كيفية زراعة الخيار في برميل
اليوم ، الاختراعات المبتكرة مع النجاحويجري إدخالها في الممارسة اليومية في مختلف مجالات الزراعة والهندسة الزراعية: طرق جديدة للزراعة النباتية آخذة في الظهور. دعونا نتحدث عن طريقة غير عادية واحدة من زراعة الخضروات. قليل من الناس سمعوا عن كيفية زراعة الخيار في برميل. وهؤلاء البستانيون الذين يعرفون بالفعل هذه الطريقة الأصلية للنمو ، يفكرون في التخلي عن زراعة الخيار بطريقة تقليدية - على الأسرة العادية. فضل الكثيرون هذا الخيار غير القياسي.

كيفية زراعة الخيار في برميل؟ ما هي مزايا هذه الطريقة في الزراعة؟ أولا ، يمكنك توفير مساحة على الحديقة أو الحديقة. وضع برميل مليئة تربة خصبة ، يمكنك حتى في مكان لا تتكيف على الإطلاق للحديقة.

وثانيا ، فإن عملية كاملة من الغطاء النباتي في عقلك. إزالة الأعشاب الضارة ، وتطبيق الأسمدة والمياه إذا لزم الأمر - مريحة للغاية ، كما هو الحال في زهور كبيرة.

ثالثًا ، تلاحظ نمو الفواكه ولا تسمح لها بالنمو. زراعة الخيار في برميل غير مريحة لأن كل الخيار في يديك!

رابعا ، يتم إخفاء برميل تحت الأخضرفروع معلقة. يبدو غامض ويجذب الانتباه. هذا هو عنصر أصلي ملون من تصميم المناظر الطبيعية لحديقتك أو مكان آخر حيث يمكنك وضع برميل.

تزايد الخيار في برميل: من أين تبدأ؟

زراعة الخيار في البراميل
وحتى الآن ، كيف ينمي الخيار في برميل؟ للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى برميل خشبي أو معدني أو بلاستيكي. صبغه بأي لون ، ويفضل أن يكون أسود أو بني أو أخضر - الأمر متروك لك. ثم ملء برميل مع الأرض. ويغطي نصف التربة تقريباً التربة الممزوجة بالأوراق الساقطة ، أي مع المواد العضوية التي ستقوم بفحص النباتات وإمدادها بالمواد المعدنية والحرارة الإضافية. النصف الثاني مغطى بالتربة الخصبة ، المخصب بالأسمدة. من فوق الماء الأرض مع كوب واحد من الأسمدة المعدنية ، وبعد - حل الوردي الداكن من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم. بعد حين ، عندما تمتص الأرض الرطوبة ، يجب حفر التربة.

غالبًا ما يسأل المتحمسون أنفسهم: "كيفية زراعة الخيار في برميل للحصول على حصاد مبكر؟" لتنمو بنجاح ، ونضج الخيار في وقت مبكر ، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاختيار البذور. لذا ، فإن أفضل خيار في حالتنا هو مبكر ، أنواع الاحتباس الحراري من الخيار ، على سبيل المثال "Ajax". في برميل يمكن وضعها من 12 إلى 20 البذور. هذا المبلغ يمكن زرع حديقة مترين! هذه فائدة عظيمة ، بفضل الطريقة الاقتصادية للنمو.

كيفية زراعة الخيار في برميل
للتشابه الأكبر ، قم بإنشاء تأثير الدفيئةبمساعدة فيلم ، ستقوم بتغطية الجزء العلوي من البرميل بإحكام. ستشعر البذور بأنها جيدة للغاية: تأثير الدفيئة والحرارة من السماد ، والذي بمرور الوقت سوف يعطى ويمنح النباتات سمادًا إضافيًا.

عندما يتم تشكيل براعم ، إمالة الفيلم وترك الشمس لرعاية الشتلات الخاصة بك. لا تنس أن تخفف الأرض وتنسحب من الأعشاب الضارة.

كيفية زراعة الخيار في برميل ، يمكنك أن تجدالكثير من المعلومات - سيكون هناك رغبة. دعنا نقول فقط أن هذا الأسلوب من الزراعة قد استخدم على نطاق واسع في الصين لسنوات عديدة. فينا فقط يعتاد ، ويكتسب زخما تدريجيا. لذلك لا تخف من التجربة ، وسيفاجئك الخيار في البرميل بحصاد كبير.

</ p>

how to grow cucumbers in a barrel
Today, innovative inventions with successare being introduced into everyday practice in various spheres of agriculture and agronomy: new methods of plant cultivation are emerging. Let's talk about one unusual way of growing vegetables. Few people have heard of how to grow cucumbers in a barrel. And those gardeners who are already familiar with this original way of growing, are thinking of abandoning the cultivation of cucumbers in a traditional way - on ordinary beds. Many preferred this non-standard option.

How to grow cucumbers in a barrel? What are the advantages of this method of cultivation? First, you save space on a garden or garden. Put the barrel filled with fertile soil, you can even in a place not at all adapted for the garden.

Secondly, the whole process of vegetation in your mind. Remove weeds, apply fertilizers and water if necessary - very convenient, as in a large flowerpot.

Thirdly, you observe the growth of fruits and do not allow them to outgrow. Cultivation of cucumbers in barrels is convenient because all the cucumbers are in your hands!

Fourthly, the barrel is masked under the greenhanging branches. It looks mysterious and attracts attention. This is a colorful, original element of the landscape design of your garden or other place where you put the barrel.

Growing cucumbers in a barrel: where to start?

cucumber cultivation in barrels
And yet, how to grow cucumbers in a barrel? To do this, you need a wooden, metal or plastic barrel. Stain it in any color, preferably black, brown or green - it's up to you. Then fill the barrel with earth. Approximately half of the soil is covered with soil mixed with fallen leaves, that is, with the organics that will perepreet and supply plants with mineral substances and additional heat. The second half is covered with fertile soil, enriched with fertilizers. From above water the earth with one glass of mineral fertilizers, and after - a dark pink solution of potassium permanganate. After a while, when the earth absorbs moisture, the soil will have to be dug.

Enthusiasts often ask themselves: "How to grow cucumbers in a barrel to get an early harvest?" To grow successfully, and the cucumbers matured early, special attention should be paid to the choice of seeds. So, the best option in our case is early, greenhouse sorts of cucumbers, for example "Ajax". In the barrel can be placed from 12 to 20 seeds. This amount can plant a two-meter garden! That's great benefit, thanks to the economical way of growing.

how to grow cucumbers in a barrel
For greater similarity, create a greenhouse effectwith the help of a film, which you will tightly cover the top of the barrel. Seeds will feel very good: the greenhouse effect and heat from the compost, which over time will perepreet and give plants additional fertilizer.

When sprouts are formed, tilt the film and leave the sun to care for your seedlings. Do not forget to loosen the ground and pull out the weeds.

How to grow cucumbers in a barrel, you can finda lot of information - there would be a desire. Let's just say that this method of cultivation has been widely used in China for many years. At us only gets accustomed, slowly gaining momentum. So do not be afraid to experiment, and cucumbers in the barrel will surprise you with a great harvest.

</ p>