إصلاح حديث أو بناء سكنيالمباني لا يمكن الاستغناء عن تثبيت النوافذ البلاستيكية. وهذا مبرر ، لأنه مقابل سعر في المتناول ، هناك عدد من المزايا: عزل الضوضاء ، وضيق ، وزيادة في فتحة الضوء والمظهر الجمالي. لكن فرحة تثبيت منتجات الـ PVC لا يمكن أن تدوم طويلا عندما تكون هناك مشكلة في الشتاء مثل الضباب في النوافذ البلاستيكية. أسباب هذه الحالة لا تخص الشخص قبل ظهور آثار العفن على المنحدرات البيضاء. ثم يطرح السؤال التالي: "ماذا علي أن أفعل؟".

الفيزياء ، الصف الثامن

إذا كنت تتذكر أساسيات العلم التي تصفقوانين الطبيعة ، فمن الممكن الإجابة على السؤال لماذا تتعرق النافذة البلاستيكية من الداخل. في الكتاب المدرسي للصف الثامن في الفيزياء هناك موضوع حول الحالات الإجمالية للمادة. كل شيء واضح: في درجات حرارة مختلفة ، يمكن أن تكون المادة في الحالة الغازية ، الصلبة والسائلة. وهذه الظاهرة يلاحظ الإنسان يوميا ، على سبيل المثال ، بغلي الماء ، عندما يبدأ في التبخر عند 100 درجة.

نوافذ تعفير البلاستيك السبب

انتقال المادة من الحالة الغازية إلىيسمى السائل التكثيف. هذه الظاهرة تحدث عندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة. إذا قمت بتطبيق هذه المعرفة على نوافذ PVC ، يصبح من الواضح لماذا تبكي النوافذ؟ تقع الوحدة الزجاجية نفسها عند تقاطع بيئتين. في الشتاء ، الجو بارد في الخارج ، والغرفة دافئة. خلال هذه الفترة ، يكون لسطح الزجاج داخل الغرفة درجة حرارة منخفضة ، لذلك تبدأ الأبخرة الموجودة في الهواء بتغيير الحالة الكلية تحت تأثير اختلاف درجة الحرارة والاستقرار على المستوى البارد في شكل قطرات.

النوافذ الخشبية القديمة كانت أفضل؟

إطارات خشبية مع الزجاج ، والتي لا تفعل ذلكضيق ، لا تسهم في ظهور التكثيف على النوافذ. وبطبيعة الحال ، يمكنك ترك الهياكل الخشبية القديمة ولا تعاني من عتبة النوافذ المبتلة في فصل الشتاء ، ولكن بعد ذلك ، فإن المبالغ التي تُمنح للعمال الطائفيين لتدفئة المساكن ستكون أكثر إثارة للإعجاب. بعد كل شيء ، جمال النوافذ البلاستيكية في ضيقها والحفاظ على الطاقة الحرارية للمنزل.

في العهد السوفياتي ، والتهوية والتهوية العادمتتألف من قنوات التهوية وإطارات النوافذ فترة زمنية محددة ، والتي نفذت دوران الهواء المستمر في المباني. عندما بدأ الناس في تغيير كتل النوافذ للمنتجات المحكم ، كانت هناك مشكلة ملحة مثل تضييق النوافذ البلاستيكية. ترتبط الأسباب والقضاء عليها: إذا كان نظام التهوية مضطربًا ، فيجب استعادته.

رطوبة

سبب آخر لانخفاض الماء في الأجزاء هو الرطوبة في الغرفة. وفقا للمعايير الصحية يجب أن لا يتجاوز هذا المؤشر لالمناخ المحلي الطبيعي 45 ٪.

لماذا تتعرّض النافذة البلاستيكية من الداخل

إذا كان مقياس الرطوبة يقيس مستوى الرطوبة في فصل الشتاءداخل مساحة المعيشة ، وسوف تظهر قيمة 60 ٪ أو أعلى ، وهذا هو أحد الأسباب وراء تعرق النافذة البلاستيكية من الداخل. يظهر الرطوبة في الشقة عندما تكون تهوية العادم غير كافية.

يتشكل البخار أثناء الطهي ،غسل ، الاستحمام. لتجنب تركيزه ، من الضروري ضبط تشغيل مجاري التهوية ، وتهوية الغرفة في كثير من الأحيان والتحقق من كفاءة السخانات ، والتي لا ينبغي سدها بواسطة عتبة النافذة بأكثر من ثلث.

