مولدات الحرارة دوامة هي الأجهزة معومن خلال ذلك يمكن ببساطة تسخين الأحياء. ويتحقق ذلك فقط من خلال استخدام محرك كهربائي، فضلا عن مضخة. بشكل عام، يمكن أن يسمى هذا الجهاز اقتصادية، وأنه لا ينطوي على نفقات كبيرة لنفسها. يتضمن مخطط التوصيل القياسي لمولد حرارة الدوامة استخدام مضخة الدوران. في الجزء العلوي يجب أن يكون هناك صمام عدم العودة. وبسبب هذا، خزان التوسع قادر على تحمل الضغط العالي.

أجهزة التدفئة يمكنتستخدم مجموعة متنوعة. المشعات الأكثر شيوعا، وكذلك المسخنات. أيضا جزء لا يتجزأ من نظام أي نموذج يعتبر وحدة تحكم مع جهاز استشعار حراري وصانع الطين. لتجميع مولد الحرارة دوامة من قبل يد الخاصة، فمن الضروري التعرف على مزيد من التفاصيل مع التعديلات الأكثر شهرة من ذلك.

دوامة مولد الحرارة بوتابوفا أيدي الخاصة

نموذج مع غرفة شعاعي

تصنيع مع غرفة دوامة شعاعيمولد الحرارة بأيديهم الخاصة (الرسومات والرسوم البيانية مبينة أدناه) من الصعب جدا. في هذه الحالة، يجب اختيار الدوار لضغط قوي وأقصى، يجب أن تحمل 3 بار على الأقل. كما أنه من الضروري لجعل القضية للجهاز. يجب أن يكون سمك المعدن 2.5 مم على الأقل. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن يكون الانتاج في القطر مساويا ل 5.5 سم، كل هذا سوف يحمي الجهاز بنجاح إلى أنبوب الفرع.

لا يقع صمام منفذ في الصكبعيدا عن حافة شفة. أيضا، يجب عليك اختيار الحلزون للنموذج. وكقاعدة عامة، في هذه الحالة يتم استخدامه في نوع الصلب. من أجل أن يزول، يجب طحن نهاياتها مقدما. ختم في هذه الحالة يمكن أن تستخدم المطاط. يجب أن يكون سمكه على الأقل 2.2 مم. قطر المخرج، بدوره، ورحب في 4.5 سنتيمتر، فمن الضروري أن تولي اهتماما إلى الناشر بشكل منفصل. مع هذا الجهاز، يدخل الهواء الدافئ الغرفة. تعديل شعاعي يختلف في أنه يحتوي على عدد وافر من الأنابيب. يمكنك قصها بنفسك بمساعدة آلة.

دوامة مولدات الحرارة بأيديهم

دوامة من نوع مولدات الحرارة مع غرفة على شكل C

وهي مصنوعة من غرفة دوامة على شكل Cمولد الحرارة بأيديهم للمنزل مع آلة لحام. في هذه الحالة، فمن الضروري أولا وقبل كل شيء لتجميع الجسم تحت الحلزون. يجب فصل الغطاء بشكل منفصل. لهذا، ينصح بعض الخبراء لخفض الخيط. يتم استخدام الناشر مع قطر صغير. يستخدم مانع التسرب فقط في المخرج. هناك صمامان في النظام. تأمين الحلزون على الجسم مع الترباس. ومع ذلك، فمن المهم لإصلاح حلقة واقية على ذلك. يجب أن يكون منفذ من الدوار تقع على مسافة حوالي 3.5 سم.

دوامة مولد الحرارة الرسومات الخاصة ومخططاتها

مولدات الحرارة من دوامة نوع بوتابوفا

هناك دوامة مولد الحرارة بوتابوفابأيديهم باستخدام الدوار على قرصين. على الأقل يجب أن يكون قطرها 3.5 سم.في هذه الحالة، غالبا ما يتم تثبيت الساكنات نوع الحديد الزهر. السكن للجهاز يمكن اختيار الصلب، ولكن سمك المعدن في هذه الحالة، يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى حوالي 2.2 ملم. يتم تحديد غلاف لمولد الحرارة دوامة بسمك حوالي 3 ملم. كل هذا ضروري لضمان أن الحلزون فوق الدوار هو ضيق إلى حد ما. في حلقة التثبيت هذه، من المهم أيضا استخدام حلقة ضيقة.

