إصلاح مهمة حساسة ومطلبةالنهج. للحفاظ على طازجة لفترة أطول، عند القيام بذلك تحتاج إلى القيام بكل شيء نوعيا. محاذاة الجدران هي واحدة من الأعمال الأكثر أهمية ومعقدة في الإصلاح. وعادة ما يتم ذلك مع الجص. ولكن إذا كنت لا تريد دعوة سيد لمثل هذه المهمة، فمن المجدي أولا بدقة لمعرفة كيفية بشكل صحيح على الجدران مع الجص. للقيام بكل شيء بدقة، تحتاج إلى دراسة هذه المسألة بعناية والتشاور مع الناس على دراية. حول كيفية مستوى الجدران مع الجص، ونحن سوف اقول في المادة.

كيفية مستوى الجدار مع الجص

قليلا عن المواد

الجص هو خليط البناء على أساس الجبس، الجير أو الاسمنت مع الرمال. يمكن أن تكون بيضاء وملونة. يعمل على الانتهاء. إذا كان الزخرفية، هو آخر مرحلة من الإصلاح.

إذا كان الضوضاء أو ماء،أو خاص التدريع الحرارة، ما سبق فإنه من الضروري أن يعلق ورق الحائط أو الطلاء الانتهاء من الطلاء للأسطح الداخلية أو الخارجية (شديدة المقاومة للرطوبة والحرارة والأشعة فوق البنفسجية والرياح).

قبل أن تقوم بتثبيت الجدران بالجص، عليك أن تقرر أي واحد هو حق لعملك.

كيفية مستوى الجدران بعد التجصيص

أنواع الطلاء

الجص الزخرفية لديها عدة أصناف أخرى:

  • محكم.
  • الهيكلية.
  • البندقية.

يشكل النوعان الأولان سطحا خشبيا، يطلق عليهما اسم "الإغاثة". وهذا الأخير يغطي الجدار تماما حتى طبقة ويجعلها ناعمة.

وفقا للوكيل الملزم المستخدمة، وينقسم الجص إلى:

  • أكريليك (المادة الرئيسية هي راتنج الاكريليك، مثلومواد البناء لديها مرونة عالية، ويمكن رسمها في أي لون، ولكن يباع فقط في شكل الجاهزة ولديها القدرة على الكراك بسرعة من آثار الأشعة فوق البنفسجية).
  • معدني (أرخص نوع من الخليط، على أساسالاسمنت. فإنه يتحمل جيدا أشعة الشمس، ومناسبة للغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية والشوارع، ولكن يخاف من الأضرار الميكانيكية وضغط المياه القوي)؛
  • سيليكون (في ذلك مكون الاتصال هوالراتنجات الاصطناعية، التي تنتج في شكل مزيج جاهزة وألوان مختلفة، مقاومة للأضرار والأشعة، ويستخدم لتغطية الجدران في أي أماكن وشوارع، لأنها تشكل طبقة قوية).
  • السليكات (الزجاج السائل الذي يقع في قاعدته،يزيد من خصائص مضادة للماء ومقاومة العفن والتعفن؛ هو نوع الأكثر موثوقية من الطلاء، يمكن أن تخدم دون إصلاح لأكثر من 30 عاما).

ما الجص لمستوى الجدران، كل يحل نفسه على أساس خصائص السطح، والمواد، وكذلك الغرفة. أي من وصفها هو آمن بيئيا.

الإعداد الأولي للجدران

ويجري العمل على التسوية بعد ذلك،كيف تم الانتهاء من جميع الأعمال على وضع الكابلات الكهربائية والأنابيب والمواد الأخرى. قبل مستوى الجدران مع الجص، تحتاج إلى تنظيفها من الطبقة القديمة من ورق الجدران والطلاء وغيرها من المواد، وأيضا إلى مستوى السطح. ويمكن القيام بذلك مع مساعدة من حلول خاصة وملعقة، وكذلك جلود البناء.

بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى التحقق من الجدران لالمخالفات والعمودي. للقضاء على خشونة، يمكنك اللجوء إلى شبكة معدنية، التي تعلق على السطح مع مساعدة من المسامير. أيضا، يجب أولا تنظيفها من الأوساخ والغبار، وإلا فإن الخليط ببساطة لن تعقد.

