أمراض غوسلينغز
إن الأضرار الكبيرة التي لحقت بالاقتصاد سببها أمراض الشجيرات، وينبغي أن يتم العلاج في الوقت المناسب. وبخلاف ذلك، فإن الشباب سوف يتخلفون عن التنمية والنمو، أو هناك خطر بشكل عام على فقدان الثروة الحيوانية. ولمنع هذه العواقب، من الضروري اتخاذ تدابير وقائية ورعاية الشوائب بشكل مناسب.

أسباب الأمراض

وعوزة الأوز هي نتيجة للانتهاكات في النظاموالتغذية، وظروف الاحتجاز (ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، وقضمة الصقيع، والكدمات، والتسمم، وما إلى ذلك). ويلاحظ الأطفال الرضع والأمراض المعدية والطفيلية والفطرية في الحيوانات الصغيرة، وتظهر أعراضهم في سن 6-12 يوما. لمنعها، يجب عليك مراعاة الشروط التالية:

  • استخدام فقط عالية-- جودة تغذية؛

    وأمراض غوسلينغس ومعالجتها

  • (ويفضل أن يكون ذلك في الساعة)؛

  • المياه فقط مع المياه النظيفة؛

  • يجب أن تكون الغرفة التي تحتوي على غوسلينغس نظيفة وجافة ودافئة وبدون مسودات، فمن المستحسن أن لا توجد الطيور الأخرى في ذلك.

غوسلينغز ومعالجتهم

النظر في بعض الأمراض وطرق التعامل معها.

التهاب الأمعاء الفيروسي هو المرض الذيآفات مميزة من الأمعاء، ونظام القلب، والكبد. هذا المرض يؤدي إلى وفاة الشظايا تصل إلى 95٪ من العدد الإجمالي. وهم مصابون عن طريق الغذاء والماء والهواء، وينتقل الفيروس من طائر إلى آخر.

الأمراض وأعراضها

الأعراض والتدابير الوقائية

شكل مضطرب من غوسلينغز، عيون مغلقة نصف، يرتجف،التثاؤب، وعدم الشهية تتحدث عن الشعور بالضيق. يتم تجميع الطيور المريضة معا ومعظمهم من النوم، لديهم الإسهال مع الدم وفارق في النمو.

لمنع هذا المرض غوسلينغز ضروريةلتطعيم كل من البالغين (قبل شهر ونصف من زرع البيض)، والحيوانات الصغيرة (في سن 28 يوما). في غضون بضعة أسابيع، تحتاج إلى تكرار الإجراء.

وتتميز الكوليرا أو داء الباستوريلوسيس بوفاة عالية من الطيور، عندما تكون في حالة مرض حادة بشكل خاص تموت الشجيرات الصحية فجأة. مصادر العدوى هي نفسها كما في الحالة المذكورة أعلاه.

أعراض هذا المرض أوزة ومعالجتها

حالة الطيور البطيئة، المخاط أو إفراز الرغوةمن فتحات الأنف ومنقار، ودرجة الحرارة تصل إلى 43 درجة، والرمادي، والأصفر أو الأخضر الإسهال والعطش وعدم الشهية. كل هذا ينطوي على وفاة الطيور. هذا المرض يمكن أن تأخذ شكل مزمن، ثم الأوز الكبار تبدأ في يعرج، وأجنحتها شنق.

الأمراض وأعراضها

من أجل منع تطور المرض،فمن الضروري لتنفيذ التطعيم، وإذا كان غوسلينغز لا تزال تحصل على المرضى، ثم سيكون لديهم لتسجيل أولئك الذين لديهم أعراض، والمضادات الحيوية والبيوميسين يوصف للباقي للوقاية.

والأمراض الطفيلية، كقاعدة عامة، لها شكل مزمن وتسبب أيضا أضرارا كبيرة للماشية. وتشمل إكسيترز الطفيليات الصغيرة، مثل:

- ملقط (الفارسي والدجاج).

- البق (معظمها الفراش)؛

- الطفيليات التي تتغذى على الريش والطبقة العليا من الجلد.