أسباب تشكيل الرطوبة

  • الطبخ. أثناء الطهي ، يتم إطلاق البخار في الهواء ، والذي يسقط على الزجاج البارد الداخلي ، يستقر في شكل قطرات.
  • الإقامة الدائمة للأشخاص في الغرفة ، بدون بث دوري.
  • ضعف دوران الهواء (البطاريات المغلقة ، قنوات العادم غير العاملة).
  • عزل حراري غير صحيح للغرفة.
  • تعليق الأشياء الرطبة في غرفة التجفيف.

الكُثافة خطرة على الصحة

تعفير النوافذ البلاستيكية ، أسباب ذلكيتم تغطيتها في رطوبة عالية من الهواء في السكن ، تشير إلى مناخ محلي غير موات ، لأن الرطوبة هي وسيلة ممتازة لتطوير العفن والفطريات. إذا كنت لا تولي اهتماما للنوافذ "البكاء" ، مع مرور الوقت سيتم تغطية المنحدرات مع بقع سوداء ، وهذا هو إشارة خطيرة تحتاج إلى تنظيف الأسطح بالكامل.

تكثيف على النوافذ

غير مؤذية ، للوهلة الأولى ، حي الإنسانمع جدران متعفن يتحول إلى مشاكل للصحة. تخترق الجراثيم غير المرئية من الفطريات والعفن الجهاز التنفسي في جسم الإنسان وتزيد من سعادته. لا سيما في خطر الأشخاص المصابين بأمراض الربو. ولذلك ، فإن مسألة كيفية القضاء على الضباب من النوافذ البلاستيكية ليست مهمة فقط للحفاظ على المظهر الجمالي للغرفة ، ولكنها مهمة أيضا للحفاظ على مناخ محلي صحي.

نوافذ خاصة مزدوجة الزجاج

بعد أن وجدت أن يظهر المكثف علىسطح بارد في الداخل - زجاج نافذة ، سوف تفهم أنه إذا قمت بتقليل التوصيل الحراري للنافذة المزدوجة الزجاج ، فإن فرص ظهور القطيرات تكون أقل. نظرًا للعزل الحراري للنوافذ ذات الزجاج المزدوج ، يمكن زيادة درجة الحرارة داخل النافذة.

مديري الشركات نافذة المشكلة: "كيف لا نعترف المكثفات على النوافذ؟" ، عرض لحل تثبيت نوافذ خاصة مزدوجة المزجج. يجب اختيار تصميم على الأقل من مجلسين ، مع طلاء موفر للطاقة وملء الفراغ بين الفراغات.

تكثيف على المنحدرات

يحدث ذلك بعد تركيب المعدن البلاستيكينوافذ ، حتى فئة متميزة ، نوافذ "صرخة" ومنحدرات. هذا الوضع يرجع إلى وجود "الجسور الباردة". هذه هي الأماكن التي تتعرض للتعرض في وقت واحد للبرودة والحرارة. تظهر هذه الجسور عند نقاط الاتصال بين المظهر الجانبي والجدار الخارجي.

النوافذ تبكي

لتجنب التكثيف بالقرب من النوافذ ، يتم إجراء بعض الحسابات عن طريق متساوي الحرارة أثناء تحديد موقع التثبيت. لذلك ، مع جدار متآلف ، يتم تثبيت وحدة النافذة في منتصف المنحدر.

من الصعب تتبع التركيب الصحيح للبناء المعدني البلاستيكي للشخص العادي ، لذلك عند اختيار شركة نافذة يكون الشيء الأساسي هو العثور على أخصائيين في التركيب.

تهوية

معرفة الأسباب وراء تعرق النوافذ البلاستيكيةفي الشقة ، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد طرق حل المشكلة. من المهم تهوية الغرفة لإزالة الهواء الدافئ والمشبعة بالرطوبة. عند فتح النوافذ ، وخاصة في الطقس البارد ، يتم تجفيف الهواء الدافئ من الغرفة ، وتصبح الغرفة باردة ، ولكن الرطوبة تنخفض. بما فيه الكفاية على المدى القصير البث.

كيفية التخلص من النوافذ البلاستيكية الضباب

بعد أخذ حمام أو غسل فمن المستحسنتشمل التهوية القسرية. وإذا لم يكن هناك ، فمن الضروري معالجة مسألة تركيبها. في المباني السكنية القديمة ، غالباً ما يتم حظر قنوات العادم من قبل شركة البناء. للتحقق من كفاءة التهوية ، يكفي إحضار ورقة: إذا كان هناك جر ، فستنتقل الورقة إلى الشبكة ، وإلا يجب أن تكتب بيانًا في السكن والخدمات المجتمعية مع طلب لتنظيف القناة المسدودة. وهذا يعني أن غطاء المحرك يجب أن يكون موجودًا في المنزل ، في أماكن عالية الرطوبة: الحمام ، المرحاض ، المطبخ ، حمام السباحة (في منزل خاص).