كيفية مستوى صحيح الجدران مع الجص

إذا كان الجدار مغطى بالجص، تحتاجاضغط عليها مع مطرقة خشبية لتحديد المناطق التي تخلفت وراء الجدار، وإزالته في هذه الأماكن تماما. إذا كان هناك شقوق على سطح الطلاء، ويمكن تنظيفها مع فرشاة رطبة. ولكن كل العفن (إن وجدت) يجب إزالتها تماما مع جزء من الطلاء، لأنه خلاف ذلك سوف تنمو أبعد من ذلك، وتدمير الطلاء.

بعد ذلك، فمن الضروري لعلاج السطحالتمهيدي، والتي لا تسمح لأول مرة لامتصاص الرطوبة من الجص. بعد تجفيف التمهيدي ل الانتهاء من الجودة الكاملة والعالية، فمن الضروري أن معطف الجدران مع المعجون إلى مستوى تماما الجدار تحت الجص. يباع كمسحوق للتخفيف بالماء، وفي شكل مزيج جاهز، يتم تطبيقه بواسطة ملعقة مباشرة على الحائط. ومن المهم بشكل خاص الامتثال لجميع مراحل الإعداد، إذا كانت الطبقة النهائية هي طلاء الزخرفية، لأنه لن يخفي عيوب السطح، إذا لم تتم معالجتها.

ما الجص إلى مستوى الجدران

نقطة مهمة

الجص والمعجون اثنين من مخاليط مختلفة. كثير من الناس يخلط بينهما أو لا نرى الفرق. الأولى مصممة للتعامل مع مساحة سطح كبيرة، والثانية - لضبط العيوب الطفيفة (الشقوق، طبقات، الخ).

التحقق من العمودية

قبل مستوى الجدران مع الجص،تحتاج إلى معرفة مدى سلاسة الأسطح العمودية. ويتم ذلك بطرق مختلفة، بناة المهنية والتشطيب لهذا لديها أدوات متطورة خاصة التي تعطي نتائج دقيقة. في المنزل، يمكنك استخدام طول السكك الحديدية على التوالي من السقف إلى الأرض أو راسيا. هذه الأداة يجب أن تكون مستقيمة تماما وليس الانحناء. يتم تطبيق السكك الحديدية موازية للجدار، وأقصى فجوة بينهما يعني الطبقة الأكثر ضرورية من المواد للمواءمة.

محاذاة الجدران مع الجص

الطريقة مع خط راسيا هو إلى حد ما أكثر تعقيدا. ومن الضروري أن تدق مسمارا بالقرب من السقف، وتعادل لربط الحذاء مع الحمل وبصريا أو استخدام الأجهزة لتحديد ما إذا كان الجدار وخط مواز لبعضها البعض.

محاذاة مع الجص

عندما يتم كل العمل السابق، من قبلكيفية مستوى الجدران مع الجص، تحتاج إلى إعداد خليط. كيفية بناء الجص، الذي يباع كمسحوق، هو مكتوب على الحزمة. إذا اشتريت جاهزة، ثم مراقبة ظروف التخزين، وإلا فإنه سوف تجف بسرعة. بعد ذلك، باستخدام ملعقة، ونحن يلقي القوالب من أعلى إلى أسفل واستخدام أداة تسمى "القاعدة" لتسطيح الطلاء. إذا لم يكن موجودا، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك مع أدوات أخرى، لكنه لا يعمل بها بسلاسة.

خلال الأعمال فمن الضروري استخداممعدات واقية - قناع ونظارة، حتى لا يستنشق مسحوق أو أبخرة (قد يكون هناك حساسية). وأيضا يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار سمك الحد الأقصى للطبقة المطبقة - يشار إلى الحزمة، وماركات مختلفة قد تكون مختلفة.

كيفية مستوى الجدران بعد التجصيص

محاذاة مع الجصي

هناك عدة طرق أخرى لمستوى الجدراندون الجص. في كثير من الأحيان لجأت إلى طريقة استخدام ألواح الجبس. دريوال هو 2 ورقة من الورق المقوى، بين الذي هو الجبس الجاف. فإنه لا تسرب الرطوبة ويحافظ على شكل جيدا لفترة طويلة. مثبتة مع ملامح معدنية أو تصاعد الغراء. يتم تغطية طبقات بين ورقة مع مركبات البناء. وعادة ما يكون من السهل على الغراء ورق الجدران، من على الأسطح الأخرى، وخاصة ملموسة. مزايا هذا الأسلوب هي أقل تستغرق وقتا طويلا، والتلوث المنخفض للشقة وإمكانية لتجاوز الجدران مع أي مخالفات.