يتم تثبيت غلاف على الإخراج، ولكن لهايجب أن يكون سمك حوالي 2.2 مم. من أجل إصلاح الحلبة، فمن الضروري استخدام جلبة. يجب أن يكون تقاطع في هذه الحالة فوق القوقعة. يستخدم الناشرون لهذا الجهاز أبسط. هناك صمامان فقط في هذه الآلية. واحد منهم يجب أن يكون موجودا فوق الدوار. يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى للتخليص للكاميرا 2 مم. وكثيرا ما يتم إزالة الغطاء عن طريق خيوط. المحرك الكهربائي للجهاز خدش بقوة لا تقل عن 3 كيلوواط. وبسبب هذا، فإن الضغط المحدد في النظام يمكن أن يزيد إلى 5 بار.

بناء نموذج في نواتج اثنين

جعل دوامة التجويف مولد الحرارةيمكن أيدي الخاصة مع محرك كهربائي مع قوة حوالي 5 كيلوواط. الجسم للجهاز يجب أن يكون نوع الحديد الزهر. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى لقطر الإخراج 4.5 سم، والدوارات لهذا الموديل تناسب فقط اثنين من الأقراص. في هذا الجزء الثابت، من المهم استخدام التعديل اليدوي. يتم تثبيته في مولد الحرارة دوامة فوق القوقعة.

مباشرة الناشر هو أكثر ملاءمةاستخدام صغيرة. يمكنك طحنه إذا كنت تريد مع الأنابيب. وضع تحت القوقعة هو أفضل لاستخدام سمك حوالي 2 ملم. ومع ذلك، في هذه الحالة، يعتمد الكثير على مربع حشو. تثبيت لهم الحق في وسط المحور. من أجل تشغيل الهواء بسرعة، فمن المهم لجعل رف إضافية. في هذه الحالة، يتم تحديد غطاء الجهاز على مؤشر الترابط.

دوامة مولد الحرارة مع أيدي الخاصة للمنزل

دوامة من نوع مولدات الحرارة لثلاثة مخرجات

يتم تجميع ثلاث مجموعات مولد دوامةبأيديهم (تظهر الرسوم أدناه) بالطريقة نفسها التي اتبع بها التعديل السابق. ومع ذلك، فإن الفرق يكمن في حقيقة أن الدوار للجهاز يجب أن يتم اختيار على قرص واحد. في هذه الحالة غالبا ما تستخدم الصمامات في الآلية ثلاثة. وتستخدم الأختام للتغليف فقط كملجأ أخير.

كما يوصي بعض الخبراء باستخدامالبلاستيك، الأختام، ب، القواقع. فهي مثالية لتسرب المياه. أيضا، يجب تثبيت حلقة واقية تحت الغطاء. كل هذا ضروري من أجل الحد من ارتداء المناسب. يتم اختيار المحركات الكهربائية لمولدات الحرارة دوامة أساسا مع قوة حوالي 4 كيلوواط. يجب توفير اقتران مرنة جدا. وأخيرا، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن يتم تثبيت شفة في قاعدة القوقعة.

دوامة مولد الحرارة

نموذج مع جامع

جمع دوامة مولد الحرارة مع جامعمع أيديهم ضروري مع إعداد بدن. وفي هذه الحالة، ينبغي أن يكون هناك نواتجان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بعناية تنظيف مدخل. الغطاء في هذا الوضع مهم لتحديد بشكل منفصل مع مؤشر الترابط. يتم تعيين المحركات الكهربائية مع جامع عموما إلى متوسط ​​الطاقة. في هذه الحالة، فإن استهلاك الطاقة يكون ضئيلا.

