منذ فترة طويلة نمت الزهور والبقدونس والبصلعتبات النوافذ. ومع ذلك ، لا يعلم الجميع أنه من الممكن زراعة الفراولة في المنزل. يعتبر الفراولة ملكة التوت. هو منتج غذائي ولديه التئام الجروح ، ومضاد للالتهابات ، معرق ومدر للبول ، وينظم عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، ويحسن اتساق الدم.

يمكنك سرد جميع الخصائص المفيدة لفترة طويلةالفراولة ، التي تجعل هذا التوت ليس فقط مخزنًا حقيقيًا من الفيتامينات والمواد النشطة بيولوجيًا الضرورية للإنسان ، بل أيضًا علاجًا مفضلاً للأطفال والبالغين. لسوء الحظ ، يمكن مشاهدة الفراولة للبيع فقط من مايو إلى يونيو ، كما هو الحال في بلادنا "عمل الفراولة" هو فقط في مهدها ، يتم زراعة الفراولة فقط في الأرض المفتوحة ، بينما في بلدان أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، هولندا ، وقد نمت على مدار السنة في البيوت البلاستيكية والدفيئات الزراعية ، والعديد من زراعة الفراولة تنمو في المنزل.

كانت تقنية الفراولة غير الخضراء تنموتطورت في أيام الاتحاد السوفياتي وحافظت على ثقة تامة ، ثم غادرت إلى الغرب. اليوم ، يحاول العديد من الروس زراعة الفراولة في المنزل. للقيام بذلك ، أي غرفة: شرفة ، غرفة مجانية ، مرآب أو حظيرة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يكون لديك القدرة على تحمل نظام درجة الحرارة في غضون عام.

تزرع الفراولة في المنزل فيأكياس البولي إثيلين ، والتي يمكن شراؤها في متجر أو ملحومة من فيلم البولي ايثيلين أبيض أفضل وسمكها 0.2 مم. يجب أن يكون قطر الأكياس 16 سم ، والارتفاع - مترين. يمكن أن تكون الأكياس ذات أحجام أخرى ، والشيء الرئيسي هو أن يكون لها قطر صغير - وهذا سيجعل من الممكن استخدام المنطقة بشكل أكثر عقلانية ، أي لتركيب عدد أكبر من الحقائب في نفس المنطقة.

لزراعة الفراولة في المنزل ،يجب ملء الحقائب بركيزة خاصة - خليط من الجفت والبيرلايت ، البديل هو خليط من الأرض والأسمدة. ولكن من الأفضل تحضير الطحالب في أجزاء متساوية من الجفت ، والدبال ، والنشارة ، والعشب والرمل. يجب أن تكون جميع المكونات مختلطة تمامًا ومغطاة في أكياس مختومة.

على طول الحقائب تحتاج إلى إجراء شقوق - زراعةالثقوب التي تزرع فيها شجيرات الفراولة. وينبغي أن يتم خفض بطريقة متداخلة في 4 صفوف عمودية على مسافة 25 سم من بعضها البعض. يتم تثبيت الحقائب على الأرض في صفوف. إذا كان ارتفاع الغرفة يسمح، الفراولة في المنزل يمكن زراعتها في مستويين، أي أعلى من أكياس أقل وأعلى معلق، حيث تزرع الشتلات في نفس الطريق. للمتر المربع الواحد في كل مستوى ، لا يمكنك تثبيت أكثر من ثلاث حقائب.

لتغذية النباتات سوف تحتاج عاديةdroppers - ثلاثة في كل كيس ، والتي يتم توزيعها في الأجزاء العليا والمتوسطة والثانوية. يتم توصيل جميع القطارات إلى خط أنابيب التوزيع المشترك. سيتطلب يوم على الحقيبة حوالي 2 لتر من العناصر الغذائية. في فترة الإزهار ، تنتج الفراولة التلقيح الاصطناعي بإحدى طريقتين: يدوي ، باستخدام فرشاة واستخدام مروحة منزلية. يتم استخدام الطريقة الثانية في مساحات واسعة.

تزايد الفراولة في المنزل يتطلبإضاءة جيدة. لضمان توزيع الضوء بشكل متساوٍ على سطح النبات ، من الأفضل وضع مصابيح الفلورسنت أفقياً ، على الرغم من إمكانية إجراء ترتيب مختلف. الإضاءة المزارع تحتاج 14 ساعة في اليوم، وخفض تكاليف الطاقة، لتعكس الضوء على طول الجدران المرفقة أوراق القصدير، رقائق الألومنيوم أو ورقة بيضاء.

زراعة الفراولة في المنزل في المستقبل يمكن أن تصبح شركة واعدة. ويمكنك أن تبدأ اليوم.

</ p>

Flowers, parsley and onions have long been grown onwindow sills. However, not everyone knows that it is possible to grow strawberries at home. Strawberry is considered the queen of berries. It is a dietary product and has wound healing, anti-inflammatory, diaphoretic and diuretic action, regulates metabolism, improves blood consistency.

You can list all the useful properties for a long timestrawberries, which make this berry not only a real storehouse of vitamins and biologically active substances necessary for man, but also a favorite treat for children and adults. Unfortunately, strawberries can be seen on sale only from May to June, as in our country the "strawberry business" is only in its infancy, the strawberry is grown only in the open ground, while in other countries, for example, Holland, it has been grown all year round in greenhouses and greenhouses, many practice growing strawberries at home.

The technique of non-green strawberry growing wasdeveloped back in the days of the Soviet Union and kept in strict confidence, and then left for the West. Today, many Russians are already trying to grow strawberries at home. To do this, any room: a veranda, a free room, a garage or a barn. The main thing is to have the ability to withstand the temperature regime within a year.

Strawberries are grown at home inpolyethylene bags, which can be bought in a store or welded out of polyethylene film better white and 0.2 mm thick. The diameter of the bags should be 16 centimeters, and the height - two meters. Sacks can be of other sizes, the main thing is that they should have a small diameter - this will make it possible to use the area more rationally, that is, to install a larger number of bags in the same area.

To grow strawberries at home,Bags need to be filled with a special substrate - a mixture of peat and perlite, an alternative is a mixture of land and fertilizers. But it is best to prepare peat moss in equal parts peat, humus, sawdust, turf and sand. All components must be thoroughly mixed and covered in sealed bags.

Along the bags you need to make incisions - plantingThe holes in which strawberry bushes are planted. Cuttings should be done in staggered order in 4 vertical rows at a distance of 25 centimeters from each other. Bags are installed on the floor in rows. If the height of the room allows, then strawberries can be grown in two levels at home, that is, the upper ones are suspended above the lower sacks, in which the seedlings are planted according to the same scheme. For one square meter on each tier you can install no more than three bags.

To feed plants will need ordinarydroppers - three on each bag, which are distributed in the upper, middle and lower parts. All droppers are attached to the common distribution pipeline. A day on the bag will require about two liters of nutrients. In the flowering period, strawberries produce artificial pollination in one of two ways: manual, using a brush and using a domestic fan. The second method is used in large areas.

Growing strawberries at home requiresgood lighting. To ensure that the light is evenly distributed throughout the surface of the plant, it is better to place the fluorescent lamps horizontally, although a different arrangement is possible. Lighting the plantation is needed 14 hours a day, and to reduce electricity costs, to reflect light along the walls fasten sheets of tinplate, aluminum foil or just white paper.

Growing strawberries at home in the future can become a promising business. And you can start today.

</ p>