البرسيمون هو الفاكهة مفيدة جدا وحلوة،واستخدام الذي يجلب متعة كبيرة لكلا من الأطفال والبالغين. لذلك، مرة واحدة تؤكل ثمرة، ما زلت أريد أن أكله. وكان هناك عظم واحد اليسار. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟ قرر الحديقة لمحاولة زراعة البرسيمون من الحجر. كيف يمكننا أن نفعل وما إذا كان ممكنا على الإطلاق، وسوف نقول بمزيد من التفصيل.

وفقا لمربي، البرسيمون من العظام -انها ليست صعبة كما تزايد الحمضيات في المنزل. فقط نضع في اعتبارنا أنها سوف تبدأ في تحمل مثل هذه الشجرة بعد حوالي 6 أو حتى 7 سنوات. وسوف يحدث هذا إذا كنت تأخذ الرعاية من ذلك بشكل صحيح. حول كيفية زراعة البرسيمون من العظام، وكتب الكثير. لذلك، فمن الصعب أن نفهم. دعونا نحاول جمع كل المعلومات اللازمة معا.

لذلك، البرسيمون هو نبات متواضع نوعا ما،وبالتالي فإن البذور لا تحتاج إلى معالجة إضافية قبل الزراعة. فهي تحتاج فقط لغسلها وزرعها فورا في التربة المحضرة. بعد ذلك، تغطية لهم مع غلاف بلاستيكي وتركه حتى حتى تنبت. فمن الأفضل لزرع حوالي 10-12 البذور لليقين الكامل، لأن بعضها قد تكون مجمدة ولن يصعد. في أقرب وقت البرسيمون من العظام يعطي أول براعم، فإنها سوف تحتاج إلى متابعة وإزالة المعيبة وغير قابلة للحياة.

بعد الوصول إلى ارتفاع 45-50 سم الشتلاتيمكن زرعها، وتكرار هذا الإجراء كل عام حتى تصل الشجرة سن الخامسة. وينبغي أيضا إجراء عملية الزرع في وقت لاحق، ولكنها لن تكون كافية إلا مرة واحدة كل سنتين. وهناك شجرة صحية ومجهزة جيدا سيكون لها حوالي 1.5 متر في الارتفاع وتاج كثيفة.

من أجل البرسيمون من العظام لتنمو بشكل صحيحوتطورت، تحتاج إلى الماء ورش عليه في الوقت المناسب. في الصيف، نظرا لظروف الطقس المواتية، فمن الأفضل لوضع الشجرة في الحديقة أو على الشرفة. هنا الشيء الرئيسي - لمراقبة التدابير التالية: لحماية البرسيمون من الرياح، ولكن في نفس الوقت، لضمان ما يكفي من أشعة الشمس.

ومثل أي زراعة أشجار مثمرة،زراعة البرسيمون من الحجر لا يمكن الاستغناء عن الأسمدة. وينبغي أن يتم استخدامها (سواء المعدنية والعضوية) كل صيف، مرتين في الشهر. بمجرد سقوط البرسيمون سقوط (يحدث هذا في الخريف)، يصبح إشارة إلى أن الشجرة يمكن جلبها إلى الغرفة. البرسيمون يتحمل جيدا انخفاض درجات الحرارة، لأنه في فصل الشتاء حوالي 3-4 درجات الحرارة ستكون كافية لجعل شجرة تشعر بالراحة. تذكر أنه في الشتاء البرسيمون لا ينبغي أن يسقى. فمن الضروري فقط لرش تاج بانتظام.

تذكر أن الغرفة يجب أن تكونرطبة بما فيه الكفاية. لذلك، إذا كان دافئا جدا، وسوف تحتاج إلى رش النبات في كثير من الأحيان. في مثل هذه الظروف، يجب أن الكلى الانتظار قليلا في وقت سابق، بالفعل في الفترة فبراير. إذا كانت درجة حرارة الهواء طبيعية، ولكن ليست عالية، فإن الكلى تنتفخ مع وصول الربيع. بمجرد ظهور الأوراق الأولى، سوف البرسيمون من العظام تبدأ في حاجة إلى التغذية إضافية - الأسمدة العضوية. وينبغي أن يتم أعلى خلع الملابس المقبل بعد أسبوعين، مع الأسمدة الأولى المستخدمة العضوية، ومن ثم المعدنية. لا ننسى سقي النبات، ولكن في هذه الحالة الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم ثني العصا، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تسوس الجذور.

