أن هناك ضوء في المنزل، كما هو معروف، هو ضروريجودة الأسلاك وجود جميع الاتصالات اللازمة في الدائرة. أي كسر، ضعف الاتصالات، الزائد وغيرها من المشاكل تؤدي إلى تدهور في إمدادات الكهرباء وغيرها من المشاكل. لذلك، إذا قررت إصلاح الأسلاك، تحتاج إلى معرفة بعض المعرفة النظرية والعملية.

اتصال سلك

المشابك للأسلاك
تم تصميم المشابك للأسلاك والتركيبات الكهربائية للاتصال بهم إلى التيار الكهربائي، لنقل الأجهزة الكهربائية التفاصيل الحالي، وهي فرع من الأسلاك والمهام الهامة الأخرى.

  • من شعبية في واحدة من الأماكن الأولى هيالاتصال كليب. هناك نوعان: الربيع والمسمار. وتستخدم أحدث المشابك الأسلاك لأسلاك الألمنيوم، والتي هي موضوع واحد، فضلا عن النحاس "متعددة الهيئات". تصميمهم يزيد الاتصال وجودة العمل، على سبيل المثال، والإضاءة. ومع ذلك، مع مرور الوقت آلية ربط يضعف إلى حد ما، ويجب أن تشدد. أجهزة سكريوليس هي لوحات مرنة مصنوعة من البرونز عالية الجودة. المشابك للأسلاك التي تم تثبيتها في خراطيش للمصابيح المتوهجة ومفاتيح الإضاءة الفلورسنت في هذا النوع من التعاقد، صنعت خصيصا لخيوط النحاس. وهي تسمى لقط ذاتي.
    لقطات الأسلاك الصورة
  • نوع آخر من هيكل ربط هو العازلة قبعات. فهي بسيطة جدا للعمل، ولكن هي مناسبة فقط لإدخالات سلك واحد.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال الرئيسيةالكترولينات يقف في الأجسام المسافة، ثم لمساعدة من التركيب تأتي المشابك المتفرعة للأسلاك. في عامية المهنية وتسمى "المكسرات". مقارنة مع تصاميم أخرى، "المكسرات" يمكن ربط كل من النحاس والألومنيوم المواضيع. هذه هي ميزة لا شك فيها على التجهيزات الأخرى. هناك مثل هذا المشبك ربط لسلك من ثلاث لوحات، بين يتم تخطي الفروع. يتم تكييفها لكل من أعمال التركيب الخارجية والداخلية.
  • وهناك نوع خاص من ربط التجهيزات هي المشابك معثقب آلية. الأسنان داخل الجهاز بيرس جديلة العزل والتمسك الأسلاك. الاتصال التي أنشأتها، ويوفر موثوق إمدادات الكهرباء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أخصائي، وتركيب الدائرة، يمكن أن تعمل وتحت الجهد - تسمح تكنولوجيا السلامة. ويهدف أيضا حديد التسليح للخطوط الكهربائية المتفرعة (وكذلك "المكسرات")، وضعت من أسلاك معزولة ذاتية الدعم. وبطبيعة الحال، فإنه من الصعب جدا على شخص عادي لفهم كل التنوع. على الرغم من أن بعض من مقاطع الأسلاك تبدو وكأنها، تعطي الصور تمثيل مرئي.
    توصيل المشبك للأسلاك

بالطبع ، إذا قررت رمي ​​الكابلات بنفسك ،جعل الأسلاك ، تثبيت هذه الاتصالات أو غيرها ، سيكون لديك لشراء الملحقات والتجهيزات المناسبة. ومع ذلك، واقتناء المواد الضرورية في مخزن، من المستحسن أن يوعز إلى تفاصيل من الخبراء، وليس ليكون مخطئا. نعم، وكيفية استخدام الصمامات، وكيفية تضمين وتعزيز الأسلاك العارية - سيكون أيضا لمعرفة دون مجالس محو الأمية كافية في هذه الحالة فمن الأفضل عدم البدء.

</ p>

That there was light in the house, as is known, is necessaryquality wiring and the presence of all the necessary connections in the circuit. Any breakage, weakening of contacts, overloads and other troubles lead to a deterioration in the supply of electricity and other troubles. Therefore, if you decide to repair the wiring, you need to learn some theoretical and practical knowledge.

Wire connection

clamps for wires
Clamps for wires refer to the electric fittings and are designed to connect them to the outlet, to the current-transmitting parts of electrical appliances, branches in wiring and other important tasks.

  • By popularity in one of the first places arecontact clips. There are two types: spring and screw. The latest wire clamps are used for aluminum wire, which is one thread, as well as for copper "multi-bodies". Their design maximizes contact and quality work, for example, lighting. However, over time the connecting mechanism weakens somewhat, and it must be tightened. Screwless devices are flexible plates made of high quality bronze. Clips for wires, which are installed in cartridges for incandescent and daylight lamps, in switches of small-sized type, are made purely for copper threads. They are called self-clamping.
    clips for wires photo
  • Another type of connecting structure is insulating caps. They are very simple to operate, but are only suitable for single-wire entries.
  • If you need to connect to the mainElectrolines standing in the distance objects, then to the help of the installers come the branching clamps for the wires. On professional slang they are called "nuts". Compared with other designs, "nuts" can connect both copper and aluminum threads. This is their undoubted advantage over other fittings. There is such a connecting clip for a wire of three plates, between which branches are skipped. They are adapted for both external and internal installation work.
  • A special type of connecting fittings are clamps withpiercing mechanism. The teeth inside the device pierce the insulation braid and adhere the wires. The connection established by them, reliably provides the supply of electricity. In addition, the specialist, installing the circuit, can work and under voltage - safety technology allows. An armature is also intended for branching electrical lines (as well as "nuts"), laid from isolated self-supporting wires. Naturally, it is quite difficult for a layman to understand all the diversity. Although, as some of the clips for wires look like - the photos give a visual representation.
    connecting clamp for wire

Of course, if you decide to throw the cables yourself,make wiring, install those or other connections, you will have to buy the appropriate accessories and fittings. However, when acquiring the necessary details in the store, it is advisable to thoroughly instruct the specialists in order not to be mistaken. Yes, and how to use the armature, how to insert and attach the stripped wires - you should also find out, without suitable competent advice to this matter it is better not to proceed.

</ p>