إن زراعة الفراولة في البيوت المحمية تعطي فرصةليس فقط للحصول على المحاصيل في وقت سابق، ولكن أيضا لدفع النبات لمزيد من الزرع في الأرض المفتوحة. لزراعة الفراولة للمراعي استخدام الحاويات الصغيرة مع الغرض أنه سيكون أكثر ملاءمة لزرع ذلك. إذا كنت بحاجة للحصول على الحصاد المبكر، تزرع الفراولة في الأرض. ويمكن استخدام كل من الهياكل الثابتة الساخنة وملاجئ الأفلام.

زراعة الفراولة في الدفيئة في بلداننالم تنتشر بعد، بينما في البلدان المجاورة، على سبيل المثال، في هنغاريا وبلغاريا ورومانيا، وهذا النوع من الأعمال هو شائع جدا ويحقق أرباح جيدة. للحصول على رد سريع، تحتاج إلى تعظيم فرص الدفيئات.

الفراولة المتنامية في الاحتباس الحراري لديها الخاصة بهاميزات واحد منهم هو الحاجة إلى إطالة اصطناعية من ضوء النهار. معظم أصناف الفراولة تتفاعل مع طولها، وكلما كان ذلك، وأسرع سوف تظهر الحصاد.

لفهم اعتماد الفراولة على طوليوم، يمكنك أن تعطي مثالا، إذا كان اليوم هو 16 ساعة، ثم تزهر الفراولة في يوم 10 والإثمار تبدأ في 35، وإذا كان اليوم ينخفض ​​إلى 8 ساعات، فإن المزهرة تأتي بعد 4 أيام، وسوف تبدأ تؤتي ثمارها بعد 10-13 يوما .

كيفية زراعة الفراولة في الاحتباس الحراري

كما مخزونات الزراعة، عادةاستخدام شارب-روزيتس، التي شكلت في الموسم السابق. كلما زادت جودة مواد الزرع، كلما زادت فرص الحصول على حصاد ودود وفير.

يقام الفراولة المتنامية في الدفيئةعدة مراحل. على أرض الواقع - الجذر شارب في أرض مفتوحة، فإنه عادة ما يكون في شهري يوليو وأغسطس وبعد ذلك في الجذور شهري أكتوبر ونوفمبر تزرع النباتات في الدفيئة، والتي هي أبعد تسخينها. إذا كنت تستخدم البيوت البلاستيكية فيلم المحمولة، والأسرة مغطاة الفراولة في نوفمبر تشرين الثاني وديسمبر كانون الاول والحصول على ومحصول يكون ممكنا إلا في مايو الماضي. إذا كان هناك تدفئة في نفق النفق، ويمكن الحصول على الحصاد قبل ذلك بكثير، في نهاية مارس أو بداية أبريل.

أي الفراولة في الاحتباس الحراري يشعر جيدة ووالتنمية الممتازة، ولكن في عصرنا تم إنشاء العديد من الأصناف المسببة للاحتباس الحراري. وأكثرها شيوعا هي: كامبريدج، ويل، سايفيت، صوت، غوريلا، زينغا بريكوس، الأحمر غونتل، فيجي، غليما، زينغا لينتيس، الأحمر كابوليت وغيرها.

لتلقي باستمرار الخاصة بكيجب أن يكون لزراعة المواد مزرعة الأم. يجب أن تكون مائيا وتسميدها بشكل دوري. لحساب حجم مزرعة الأم، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن مصنع واحد قادر على إعطاء الشتلات 8-10. يتم الحصول على أفضل نوعية مواد الزراعة من النباتات بينالي. وينبغي تحديث مزرعة الأم بشكل دوري.

للحصول على الشتلات، تحتاج إلى الجذر الشارب الخاص بكمزرعة الأمهات، بعد أن تكون قوية، يتم زرعها في الحضانة، ويتم زراعة 15x15 سم. أيضا، يمكنك الهبوط في صناديق التي يتم جلبها إلى الاحتباس الحراري مع بداية الطقس البارد.