يتم اختيار الحلزون من نوع الصلب ويتم تثبيته فورا على طوقا. من أجل تناسب ذلك تحت منفذ، فمن الأفضل لاستخدام الملف. في هذه الحالة، فمن الضروري أن يكون لحام العاكس لبناء المساكن. جامع، وكذلك الحلزون، يجب أن يقف على طوقا. يتم إصلاح جلبة في النموذج مع حلقة لقط.

دوامة من نوع مولدات الحرارة مع قنوات عرضية

لجمع مع قنوات عرضيةدوامة مولدات الحرارة بأيديهم، يجب عليك أولا اختيار تسرب جيدة. وبفضل هذا الجهاز لأطول وقت سوف تبقي على درجة الحرارة. غالبا ما يتم تركيب المحرك بقوة حوالي 3 كيلوواط. كل هذا يعطي الأداء الجيد، إذا تم تركيبها بشكل صحيح الحلزون والناشر.

يتم ضبط ختم النفط في هذه الحالة إلىالدوار. من أجل إصلاحه، يوصي العديد من الخبراء استخدام غسالات على الوجهين. في هذه الحالة، يتم تثبيت حلقات لقط أيضا. إذا جلبة لتركيب لا يصلح، ثم يمكن طحن. جعل الكاميرا مع قنوات هناك إمكانية القاطع.

دوامة مولدات الحرارة

تطبيق يدور أحادي الاتجاه

يتم تجميعها مع يدور أحادي الاتجاهدوامة مولدات الحرارة بأيديهم هو بسيط جدا. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن يبدأ العمل كمعيار بدءا من إعداد حالة الجهاز. الكثير في هذه الحالة يعتمد على أبعاد المحرك الكهربائي. ونادرا ما يستخدم الجامعون.

يتم تعيين تطور أحادي الاتجاه فقطبعد يتم إصلاح شفة. في المقابل، يتم استخدام الغلاف فقط في المدخل. كل هذا ضروري من أجل الحد من ارتداء الجلبة. بشكل عام، التقلبات أحادية الاتجاه تسمح بعدم استخدام التجهيزات. في هذه الحالة، فإن تجميع مولد الحرارة دوامة تكلف رخيصة.

استخدام البطانات الدائري

تجميع مع البطانات دوامةيمكن الحصول على مولد الحرارة فقط مع مساعدة من العاكس لحام. في هذه الحالة، فمن الضروري لإعداد منفذ مقدما. يجب أن يتم تثبيت شفة في الجهاز فقط على حلقة لقط. ومن المهم أيضا اختيار نوعية النفط للجهاز. كل هذا ضروري من أجل ارتداء الحلبة لم يكن كبيرا. يتم تثبيت المحور في هذه الحالة مباشرة تحت الحلزون. في هذه الحالة، يتم استخدام الغطاء لنادرا جدا. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى حساب المسافة إلى الرف مقدما. لا ينبغي أن تلمس اقتران.

دوامة مولد الحرارة التجويف

تعديل مع آلية محرك الأقراص

من أجل القيام مع آلية محرك الأقراصدوامة مولد الحرارة بأيديهم، أولا وقبل كل شيء من الضروري اختيار محرك كهربائي جيد. يجب أن تكون قوتها 4 كيلوواط على الأقل. كل هذا سيعطي حرارة جيدة. وغالبا ما تستخدم حالات للجهاز الحديد الزهر. في هذه الحالة، يجب طحن فتحات المخرج بشكل منفصل. لهذا يمكنك استخدام الملف. الدوار للمحرك الكهربائي هو أكثر ملاءمة لتحديد نوع اليدوي. يجب تأمين الاقتران على الغسالة الواقية. ينصح العديد من الخبراء لتثبيت الحلزون فقط بعد الناشر.