في وقت مبكر ، نحذر من أن البرسيمون ليس كذلكنبات زخرفي ، لأنه في فصل الشتاء يفقد أوراق الشجر. ولذلك ، ينبغي التفكير في مكان فصل الشتاء مقدمًا ، بحيث لا يظهر صندوق الشجرة العارية في منتصف الغرفة.

بالطبع ، زراعة الفاكهه والعظام -عملية طويلة ومضنية. ومع ذلك ، عندما ترى ثمار العصير الأولى ، أدرك على الفور أنه كان يستحق كل هذا العناء! خصوصا هذا الحصاد سيسعد أطفالك.

</ p>

Persimmon is a very useful and sweet fruit,the use of which brings great pleasure to both children and adults. Therefore, once the fruit is eaten, I still want to eat it. And there was one bone left. What to do? Gardeners decided to try to grow persimmon from the stone. How it can be done and whether it is possible at all, we will tell in more detail.

According to breeders, persimmon from the bone -it's not as difficult as growing citrus at home. Just keep in mind that it will start to bear such a tree after about 6 or even 7 years. This will happen if you take care of it properly. About how to grow a persimmon from a bone, written a lot. Therefore, it is difficult to understand. Let's try to collect all the necessary information together.

So, a persimmon is a rather unpretentious plant,so the seeds do not need additional treatment before planting. They just need to be washed and immediately planted in prepared soil. After that, cover them with a plastic wrap and leave it until until they sprout. It is better to plant about 10-12 seeds for complete certainty, because some of them may be frozen and will not ascend. As soon as the persimmon from the bone gives the first shoots, they will need to follow and remove the defective and unviable.

After reaching the height of 45-50 cm seedlingscan be transplanted, repeating this procedure every year until the tree reaches the age of five. The transplant should also be made later, but it will only be enough once every two years. A healthy and well-groomed tree will have about 1.5 meters in height and a dense crown.

In order for the persimmon from the bone to grow properlyand developed, you need to water it and sprinkle it in due time. In summer, due to favorable weather conditions, it is better to put the tree in the garden or on the balcony. The main thing here is to observe the following measures: to protect persimmon from winds, but, at the same time, to provide sufficient sunlight.

Like any growing of fruit-bearing trees,cultivation of persimmons from the stone can not do without fertilizers. Use them (both mineral and organic) should be done every summer, twice a month. As soon as the persimmon leaves fall (this happens in autumn), it becomes a signal that the tree can be brought into the room. Persimmon well tolerates low temperatures, because in winter about 3-4 degrees of heat will be enough to make the tree feel comfortable. Remember that in the winter persimmon should not be watered. It is only necessary to spray the crown regularly.

Remember that the room should besufficiently humid. So, if it is too warm, the plant will need to be sprayed more often. In such conditions, the kidneys should wait a little earlier, already in the February period. If the air temperature is normal, but not high, the kidneys will swell with the arrival of spring. As soon as the first leaves appear, a persimmon from a bone will begin to need additional nutrition - organic fertilizers. The next top dressing should be done after two weeks, with fertilizers first used organic, and then mineral. Do not forget about watering the plant, but in this case the main thing is not to bend the stick, which can lead to decay of the roots.

In advance, we warn that persimmon is notdecorative plant, because in winter it loses its foliage. Therefore, the place for wintering should be thought out in advance, so that the bare tree trunk does not appear in the middle of the room.

Of course, the cultivation of persimmons and bones -a long and painstaking process. However, when you see the first juicy fruits, immediately realize that it was worth it! Especially this harvest will delight your children.

</ p>