للوقاية من الطفيليات، لا تفترض،بحيث يمكن للطيور البرية (العصافير أو البلع أو الحمام) أن تتعشش في بيوت الدواجن، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب تفتيش الطيور وموائلها بانتظام، من أجل اتخاذ التدابير اللازمة في الوقت المناسب للكشف عن الطفيليات. لهذا المريض، يتم التعامل مع الشوائب مع اليودرين والديبرومو. تحتاج أيضا إلى معالجة الغرفة.

هذه ليست كل الأمراض التي هي عرضة للالأوز. وكثير منها يؤدي إلى 100٪ من وفيات الطيور، ولكن من المهم تحذيرهم. وعندئذ فقط سيكون من الممكن الحفاظ على الثروة الحيوانية أو تجنب مرض الغنائم على الإطلاق، وسوف يكون علاجها أكثر فعالية إذا تمت مراعاة الشروط المذكورة أعلاه لنظام الصيانة والتغذية.

</ p>

diseases of goslings
Great damage to the economy is caused by diseases of goslings, andtheir treatment should be done in a timely manner. Otherwise, the young will lag behind in development and growth, or there is a risk in general to lose a livestock. To prevent such consequences, it is necessary to carry out preventive measures and properly care for goslings.

Causes of diseases

Goose infirmities are a consequence of violations in the regimefeeding, conditions of detention (overheating, frostbite, bruises, poisoning, etc.). Infants, infectious, parasitic and fungal diseases are observed in young animals, and their symptoms appear at the age of 6-12 days. To prevent them, you must observe the following conditions:

  • use only high-quality feed;

    diseases of goslings and their treatment

  • feed in a timely manner (preferably by the hour);

  • water only with clean water;

  • The room containing goslings should be clean, dry, warm and without drafts, it is desirable that there are no other birds in it.

Goslings and their treatment

Consider some diseases and methods of dealing with them.

Viral enteritis is a disease for whichcharacteristic lesions of the intestine, heart system, liver. This disease leads to the death of goslings up to 95% of the total number. They are infected through food, water, air, and the virus is transmitted from one bird to another.

diseases and their symptoms

Symptoms and preventive measures

Oppressed form of goslings, half-closed eyes, trembling,yawning, lack of appetite speak of malaise. The diseased birds are pieced together and mostly sleep, they have diarrhea with blood and a lag in growth.

To prevent this disease goslings are necessaryto vaccinate both adults (one and a half months before the laying of eggs), and young animals (at the age of 28 days). In a couple of weeks, you need to repeat the procedure.

Cholera or pasteurellosis is characterized by high mortality of the bird, when in a particularly acute disease, healthy goslings suddenly die. Sources of infection are the same as in the above case.

Symptoms of this disease goose and their treatment

Sluggish bird condition, mucus or foam secretionfrom nasal apertures and beak, temperature up to 43 degrees, gray, yellow or green diarrhea, thirst and lack of appetite. All this entails the death of the bird. This disease can take a chronic form, then adult geese begin to limp, and their wings hang.

diseases and their symptoms

In order to prevent the development of the disease,it is necessary to carry out vaccination, and if the goslings still get sick, then they will have to score those who have symptoms, and antibiotics and biomycin are prescribed for the rest for prevention.

Parasitic diseases, as a rule, have a chronic form and also cause considerable damage to the livestock. Exciters include small parasites, such as:

- tongs (Persian, chicken);

- Bedbugs (mostly bedding);

- parasites that feed on feathers and the upper layer of the skin.

For prevention from parasites, do not assume,so that wild birds (sparrows, swallows or pigeons) can nest in poultry houses, in addition, birds and their habitats should be inspected regularly, in order to take the necessary measures in time to detect parasites. For this patient, the goslings are treated with iodrine and dibromo. You also need to process the room.

This is not all diseases that are susceptible togeese. Many of them lead to 100% of birds' deaths, but it is important to warn them. Only then it will be possible to preserve the livestock or avoid the disease of goslings at all, and their treatment will be more effective if the above conditions of maintenance and feeding regime are observed.

</ p>