ولكن لديه أيضا أوجه قصور: لا يمكن استخدام اللوح الجصي للغرف الرطبة وفي الشارع، فإنه من الصعب وضع البلاط، لأنه على نحو سلس جدا، والغراء القائم على الأسمنت لا يمكن أن تعقد بشكل صحيح. أيضا، فمن الأفضل عدم اللجوء إلى الجبس الجصي في مباني منطقة صغيرة، لأنه يأخذ بعيدا الفضاء.

المحاذاة البصرية

يمكن محاذاة الجدران بصريا. في هذه الحالة، ليس مطلوبا العمل العالمي، فمن الممكن لسطح السطح مع مزيج يمزج فقط في الزوايا وتحت السقف. وعند الانتهاء من النهاية، سيتم لصق لوحات التفاف في الزاوية اليمنى الصحيحة، والتي محاذاة بصريا الجدران.

كيفية مستوى الجدران بعد التجصيص، إذا لزم الأمر

وقت التجفيف للطلاء يعتمد على سمك الطبقة. وبالتالي، قد يتأخر سمك طبقة من حوالي 1-3 مم جاف لمدة 1-2 أيام، ولكن الجص تشطيب الجدران الخارجية من 5-10 ملم لمدة شهر، وخلالها طلاء جاف تماما.

ما الجص إلى مستوى الجدران

إذا كان طلاء الجدار مع الجص النهايةخطوة قبل اللوحة أو ورق الجدران، ثم بعد التجفيف تماما يمكن تنظيفها مع الصنفرة البناء (الصنفرة). فإنه سيتم إزالة جميع العيوب وجعل الجدار تماما حتى لو لم يكن. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الإفراط في ذلك حتى لا يمحو كثيرا.

إذا كان الجص هو الزخرفية، ثم تجريدورق الصنفرة يمكن القيام به، ولكن بعناية فائقة وفقط مع حاجة كبيرة، حيث يمكنك مسح طبقة اللون ويجب أن تغطي مرة أخرى. إذا كانت المادة تحتوي على رقائق الرخام أو غيرها من الإضافات لخلق التفاوت، ثم لا يلزم معالجة إضافية.

</ p>

Repair is a delicate and demanding taskapproach. To keep it fresh for longer, when you do it you need to do everything qualitatively. Aligning the walls is one of the most important and complex works in the repair. Usually this is done with plaster. But if you do not want to invite a master for such a job, it is worthwhile first thoroughly to find out how to properly level the walls with plaster. To do everything accurately, you need to carefully study the issue and consult with knowledgeable people. About how to level the walls with plaster, we'll tell in the article.

how to level a wall with plaster

A little about the material

Plaster is a building mixture based on gypsum, lime or cement with sand. It can be white and colored. Serves for finishing. If it is decorative, it is the last stage of repair.

If it is noise- or waterproof,heat-protective or special, then on top of it you need to glue the wallpaper or paint with a paint for interior or exterior surfaces (they are highly resistant to moisture, temperature extremes, ultraviolet rays and wind).

Before you level the walls with plaster, you need to decide which one is right for your work.

how to level the walls after plastering

Types of coating

Decorative plaster has several more varieties:

  • textured;
  • structural;
  • the Venetian.

The first 2 species form a rough surface, for which they are called "relief". And the latter covers the wall perfectly even layer and makes it smooth.

According to the binding agent used, the plaster is divided into:

  • acrylic (the main substance is acrylic resin, suchthe building material has a high elasticity, it can be painted in any color, but it is sold only in ready-made form and has the ability to quickly crack from the effects of UV rays);
  • mineral (the cheapest type of mixture, based oncement; it well tolerates the sun's rays, suitable for rooms with high humidity and street, but is afraid of mechanical damage and strong water pressure);
  • silicone (in it the connecting component issynthetic resin, produced in the form of a ready mix and different colors, is resistant to damage and rays, it is used to cover walls in any premises and streets, since it forms a strong layer);
  • silicate (the liquid glass that lies at its base,increases water-repellent properties and resistance to mold and rot; is the most reliable type of coating, can serve without overhaul for more than 30 years).

What plaster to level the walls, each solves itself based on the characteristics of the surface, the material, as well as the room. Any of the described is environmentally safe.