وهكذا، سيكون من الممكن وضعختم على الغطاء العلوي. يجب أن تكون آلية القيادة المباشرة فوق المحرك. ومع ذلك، حتى الآن، هناك تعديلات مع التثبيت الجانبي. يجب أن تكون ملحومة رفوف في هذه الحالة من كلا الطرفين. كل هذا سوف يزيد بشكل كبير من قوة الجهاز. أخيرا وليس آخرا، من المهم تثبيت الدوار. في هذه المرحلة، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتحديد الغلاف.

</ p>

Vortex heat generators are devices withBy means of which it is possible to quite simply heat the living quarters. This is achieved only through the use of an electric motor, as well as a pump. In general, this device can be called economical, and it does not entail great expenses for itself. The standard connection scheme for the vortex heat generator involves the use of a circulation pump. In the upper part there should be a non-return valve. Due to this, the expansion tank is capable of withstanding a high pressure.

Heating appliances canused a variety. The most commonly used radiators, as well as convectors. Also an integral part of the system of any model is considered to be a control unit with a thermal sensor and a mud maker. To assemble the vortex heat generator by one's own hands, it is necessary to familiarize in more detail with the most famous modifications of it.

vortex heat generator potapova own hands

Model with radial chamber

Manufacture with a radial vortex chamberThe heat generator with own hands (the drawings and diagrams are shown below) is quite difficult. In this case, the rotor must be selected for a powerful and maximum pressure, it must withstand at least 3 bar. Also it is necessary to make the case for the device. The thickness of the metal must be at least 2.5 mm. In this case, the output in diameter should be equal to 5.5 cm. All this will successfully weld the device to the branch pipe.

The outlet valve is not located in the instrumentfar from the edge of the flange. Also, you should choose a snail for the model. As a rule, in this case it is used in steel type. In order for it to wear off, its ends must be grinded in advance. Seal in this situation can be used rubber. At least its thickness should be 2.2 mm. The diameter of the outlet, in turn, is welcomed at 4.5 cm. It is necessary to pay attention to the diffuser separately. With this device, warm air enters the chamber. The radial modification differs in that it has a plurality of tubules. You can cut them yourself with the help of a machine.

vortex heat generators with their own hands

Vortex-type heat generators with a C-shaped chamber

It is made with a C-shaped vortex chamberheat generator with their own hands for the home with a welding machine. In this case, it is necessary first of all to assemble the body under the snail. The lid must be detached separately. For this, some experts advise to cut the thread. The diffuser is used with a small diameter. The sealant is used only at the outlet. There are two valves in the system. Secure the snail on the body with a bolt. However, it is important to fix the protective ring on it. The outlet from the rotor should be located at a distance of about 3.5 cm.

vortex heat generator own drawings and schemes

Heat generators of the vortex type Potapova

There is a swirl heat generator Potapovawith their own hands using a rotor on two discs. At least its diameter should be 3.5 cm. In this case, stators are most often installed cast iron type. The housing for the device can be selected steel, but the thickness of the metal in this case, the minimum should be about 2.2 mm. The casing for the vortex heat generator is selected by a thickness of approximately 3 mm. All this is necessary to ensure that the snail above the rotor is fairly tight. In this clamping ring, it is also important to use a tight ring.

A casing is installed on the output, however itsthe thickness should be approximately 2.2 mm. In order to fix the ring, it is necessary to use a bushing. The junction in this case must be above the cochlea. Diffusers for this device are used the simplest. There are only two valves in this mechanism. One of them must be located above the rotor. The minimum clearance for the camera should be 2 mm. The lid is often removed by threading. The electric motor for the device is scratched with a power of at least 3 kW. Due to this, the limiting pressure in the system can increase to 5 bar.

Building a model into two outputs

Make a vortex cavitation heat generatorown hands can with an electric motor with a power of about 5 kW. The body for the device must be cast-iron type. In this case, the minimum diameter of the output should be 4.5 cm. The rotors for this model fit only two discs. In this stator, it is important to use manual modification. It is installed in a vortex heat generator above the cochlea.

