إذا تم الاحتفاظ بالمنازل بانتظامأيام السبت أو الجمعة وإذا وصل أكثر من 10 ضيوف، لا شيء سوف يحل محل موزع. وسوف يسهل خدمة جميع الضيوف، وسوف مضيفة لا تضيف المشروبات للضيوف دون نهاية، وأنها سوف تفعل ذلك بأنفسهم. وهناك جهاز خلاق الحديثة لملء المشروبات تعطي سحر، صقل ونبل على الطاولة.

أنواع هذه السكاكين

سيشغل الجهاز مكان مركزي على الطاولة. وسوف تجتذب انتباه جميع الضيوف. كل من يريد أن يشرب سيصل إليه. يمكن استخدامه لصب العصائر، الماء، البيرة. موزعات المشروبات من نوعين: للسوائل الباردة أو الساخنة. عند فتح الحنفية، ثم تحت قوة خطورته، يتدفق الشراب في الحاوية وضعت تحته: في كوب، في القدح أو كوب. في يوم حار، انها مثالية لتصب البيرة، كوكتيل، لكمة أو عصير في موزع كول باتي، والتي ستكون الشهادة أقل. وكقاعدة عامة، مصنوعة من المشروبات للشرب من البلاستيك ولا كسر إذا تم إسقاطها عن غير قصد. في كثير من الأحيان يتم استكمالها مع الأجزاء المعدنية.

وتظهر الصورة ما هي الأشكال المختلفة التي يمكن أن تحتوي على موزعات للمشروبات وكيف يمكن وضعها في الأصل.

موزع المشروبات
يتم تقديمها في شكل اسطوانة،متوازي، الكرة، مخروط ولها أشكال الخيال. تصميمها ينطوي على نظرة مزدوجة واحدة واحدة. موزعات المشروبات غالبا ما يكون لها جدران شفافة، ولكن هذا ليس ضروريا. الراحة هي أنها سهلة جدا لملء مع السائل، وكقاعدة عامة، أنها تأخذ مساحة صغيرة (المدمجة) وتوفير كل من المشروبات الباردة والساخنة. ويتم تحضير الشاي بسهولة (في أكياس أو أهرامات). إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على البيرة الباردة في يوم حار، على سبيل المثال، في بعض التصاميم يتم توفير قارورة الجليد.

موزع للمشروبات "كول باتي": استعراض

لذلك، قمت بشراء موزع البلاستيك أنيقة للمشروبات "كول باتي". في الصورة، يتم صب البيرة في هذا الجهاز.

المشروبات موزع كول باتي استعراض

مراجعات أصحاب سعيد يقول ذلكونوعية عالية، لأن الشركة المصنعة هي ألمانيا. أنها مستقرة على الطاولة. المظهر الجمالي حتى السرور للعين أنه سيكون هدية رائعة غير متوقعة.

موزع من البلاستيك "Globus"

لديها شكل الكرة الأرضية. لا يمكن مقارنتها مع زجاجة بلاستيكية على الطاولة. وقالت انها لن تزين الجدول. سيكون الشخص الذي يتمتع بحس جمالي مطور دائمًا راضٍ عن شرائه. شكل موزع يناسب أي الداخلية الحديثة. شرب البيرة ، عصير ، عصير الليمون من موزع "غلوب" هو سحر معين.

المشروبات موزع العالم الاستعراضات
الكرة التي يمكن أن تدور تقف علىحامل معدني ثابت ، لا ينزلق أسفله. لهذا الغرض ، يتم توفير طلاء خاص. يفتح الغطاء ، الموجود في الجزء العلوي ، يصب المشروبات الصحيحة. تشتمل المجموعة على قمع ، وبفضل ذلك سيتم صب كل شيء بدقة. يبقى فقط لتحويل الصنبور ، وسوف تصب النظارات السائل المطلوب ، والذي سوف ينعش. المشترون الذين قاموا بشراء مشروب المشروبات Globus ، استعراض ترك موجز. وهم يقدرون ذلك للأصالة ويعتبرونه هدية رائعة.

</ p>

If houses are regularly held onSaturdays or Fridays and if more than 10 guests arrive, nothing will replace the dispenser. It will facilitate the service of all the guests, and the hostess will not add drinks to the guests without end, they will do it themselves. A modern creative device for filling drinks will give charm, refinement and nobility to the table.

Types of this cutlery

The dispenser will occupy a central place on the table. It will attract the attention of all the guests. Everyone who wants to drink will reach him. It can be used for pouring juices, water, beer. Dispensers for beverages are of two types: for cold or hot liquids. When the faucet opens, then under the force of its gravity, the drink flows into the container placed under it: in a glass, in a mug or a cup. On a hot day, it's ideal to pour a beer, a cocktail, a punch or juice into the Kul Pati dispenser, about which the certificate will be lower. As a rule, dispensers for drinks are made from plastic and do not break if they are inadvertently dropped. Often they are supplemented with metal parts.

The photo shows what various forms can have dispensers for drinks and how originally they can be placed.

dispensers for beverages
They are presented in the form of a cylinder,parallelepiped, ball, cone and have fantasy forms. Their design implies both a double look and a single one. Dispensers for beverages often have transparent walls, but this is not necessary. Convenience is that they are very easy to fill with liquid, as a rule, they take up little space (compact) and provide both a cold and a hot drink. They are easily brewed tea (in bags or pyramids). If you want to have a cooled beer on a hot day, for example, in some designs an ice flask is provided.

Dispenser for drinks "Kul Pati": reviews

So, you bought a plastic elegant dispenser for drinks "Kul Pati". In the photo, beer is poured into this dispenser.

beverage dispenser kul pati reviews

Reviews of happy owners say thatthe quality is high, because the manufacturer is Germany. It is stable on the table. The aesthetic look so pleases the view that it will be a wonderful unexpected gift.

Plastic dispenser "Globus"

It has the shape of the globe. It can not even be compared with a plastic bottle on the table. She will not decorate the table. A person with a developed aesthetic sense will always be pleased with his purchase. The form of the dispenser fits into any modern interior. Drinking beer, juice, lemonade from the dispenser "Globe" is a certain charm.

beverage dispenser globe reviews
A ball that can rotate stands onstable metal stand, the bottom of which does not slip. For this purpose, a special coating is provided. Opening the lid, located in the upper part, it pours the right beverage. The kit includes a funnel, thanks to which everything will be poured neatly. It remains only to turn the tap, and the glasses will pour the desired liquid, which will refresh you. Buyers who purchased the Globus drinks dispenser, reviews left a brief. They appreciate it for originality and consider it a wonderful gift.

</ p>