كيفية إزالة النوافذ البلاستيكية الضباب

بعد النوم والطبخ والاستحمام وغسل وحشد كبير من الناس في مكان واحد تحتاج إلى تهوية الغرفة! وهذا لا يحل المشكلة فقط: "كيف للتخلص من النوافذ البلاستيكية الضباب؟" ، ولكن أيضا سوف تخلق المناخ المناسب الصحيح للصحة.

ماذا لو زحف القالب؟

حتى ذلك الحين ، أوضحت المقالة الأسبابظهور المكثفات وطرق لمنع هذه "الدموع". ماذا أفعل إذا لم يكن هناك اهتمام مناسب بالنوافذ الرطبة ، وحصل الوضع على شكل مهملة - المنحدرات المتعفنة؟

تعفير النوافذ البلاستيكية ، وأسبابها ليست كذلكمتنوعة جدا ، ولكن تتطلب تحديد الهوية الخاصة بهم ، هو المصدر الرئيسي للعفن. عندما تكون المنحدرات مغطاة بالفعل ببقع سوداء ، فإن اكتشاف بعض عوامل تكوينها لا يكفي ، والآن يجب عليك التخلص من البلاك.

نوافذ بلاستيكية عرق في الشقة

إذا حدث هذا في الشتاء ،البث اليومي اليومي للغرفة. يتم التعامل مع المنحدرات باستخدام الحلول الكلورية والكحولية. مع بداية فصل الصيف ، من الضروري تفكيك المنحدرات: إزالة المناطق المتضررة من الجص. ثم ، بعد تجفيف منطقة الإصلاح ، من الضروري معالجتها بعامل مطهر ومانع للعزل المائي.

إلزامي بعد مضاد للفطرياتيجب أن تكون إجراءات التهوية شاملة. عندما يتم إزالة عواقب الرطوبة العالية ، ويتم إصلاح المنحدرات ، من المهم عدم ترك أسباب ظهور النوافذ "البكاء" مرة أخرى. و ، يعني ، أنه من الضروري أن تبث بشكل دائم فضاء واستخدام امتصاص الرطوبة.

</ p>

Modern repair or construction of residentialpremises can not do without the installation of plastic windows. And this is justified, because for an affordable price there are a number of advantages: noise insulation, tightness, increase in the light opening and aesthetic appearance. But the joy of installing PVC products can not last long when there is a problem in winter such as the fogging up of plastic windows. The reasons for this state of affairs do not concern a person before the appearance of traces of mold on white slopes. And then the question arises: "What should I do?".

Physics, 8th grade

If you recall the basics of science that describeslaws of nature, it is possible to answer the question why the plastic window is sweating from the inside. In the textbook for the 8th grade in physics there is a topic about aggregate states of matter. Everything is clear: at different temperatures, the substance can be in the gaseous, solid and liquid state. And this phenomenon a person observes daily, for example, by boiling water, when it starts to evaporate at 100 degrees.

fogging plastic reason windows

The transition of matter from the gaseous state toliquid is called condensation. This phenomenon occurs when the temperature is lowered. If you apply this knowledge to PVC windows, it becomes obvious why the windows "cry"? The glass unit itself is located at the junction of two environments. In winter, it's cold outside, and the room is warm. During this period, the surface of the glass inside the room has a lower temperature, so the vapors contained in the air begin to change the aggregate state under the influence of the temperature difference and settle on the cold plane in the form of droplets.

Old wooden windows were better?

Wooden frames with glass, which do nottight, do not contribute to the appearance of condensation on the windows. You can, of course, leave old wooden structures and not suffer from a wet window sill in winter, but then the amounts given to communal workers for heating the housing will be much more impressive. After all, the beauty of PVC windows is in their tightness and preservation of the thermal energy of the house.

In Soviet times, supply and exhaust ventilationconsisted of ventilation ducts and slotted window frames, which carried out constant air circulation in the premises. When people began to change the window blocks for hermetic products, there was such a pressing problem, as misting up plastic windows. The causes and their elimination are interrelated: if the ventilation system is disturbed, it must be restored.

Humidity

Another reason for the drop of water on the panes is the humidity in the room. According to the sanitary norms this indicator for a normal microclimate should not exceed 45%.

why the plastic window is sweating from the inside

If the hygrometer measures the humidity level in winterinside the living space, and it will show a value of 60% or higher, this is one of the reasons why the plastic window is sweating from the inside. Dampness in the apartment appears when the exhaust ventilation is insufficient.

