو 3 كيلو باسكال. بشكل عام ، الهياكل قوية جدا ولا تخشى الانقلاب. وينبغي أن يلاحظ من عيوب المثبتات ضعيفة للاسطوانات. في بعض الحالات ، قد ينكسر ، ومن ثم يجب عليك الاتصال بمركز الخدمة. يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر سخان 5300 روبل لكل مشتر.

سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء

ما رأيهم في سخانات نيوكليم؟

الشركة المذكورة أعلاه يتناول أساساإنتاج النماذج شبه الصناعية. ويتراوح متوسط ​​قوة الأجهزة حوالي 1200 واط ، ويساوي التردد المحدد 55 هرتز. للمنزل أنها تناسب جيدا. بالتصميم ، فإن المستهلك لديه الفرصة لاختيار الخيار المناسب. في المتوسط ​​، تبلغ مساحة التدفئة 13 متر مربع. م.مصدر الطاقة هو شبكة ذات جهد 220 فولت. الوضع الاقتصادي في العديد من الموديلات ، توفر الشركة المصنعة.

كما يوفر فرصة للاستفادة منتوربو وظيفة سخانات الأشعة تحت الحمراء. تشير تعليقات الخبراء إلى أنه يمكن تسخينها في دقائق. يتم تصنيع الحالات بشكل حصري من صفائح الفولاذ. سلسلة نظام الحماية IP34. يتم حماية جدران المباني بواسطة طوقية خاصة للعزل الحراري. النموذج المتوسط ​​للشركة المذكورة أعلاه هو 3400 روبل.

</ p>

Infrared heaters are devices,which are designed to heat the premises. To date, they are actively installed by people in residential buildings, as well as industrial facilities. First of all, the owners choose them for good performance. They are able to work together with other heating devices.

Heating occurs directly in objects inindoors. As a result, the air does not dry out. However, there are many controversial questions about infrared heaters that scare potential buyers. They are associated with possible problems of human health (drying of the skin, headaches and others). In order to understand all the nuances, you should consider the known types of the above devices and get feedback about the manufacturers.

infrared ceramic heaters

Long-wave heaters

To begin with, consider long-wavelength infraredheaters. Reviews about them are good among people who use them in the industrial sphere. A distinctive feature of the models can be called high power. At the same time, the area of ​​possible heating is quite large. On the market there are many models with a ceiling, as well as a wall mount. As an element of heating, they have an anodized panel.

The power source is a network with voltage220 V. In this case, the limiting frequency should be maintained at a level of 45 Hz. Of the advantages should be noted quite a quick heating of the room. It is not recommended to stay under the device for a long time. In dimensions, these infrared heaters are very large due to the panels. Thus, there are certain difficulties with the installation of these devices. For the price they are quite different. On the market long-wave models from 10 thousand rbl.

infrared carbon heaters reviews

What do they say about carbon heaters?

Infrared carbon heaters reviews ingenerally have positive. This type is most often purchased for household needs. The use of carbon in the production of a model of benefits for the consumer does not. In the end, we can say that this is just a design solution for customers. In terms of power, they are not manufactured very efficiently and are designed for heating small rooms. As an element of heating, they have an anodized panel. As a rule, the carbon heater can be found on the market with racks. However, it is possible to choose a model with wall fasteners.

Average power of carbon heaterfluctuates around 800 W with a limiting frequency of 48 Hz. The heating area for them is 20 square meters. m. They consume the electric power of the model in a moderate amount and are not very expensive. They are considered quite expensive. Conventional models will cost the buyer much cheaper. If we consider devices with a power of 800 W, the cost of starting from 5500 rubles.

Ceramic models on the market

Another type - infrared ceramicheaters. Feedback from experts about them is very diverse. Some of this type is visually considered very attractive. However, ceramics itself is a rather fragile material. Given this, it should be very careful with it. As experts say, it is best to install such heaters on a wall or ceiling. In this case, the stands are more dangerous and can lead to a breakdown of the device due to its fall. By the power of the model you can choose the most diverse.

As a power source, a network withvoltage 220 V. The parameter of current strength should be at the level of 4 A. By consumption of electricity devices of the above type do not differ from conventional models. Concerning the cost of infrared ceramic heaters, reviews are good, because they are cheaper than carbon analogs. On average, the prices for them start from 3400 rubles.

Advantages and disadvantages of gas heaters

Gas infrared heaters for home reviewshave both positive and negative. The main advantage of this type is considered to be a large heating area. A gas burner is used as the heating element. Its thermal power fluctuates around 1500 W on the average. Thus, it is excellent for household as well as industrial needs. Propane or butane is used as fuel.

