لفترة طويلة ، كانت مراجيح وكراسي هزاز الأطفال المفضلةالترفيه للأطفال من أي عمر. متعة مضحكة أو لعبة مثيرة للاهتمام باستخدام هذه الألعاب أعطت الطفل مزاجًا رائعًا ومشاعر إيجابية في جميع الأوقات.

ولكن إذا كان في السنوات السابقة مسألة الاختياريقتصر فقط على الخشخاش الخشبية ، والتقلبات والحمالات المعلقة من السقف ، والآن سوق الألعاب الحديثة يقدم مجموعة كبيرة من جميع أنواع النماذج. هنا يمكنك أن تجد لطفلك ومهد مذهلة لفتات الأطفال حديثي الولادة ، وكرسي طويل حديث كرسي بذراعين ، ومألوف لنا منذ فترة طويلة من الروك الخشبي ، والبلاستيك الرضيع على شكل حيوانات مختلفة. يمكن بسهولة تحويل بعض ممثلي هذا النوع من الألعاب من كرسي هزاز إلى كرسي متحرك.

كرسي هزاز للأطفال

قدمت العديد من النماذج العمل منبطاريات أو من شبكة كهربائية ، مما يسمح لهم ليس فقط باختيار وتيرة الحركة. أجهزة إلكترونية مدمجة قادرة على إعادة إنتاج العديد من أساليب هزاز وموسيقى الهزاز ، ولها مرافقة موسيقية مع العديد من الأغاني المضحكة والتهويدات المهدئة.

تعتبر كراسي هزاز الأطفال الحديثة من المساعدين العظامللوالدين. حمل الطفل إلى عالم رائع من الألعاب والأوهام الممتعة ، يعطون الفرصة لأمي للقيام بأعمالهم الخاصة ، أو الاسترخاء أو تخصيص دقيقة مجانية لنفسي. هذه الأجهزة "الذكية" لن تستمتع إلا بقليل من الرجل ، ولكنها تساعد أيضًا على الهدوء والنوم مع نوم هادئ.

كرسي هزاز للأطفال مرحة وممتعةالحيوان لعبة ممتعة ومفيدة. لن يمنح الطفل فرحًا فحسب ، بل سيساعد أيضًا على تقوية الجهاز الدهليزي ، وتنسيق حركات الجسم والعضلات ، وتطوير المهارات الحركية والخيال للطفل.

اختيار كرسي هزاز. ما الذي يجب أن أبحث عنه؟

ومع ذلك ، الحصول على الروك للأطفال ، والكثيريختار الوالدان نموذجهم المفضل المشرق والجميل ، ولا يهتموا بالخصائص التقنية الرئيسية والسلامة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تعتمد صحة الطفل عليهم.

كرسي هزاز للأطفال

أولا ، يجب على الكرسي الهزاز المشتراةلتتناسب مع عمر karapuza ، لتكون مثيرة للاهتمام بالنسبة له ، لعبة مريحة وآمنة. لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي زوايا حادة عليه. من المرغوب فيه أن يكون الكرسي الهزاز بمقعد عميق ، مقابض يمكن للطفل حملها أو دعائم قابلة للإزالة أو دعامة مسطحة ، بحيث يتم تثبيت القدم بشكل آمن. عندما تستخدم ، يجب ألا تسقط مثل هذه اللعبة أو تتحول.

ثانياً ، الاختيار ليس ذو أهمية صغيرةالمواد. تاريخيا ، المواد الأكثر موثوقية ودائم هي شجرة. مما لا شك فيه ، هذا مادة طبيعية جيدة وصديقة للبيئة ، ولكن بالنسبة للفتات الصغيرة جدًا ، فإن أفضل لعبة ستكون منتجًا بلاستيكيًا. كراسي هزاز الأطفال البلاستيكية هي أخف بكثير من نظائرها الخشبية أو المطبوعة ، فهي أسهل في التنظيف ويمكن أخذها معك إلى الكوخ ، أو الراحة أو المشي في الفناء. في الوقت نفسه ، سيكون للحيوانات الناعمة أو الشخصيات الرائعة من أفخم أو قماش أو سويدي ، مصنوعة على شكل كراسي هزاز ، تأثير إيجابي على تطوير المهارات الحركية الدقيقة. مثل هذه الألعاب مشرقة للغاية ومبهجة للمس.

كراسي هزاز للأطفال

إن الاختيار الصحيح لكرسي هزاز الطفل ، لا يشك في أن طفلك سوف يلعب بحماس معها ، ليجتاح العالم الرائع لأوهامه. مثل هذه اللعبة لفترة طويلة لن يشعر بالملل.

</ p>

For a long time, swings and children's rocking chairs have been a favoriteentertainment for children of any age. Funny fun or an interesting game using these toys gave the child a great mood and positive emotions at all times.

But if in previous years the issue of choicelimited only to wooden horsies, swings and cradles suspended from the ceiling, now the modern toy market offers a huge variety of all kinds of models. Here you can find for your baby and an amazing cradle for newborn crumbs, and a modern armchair-chaise longue, and long familiar to us wooden, plush and plastic baby rockers made in the form of various animals. Some representatives of this type of toys can easily be transformed from a rocking chair into a wheelchair.

childrens rocking chair

Many of the models presented work frombatteries or from an electrical network, which allows them not only to choose the pace of movement. Built-in electronic devices are capable of reproducing several modes of rocking and rocking, have musical accompaniment with various funny songs and soothing lullabies.

Modern children's rocking chairs are great helpersfor parents. Carrying the kid into the wonderful world of fun games and fantasies, they give the opportunity to my mother to do their own business, relax or devote a free minute to myself. These "smart" devices will not only entertain a little man, but also help calm down and fall asleep with a serene sleep.

A bright and fun baby rocking chair made inAn animal is a fun and useful toy. It will not only give the child joy, but will also help to strengthen the vestibular apparatus, coordinate the movements of the body and muscles, develop the motor skills and fantasy of the baby.

Choose a rocking chair. What should I look for?

However, getting rockers for children, manyparents choose their favorite bright and beautiful model, not paying attention to the main technical characteristics and safety. And meanwhile the health of the child depends on them.

rocking chair for children

First, the purchased rocking chair mustto correspond to the age of the karapuza, to be interesting for him, comfortable and safe toy. There should not be any sharp corners on it. It is desirable that the rocking chair has a deep seat, handles for which the baby can hold, removable supports or flat foot supports, so that the foot is securely fixed. When used, such a toy should not fall over or turn over.

Secondly, the choice is of no small importancematerial. Historically, the most reliable and durable material is a tree. Undoubtedly, this is a good and environmentally friendly natural material, but for very small crumbs the best toy will be a plastic product. Plastic children's rocking chairs are much lighter than wooden or printed analogues, they are easier to wash and can be taken with you to the cottage, rest or for a walk in the yard. At the same time, soft-stuffed animals or fabulous characters from plush, cloth or suede, made in the form of rocking chairs, will have a positive effect on the development of fine motor skills. Such toys are very bright and pleasant to the touch.

rocking chairs for children

Making the right choice of a child's rocking chair, do not doubt that your child will be enthusiastically playing with her, sweeping away to the wonderful world of his fantasies. Such a toy for a long time he will not get bored.

</ p>