Steam is formed during cooking,washing, showering. To avoid its concentration, it is necessary to adjust the operation of the ventilation ducts, ventilate the room more often and check the efficiency of the heaters, which should not be blocked by the window sill by more than 1/3.

Causes of moisture formation

  • Cooking food. During cooking, steam is released into the air, which, falling on the inner cold glass, settles in the form of droplets.
  • The constant stay of people in the room, without periodic airing.
  • Poor air circulation (closed batteries, non-working exhaust ducts).
  • Incorrect thermal insulation of the room.
  • Hanging wet things in the drying room.

Condensate is hazardous to health

The fogging of plastic windows, the reasons for whichare covered in a high humidity of air in the housing, signals an unfavorable microclimate, as dampness is an excellent medium for the development of mold and fungus. If you do not pay attention to the "crying" windows, over time the slopes will cover with black spots, and this is a serious signal that you need to thoroughly clean the surfaces.

condensate on windows

Harmless, at first glance, the neighborhood of manwith moldy walls turns into problems for health. Invisible spores of the fungus and mold penetrate the respiratory tract into the human body and worsen its well-being. Especially at risk people with asthmatic diseases. Therefore, the question of how to eliminate the fogging of plastic windows is not only relevant for preserving the aesthetic appearance of the room, but is also important for maintaining a healthy microclimate.

Special double-glazed windows

Having found out that the condensate appears on thecold surface indoors - a window glass, you will understand that if you reduce the thermal conductivity of the double-glazed window, the chances of droplets appear lower. Due to the thermal insulation of the double-glazed windows, it is possible to increase the temperature of the inside of the window.

Managers of window companies problem: "How not to admit condensate on the windows?", Offer to solve the installation of special double-glazed windows. At least two-chamber design should be chosen, with energy-saving coating and argon filling of the space between the panes.

Condensate on slopes

It happens that after mounting metal-plasticwindows, even a premium class, "cry" windows and slopes. This state of affairs is due to the presence of "cold bridges". These are places that are exposed to simultaneous exposure to cold and heat. These bridges appear at the points of contact between the profile and the outer wall.

the windows are crying

To avoid condensation near the windows, some calculations are made by means of isotherms during the determination of the installation site. So, with a monolithic wall, the window unit is installed in the middle of the slope.

It is difficult to trace the correct installation of the metal-plastic construction to the layman, so when choosing a window company the main thing is to find professional installers.

Airing

Knowing the reasons why plastic windows are sweatingin the apartment, you can easily identify ways to solve the problem. It is important to ventilate the room in order to remove the warm and moisture-saturated air. When opening the windows, especially in cold weather, warm air from the room is weathered, and the room becomes cool, but the humidity decreases. Enough short-term airing.

how to get rid of fogging plastic windows

After taking a bath or washing it is recommendedinclude forced ventilation. And if there is none, it is necessary to address the issue of its installation. In old apartment buildings, the exhaust ducts are often blocked by the construction company. To check the efficiency of ventilation, it is enough to bring a sheet of paper to it: if there is traction, the sheet will stick to the grid, otherwise you should write a statement in the housing and communal services with a request to clean the clogged channel. That is, the hood should be present in the house, in places of high humidity: bathroom, toilet, kitchen, swimming pool (in a private house).

how to remove fogging plastic windows

After sleep, cooking, showering, washing anda large crowd of people in one place you need to ventilate the room! And this not only solves the problem: "How to get rid of fogging plastic windows?", But also will create the right microclimate necessary for health.

What if the mold crawled?

Until then, the article clarified the reasonsthe appearance of condensate and ways to prevent these "tears". What to do if there was no proper attention to the wet windows, and the situation got a neglected form - moldy slopes?

The fogging of plastic windows, the reasons for which are notso diverse, but require their own identification, is the main source of mold. When the slopes are already covered with black spots, the detection of some factors of their formation is not enough, now you should get rid of the plaque.

Sweat plastic windows in the apartment

If this happened in the winter,daily regular airing of the room. Slopes are treated with chloric, alcoholic solutions. With the onset of the summer, it is necessary to disassemble the slopes: remove the affected areas of the plaster. Then, after drying the repair area, it is necessary to treat them with an antiseptic and waterproofing agent.

Mandatory after antifungalprocedures should be thoroughly ventilated. When the consequences of high humidity are removed, and the slopes are repaired, it is important not to let the causes of the "crying" windows again appear. And, means, it is necessary to constantly air a premise and to use absorbers of humidity.

</ p>