The limiting pressure on the system is 2 kPa. Of the shortcomings, the reviews note the high cost of fuel. At the same time, the gas consumption is quite significant, and on average about one hour of operation of the heater is consumed up to 300 g. The protection system is equipped with these devices. Thus, they are not afraid of overturning. Non-flame sensors are installed in some models. Direct ignition is carried out by means of piezes. To install a gas cylinder, manufacturers are supplied with various boxes. In terms of dimensions, these devices are quite large. Weigh an average of 6 kg. In addition to the gas cylinder, the manufacturer includes a hose as well as a reducer. At prices, gas models are expensive. On the market, a heater with a power of 1500 watts can be selected for 5400 rubles.

Infrared heaters "Bilux"

Reviews often mark a high degreesafety models of this company. On average, the power figure fluctuates around 1300 W with a limiting frequency of 45 Hz. The device is powered by a network with a voltage of 220 V. The function of sequential start in the heaters is available. Due to it, the room can be heated evenly. In total, there are three operating modes to choose from. Thus, the maximum power of the device will change. The average model of this company will cost around 3,800 rubles.

long-wave infrared heaters reviews

Uden-S heaters opinions

Popular and infrared wallheaters Uden-S. Reviews about them are positive, and many models for the home fit perfectly. Their limiting power is not very high. However, they are able to boast of low power consumption. On average, the heating area is 12 square meters. m. The manufacturer installs the floor installation. Additionally, all heaters are equipped with thermostats. Thus, it is possible to monitor the temperature and adjust it. The overheating protection system is also available. Of the disadvantages should be noted weak water resistance. The moisture of the model of this company is afraid, therefore, when using devices, you should be careful. It is strictly prohibited to install them in the open air. The average model of this company is 4500 rubles.

infrared ceramic heaters reviews

Comments about models "Ufo"

We have already considered many infraredheaters, experts' reviews about which are exceptionally positive. This company is also considered very popular and in great demand. First of all, its goods are of high quality. At the same time, heating elements break down quite rarely. The average power of the models is at 1200 W with a limiting frequency of 50 Hz. Thus, the estimated heating area is 13 square kilometers. m. They are very good with water resistance. The protection system is the IP34 series.

Also these infrared heaters reviewsspecialists get good for the fact that many models of the company are additionally equipped with consoles. As a result, the user can control the power of the device remotely. Stands are available for installation of a wide variety. Mounting heaters on the wall is also possible. For this, you can find all the necessary details in the kit. Of the disadvantages, it should be noted high prices compared to other manufacturers. The model "Ufo" will cost about $ 4,700.

infrared heaters

Devices of the company "Ranvin"

Data Infrared Heaters Reviewsspecialists get quite often. Most of them are positive and speak of the universality of many models. You can install devices in different rooms. The increased humidity does not frighten them. On average, the power figure is 1100 W, and the limiting frequency is only 45 Hz.

The electricity consumption is acceptable. Most models do not have a remote. The manufacturer's safety class is provided by the IP34 series. For attaching the device in the kit everything is available. Most of all, demand is wall modifications. Are on average heaters of the above firm in the area of ​​4300 rubles.

gas infrared heaters for home reviews

Models of the trade mark "Balu"

The specified company is the most specializedon the production of ceramic gas devices. Their average power is 140 watts. This is enough to evenly heat the room area of ​​more than 30 square meters. m. Gas burner in all models is available. These devices operate on propane, as well as butane.

Specific fuel consumption is 350 g per hour. The maximum gas pressure maintained by the system is 3 kPa. In general, the hulls are quite strong and do not fear overturning. Of the disadvantages should be noted weak fixatives for cylinders. In some cases, they may break, and then you have to contact the service center. The average heater model costs 5300 rubles per buyer.

infrared heaters

What do they think about the heaters of Neoclim?

The above company mainly deals withproduction of semi-industrial models. The average power of devices fluctuates around 1200 W, and the limiting frequency is equal to 55 Hz. For the house they fit well. By design, the consumer has the opportunity to choose the appropriate option. On average, the heating area is 13 square meters. m. The power source is a network with a voltage of 220 V. Economical mode in many models, the manufacturer provides.

It also provides an opportunity to take advantage ofturbo function infrared heaters. The experts' comments indicate that they can be heated in minutes. Cases are manufactured exclusively from sheet steel. Protection system series IP34. The walls of the buildings are protected by a special gasket for thermal insulation. The average model of the above company is 3,400 rubles.

</ p>