Preliminary preparation of walls

Work on leveling is carried out after that,how all the work on laying electrical cables, pipes and other materials has been completed. Before you level the walls with plaster, you need to clean them from the old layer of wallpaper, paint and other materials, and also to level the surface. This can be done with the help of special solutions and spatula, as well as construction skins.

Next, you need to check the walls forirregularities and verticality. To eliminate the roughness, you can resort to a metal grid, which is attached to the surface with the help of nails. Also, it must first be cleaned of dirt and dust, otherwise the mixture simply will not hold.

how to properly level the walls with plaster

If the wall was covered with plaster, you needtap her with a wooden mallet to identify the areas where she lagged behind the wall, and remove it in these places completely. If there are cracks on the surface of the coating, they can be cleaned with a damp brush. But all the mold (if any) should be completely removed together with part of the coating, because otherwise it will grow further, destroying the coating.

After this, it is necessary to treat the surfaceprimer, which does not allow the first to absorb moisture from the plaster. After the primer has dried for full and high quality finishing, it is necessary to coat the walls with putty to completely level the wall for plastering. It is sold as a powder for dilution with water, and in the form of a ready mix, which is applied by a spatula directly on the wall. It is especially important to comply with all stages of preparation, if the final layer is a decorative coating, since it will not hide the flaws of the surface, if it was not processed.

what plaster to level the walls

Important point

Plaster and putty are two different mixtures. Many people confuse them or do not see the difference. The first is designed to handle a large surface area, and the second - to adjust for minor defects (cracks, seams, etc.).

Verification of verticality

Before you level the walls with plaster,You need to find out how smooth the vertical surfaces are. This is done in different ways, professional builders and finishers for this have special sophisticated tools that give accurate results. At home, you can use a straight rail length from ceiling to floor or plumb. Such a tool should be perfectly straight and not bend. The rail is applied parallel to the wall, and the maximum gap between them will mean the most necessary layer of material for alignment.

Align walls with plaster

The method with a plumb line is somewhat more complicated. It is necessary to hammer a nail under the ceiling, tie a lace with a load to it and visually or with the help of measuring instruments determine whether the wall and the lace are parallel to each other.

Alignment with plaster

When all previous work is done, beforehow to level the walls with plaster, you need to prepare a mixture. How to build plaster, which is sold as a powder, is written on the package. If you bought ready, then observe the storage conditions, otherwise it will dry up quickly. Next, using a spatula, we cast the molds from the top down and use a tool called "rule" to flatten the coating. If it does not exist, you can do it with other tools, but it will not turn out that smoothly.

During the works it is necessary to useprotective equipment - a mask and glasses, so as not to inhale powder or vapors (there may be an allergy). And also should take into account the maximum thickness of the applied layer - it is indicated on the package, and different brands may be different.

how to level the walls after plastering

Alignment with plasterboard

There are several more ways to level the wallswithout plaster. Often resorted to the method of using gypsum board. Drywall is 2 sheets of cardboard, between which is a dry gypsum. It does not leak moisture and keeps the shape well for a long time. Mounted with metal profiles or mounting glue. Seams between sheets are covered with building compounds. It is usually easier to glue wallpaper, than on other surfaces, especially concrete. Advantages of this method are less time consuming, low pollution of the apartment and the possibility to level the walls with any irregularities.

But he also has shortcomings: plasterboard can not be used for wet rooms and on the street, it is difficult to lay a tile, because it is too smooth, and cement-based glue can not hold properly. Also, it is better not to resort to gypsum plasterboard in the premises of a small area, because it takes away space.

Visual alignment

The walls can be aligned visually. In this case, global work is not required, it is possible to level the surface with building mixes only in corners and under the ceiling. And at the finish finish, the skirting boards will be glued at the correct right angle, which visually aligns the walls.

How to level the walls after plastering, if necessary

The drying time of the coating depends on the thickness of the layer. So, a layer of about 1-3 mm thick will dry for 1-2 days, but the exterior walls can be covered with plasters of 5-10 mm for a month, during which the coating will dry completely.

what plaster to level the walls

If the coating of the wall with plaster was the finishstep before painting or wallpapering, then after completely drying it can be cleaned with a construction sandpaper (sandpaper). It will remove all the flaws and make the wall perfectly even if it was not. The main thing is not to overdo it so as not to erase too much.

If the plaster is decorative, then the strippingsandpaper can be done, but very carefully and only with great need, since you can erase the color layer and have to cover again. If the material contains marble chips or other additives to create unevenness, then additional processing is not required.

</ p>