خلفية هي واحدة من المواد الأكثر شعبيةللديكور الداخلي. أنها لا تخرج من الأزياء بسبب حقيقة أن الشركات المصنعة تجد طرق جديدة لجعلها. ولكن في بعض الأحيان يتحول التقنيون إلى تجربة الماضي أو حتى عقود. لذلك حدث مع خلفية النسيج. ومن المعروف أن هذه المواد التشطيب من العصور القديمة جدا، وتقاليد إنتاجها قد نجا في عصرنا. لذلك، لا تزال خلفية النسيج ذات الصلة اليوم.

خلفية النسيج

أولا دعونا نرى ما هي عليه. على الفور من الضروري أن نقول أن خلفية المنسوجات يمكن أن تعزى إلى مواد التشطيب أكثر صديقة للبيئة. وكان أساس العملية التكنولوجية طريقة لإنتاج النسيج القديم والمنسوجات نسيج.

خلفية النسيج لزجة يجعل الغرفة أكثرالفاخرة. أساس هذه المواد التشطيب هو ورقة أو غير-- نسج النسيج، الطبقة العليا هو النسيج. اعتمادا على الطبقة العليا، يتم اختيار أنواع مختلفة من هذه خلفية.

الجوت النسيج خلفية هو النسيج الطبيعيعلى أساس ورقي. ويمكن أن تكون أحادية أو ذات نمط. هذا ليس فقط زخرفة جمالية من الداخل. هذه خلفية يخفي العيوب من السطح وحتى يحفظ الحرارة. الجوت خلفية هو مقاومة للاهتراء ومقاومة للإرهاق. فهي سهلة التنظيف وسهلة التنظيف مع مكنسة كهربائية. عند العمل معهم، ويستخدم الغراء لخلفية الثقيلة. قبل تطبيقه على سطح المادة والسماح للجدران لامتصاص لمدة 10 دقيقة. ثم بعناية، دون غرق لهم، يتم لصقها على الحائط.

الكتان خلفية النسيج - انها طبيعية والكتان، الألياف، عن، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، ورق، باسيس. فهي مقاومة للإرهاق، أنها الحفاظ على الحرارة وتوفير عزل الصوت. يتم تنظيف هذه خلفيات من قبل مكنسة كهربائية. يتم لصقها بنفس الطريقة مثل الجوت.

خلفية النسيج لزجة
ورق الجدران الحرير يشبه هذه المواد. يتم توفير هذا التأثير من الألياف الطبيعية من الحرير مع فسكوزي. أساس هذه المادة هو أيضا ورقة. الحرير خلفية صديقة للبيئة ومقاومة حروق الشمس. يتم لصق هذه الأنواع من خلفية النسيج بعقب.

وهناك نوع آخر من هذا التنوعمواد التشطيب، وهو أقل شيوعا بكثير - المنسوجات الاصطناعية على أساس الاصطناعية. بدلا من الورق، المطاط الرغوة يستخدم هنا. بطبيعة الحال، أنها توفر عزل الصوت جيدة والحفاظ تماما الحرارة. وتستخدم هذه خلفية لتزيين غرف النوم.

خلفيات النسيج راش
في السوق هناك منتجات مختلفةالمصنعين من خلفيات النسيج. من بينها، وأود أن تسليط الضوء على شركة راش. وهو الصانع مع أكثر من قرن من الخبرة في هذا المجال. وتتميز منتجاتها بمؤشرات عالية الجودة وتتوافق مع جميع المعايير المقبولة في المجتمع العالمي.

خلفية النسيج راش جعلت فقط منالمواد الطبيعية وصديقة للبيئة. وهي مصنوعة في النمط الكلاسيكي. لوحة الألوان يختلف في نغمات ضبط النفس وأنماط. المصنعين استخدام غير-- سامة الطلاء-- المياه القائمة، لذلك لا تقلق بشأن سلامة استخدام مثل هذه المواد التشطيب.

من أجل جعل الغرفة جميلة والمكرر، ينبغي للمرء أن تختار عالية الجودة خلفية النسيج من الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة.

</ p>

Wallpaper is one of the most popular materialsfor interior decoration. They do not go out of fashion due to the fact that manufacturers find new ways of making them. But sometimes technologists turn to the experience of the past or even decades. So it happened with the textile wallpaper. This finishing material is known from very ancient times, the traditions of its production have survived in our time. Therefore, textile wallpaper remains relevant today.

Textile wallpaper

First let's see what they are. Immediately it is necessary to say that textile wallpaper can be attributed to the most environmentally friendly finishing materials. The basis of the technological process was the way of producing old fabric and tapestry upholstery.

Sticky textile wallpaper makes the room moreluxurious. The basis of this finishing material is paper or non-woven fabric, the top layer is fabric. Depending on the top layer, different types of such wallpaper are selected.

Jute textile wallpaper is a natural fabricon a paper basis. They can be monophonic or have a pattern. This is not only an aesthetic decoration of the interior. Such wallpaper hides the flaws of the surface and even conserves heat. Jute wallpaper is wear-resistant and resistant to burnout. They are easy to clean and easy to clean with a vacuum cleaner. When working with them, glue is used for heavy wallpaper. Pre-apply it to the surface of the material and allow the wallpaper to soak for 10 minutes. Then carefully, without kinking them, they are glued to the wall.

Linen textile wallpaper - it's natural andlinen fibers on a paper basis. They are resistant to burnout, they conserve heat and provide sound insulation. Cleaning of such wallpapers is carried out by a vacuum cleaner. They are glued in the same way as jute.

Sticky textile wallpaper
Silk wallpaper looks like this material. Such effect is provided by natural fibers of silk with viscose. The basis for this material is also paper. Silk wallpaper is environmentally friendly and resistant to sunburn. These types of textile wallpaper are glued to butt.

There is one more variety of thisfinishing material, which is much less common - synthetic textiles based on synthetics. Instead of paper, foam rubber is used here. Naturally, they provide good sound insulation and perfectly preserve heat. Such wallpaper is used to decorate the bedrooms.

Textile wallpapers Rasch
On the market there are products of variousmanufacturers of textile wallpapers. Among them, I would like to highlight the company Rasch. It is a manufacturer with more than a century of experience in this field. Its products are distinguished by high quality indicators and comply with all the standards accepted in the world community.

Textile wallpaper Rasch made only fromnatural and environmentally friendly materials. They are made in the classical style. The color palette differs in restrained tones and patterns. Manufacturers use non-toxic water-based paints, so do not worry about the safety of using such a finishing material.

In order to make the room beautiful and refined, one should choose high-quality textile wallpaper from famous manufacturers.

</ p>