Directly the diffuser is more expedientuse small. You can grind it if you want with a pipe. Laying under the cochlea is better to use a thickness of about 2 mm. However, in this situation, much depends on the stuffing box. Install them right at the center of the hub. In order for the air to run quickly, it is important to make an additional rack. In this case, the cover for the device is selected on the thread.

vortex heat generator with own hands for home

Vortex-type heat generators for three outputs

Three vortex generator sets are assembledwith their own hands (the drawings are shown below) in the same way as the previous modification. However, the difference lies in the fact that the rotor for the device must be selected on a single disk. In this case the valves in the mechanism are most often used three. Seals for packing are used only as a last resort.

Some experts also recommend usingplastic seals for snails. They are ideal for waterproofing. Also, a protective ring should be installed under the cover. All this is necessary in order to reduce the wear of the fitting. Electric motors for vortex heat generators are mainly selected with a power of about 4 kW. The coupling must be provided quite elastic. Finally, it should be noted that a flange is installed at the base of the cochlea.

vortex heat generator

Model with collector

Collect a vortex heat generator with a collectorwith their own hands is necessary with the preparation of the hull. In this case, there should be two outputs. In addition, carefully clean the inlet. The lid in this situation is important to select separately with the thread. Electric motors with a collector are generally set to an average power. In this situation, the power consumption will be insignificant.

The snail is selected from the steel type andis installed immediately on the gasket. In order to fit it under the outlet, it is best to use the file. In this case, it is necessary to have a welding inverter for the construction of the housing. The collector, as well as the snail, should stand on the gasket. The bushing is fixed in the model with a clamping ring.

Vortex-type heat generators with tangential channels

To collect with tangential channelsvortex heat generators with their own hands, you must first choose a good sealant. Thanks to this device for the longest time will keep the temperature. The engine is most often mounted with a power of about 3 kW. All this gives good performance, if properly installed snail and diffuser.

The oil seal is adjusted in this case to therotor. In order to fix it, many experts recommend using double-sided washers. In this case, the clamping rings are also installed. If the bushing for the fitting does not fit, then it can be grinded. Make a camera with channels there is a possibility of a cutter.

vortex heat generators

Application of unidirectional spins

Are assembled with unidirectional spinsvortex heat generators with their own hands is quite simple. In this case, the work should be started as usual starting with the preparation of the device case. Much in this situation depends on the dimensions of the electric motor. Collectors, in turn, are rarely used.

A unidirectional twist is set onlyafter the flange is fixed. In turn, the casing is used only at the inlet. All this is necessary in order to reduce the wear of the bushing. In general, unidirectional twists allow not to use fittings. In this case, the assembly of the vortex heat generator will cost inexpensively.

Use of ring bushings

Assemble with swirl bushingsThe heat generator can only be obtained with the help of a welding inverter. In this case, it is necessary to prepare the outlet in advance. The flange in the device should only be installed on the clamping ring. It is also important to choose a quality oil for the device. All this is necessary in order to wear the ring was not significant. The hub in this case is installed directly under the snail. In this case, the cover is used for it quite rarely. In this situation, you need to calculate the distance to the rack in advance. She should not touch the coupling.

vortex cavitational heat generator

Modification with drive mechanism

In order to do with the drive mechanismvortex heat generator with their own hands, first of all it is necessary to choose a good electric motor. Its power must be at least 4 kW. All this will give a good heat output. Cases for the device are most often used cast iron. In this case, the outlet holes must be grinded separately. For this you can use the file. The rotor for the electric motor is more expedient to select a manual type. The coupling must be secured on the protective washer. Many experts advise to install a snail only after the diffuser.

Thus, it will be possible to putseal on the top cover. The direct drive mechanism must be located above the motor. However, to date, there are modifications with lateral installation. Racks in this case must be welded from both ends. All this will significantly increase the strength of the device. Last but not least, it is important to install the rotor. At this stage, special attention should be paid to fixing the casing.

</ p>