وينبغي تسميد التربة في الاحتباس الحراري، لهذا الاستخدام الدبال والخث. أيضا، قبل زرع الشتلات، والتي تتم من نوفمبر إلى ديسمبر وفقا لمخطط 25x30، يتم إدخال الأسمدة المعدنية.

الفراولة يحب سقي منتظم، لكنه لا يفعل ذلكومن المفيد توجيه المياه إلى النباتات المزهرة. في الآونة الأخيرة، عندما بدأ الفراولة المتنامية لاستخدام فيلم لا يسمح التوت لمس الأرض ويمنع نمو الأعشاب الضارة.

وعيب البيوت المحمية هو الحاجة إلى ذلكالتلقيح الاصطناعي، في وجود المزارع الكبيرة في البيوت، يتم وضع خلايا النحل مع النحل. ومن الضروري أيضا لترتيب إضاءة إضافية، بحيث لا يكون يوم الضوء أقل من 8-10 ساعات. فمن الضروري لضبط الرطوبة باستمرار وعدم السماح لها أن تكون مرتفعة جدا.

</ p>

Growing strawberries in a greenhouse gives an opportunitynot only to get an earlier crop, but also to drive the plant for further transplantation into the open ground. To grow strawberries for pasture use small containers with the purpose that it would be more convenient to transplant it. If you need to get an early harvest, strawberries are grown in the ground. Both stationary heated structures and film shelters can be used.

Growing strawberries in the greenhouse in our countrieshas not yet become widespread, while in neighboring countries, for example, in Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania, this type of business is quite common and brings good profits. To get a quick payback, you need to maximize the opportunities of greenhouses.

Growing strawberries in the greenhouse has its ownfeatures and one of them is the need for artificial lengthening of daylight. Most varieties of strawberries react to its length, and the more it is, the faster the harvest will appear.

To understand the dependence of the strawberry on the lengthday, you can give an example, if the day is 16 hours, then the strawberry blooms on day 10 and fruiting begins at 35, and if the day falls to 8 hours, the flowering will come 4 days later and it will begin to bear fruit 10-13 days later .

How to grow strawberries in a greenhouse

As a planting stock, usuallyuse mustache-rosettes, which were formed in the previous season. The more quality the planting material is, the more chances to get a friendly and abundant harvest.

Growing strawberries in the greenhouse is held inseveral stages. On the first - the mustache is rooted in the open ground, it is usually done in July-August, and then in October-November the roots are transplanted into a greenhouse, which is additionally heated. If you use portable film greenhouses, then the beds with strawberries are covered in November-December and you can get the harvest only in May. If there is heating in the tunnel tunnel, the harvest can be obtained much earlier, at the end of March or beginning of April.

Any strawberry in the greenhouse feels good andexcellent development, but in our time many greenhouse varieties have been created. The most common of them are: Cambridge, Will, Sayvette, Voice, Gorella, Zenga Precos, Red Gauntle, Vigee, Glima, Zenga Lentess, Red Capulet and others.

To constantly receive your ownplanting material must have a maternal plantation. It must be periodically watered and fertilized. To calculate the size of the maternal plantation, it is necessary to take into account the fact that one plant is able to give 8-10 seedlings. The best quality planting material is obtained from biennial plants. The maternal plantation should be periodically updated.

To get seedlings, you need to root your mustachematernal plantation, after they are strong, they are planted in a nursery, planting is carried out 15x15 cm. Also, you can land in boxes that are brought into the greenhouse with the onset of cold weather.

The soil in the greenhouse should be fertilized, for this use humus and peat. Also, before planting the seedlings, which is carried out from November to December according to the scheme of 25x30, mineral fertilizers are introduced.

Strawberry likes regular watering, but it does notIt is worthwhile to direct water to flowering plants. Recently, when growing strawberries began to use a film that does not allow berries to touch the ground and prevents the growth of weeds.

The disadvantage of greenhouses is the need forartificial pollination, in the presence of large plantations in hothouses, beehives are placed with bees. It is also necessary to arrange additional lighting, so that the light day is not less than 8-10 hours. It is necessary to constantly adjust the humidity and not to allow it to be too high.

</ p>