الشتاء هو وقت المعجزات. ويفضل البعض التزلج أو الزلاجات، ولكن لا يزال العديد منهم يعطي الفضل المستحقة لمركبات الثلوج. وبطبيعة الحال، فإنه من الصعب إدارة مثل هذه السيارة، وخاصة إذا كان الشخص المبتدئ في هذا العمل. فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ مع أسهل التمارين يقترن مدرب، دون تطوير سرعة كبيرة. هناك الكثير من المخاطر عند التحرك. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك غيض على أي عقبة صغيرة، على فرع أو حجر. ولذلك، لا يمكن إهمال السلامة.

خيار ممتاز للرجال والنساء خطيرةوسوف يكون هناك ثلج التزلج دو سكانديك. هذا الخط لديه الخطوط العريضة الأكثر حيوية وشعبية جدا في روسيا. ومن الجدير بالذكر محرك ممتاز للنماذج. سيارات الثلج هي عملية ومريحة للاستخدام. كثير من الناس المتطرفة مثل خصائص هذه السيارة. المظهر لديها أيضا الأداء الممتاز.

الثلوج، الجرافات، تزلج، دو

الخصائص العامة

سنوموبيلز يتم إنشاء سكي دو ليس فقط لوالمسابقات الرياضية، فهي أيضا قادرة على حمل الكثير من الجماهير الصغيرة. حتى بعد النظرة الأولى عليها، يظهر الشعور بالأمان والموثوقية، ناهيك عن الخصائص التقنية. في البداية قد يبدو أن هذا النقل تم إنشاؤه من أجل قهر قمم القطب الشمالي أو لجعل البعثات. في الواقع، يمكن استخدامه في رحلات بسيطة مع الأصدقاء في الشمال. لن يتم منع المحرك من قبل الصقيع 50 درجة، وسوف تكون السيارة نفسها "مسننة" من قبل كتل ضخمة من الجليد.

حتى مع المظهر العام ووزن كبيرسكي دو الثلج لديها العديد من المزايا بسبب التي تبرز بوضوح ضد إصدارات أخرى من الشركات المصنعة طرف ثالث. مقعد يقع عالية بما فيه الكفاية التي تسمح للسائق أن يكون لها رأي جيد.

المواصفات الفنية

التزلج في جميع سيارات الثلج من هذا الصانعما يكفي من الكم الهائل، والذي يسمح لك لقهر كل من غطاء الثلوج العميقة والأماكن المستنقعات الصغيرة. أما بالنسبة للخصائص الثلج، والتي يتم إنشاؤها للمهنيين، وهذا النقل ضعيف قليلا، ولكن للمنافسات غير الرياضية، فمن مناسبة تماما. تعليق هو نوع موثوق بها. تعمل امتصاص الصدمات بشكل أفضل مما قد يبدو في البداية. الزحافات ممتازة، فإنها لا "تحطم" في الثلج ولها عرض جيد. تزلج دو الثلج تتفاعل مع يتحول الدفة بعد فترة معينة من الزمن، والتي ليست مناسبة تماما للمبتدئين. في بداية سوينغ قليلا، ومن ثم كسب سرعة جيدة إلى حد ما. المحركات ليست قوية جدا، لكنها تعمل تماما، والتي يمكن أن تعزى إلى غير مشروط. خصائصه تجعل كل زبون سعيد.

تساقط الثلج، برب، التزلج، دو

سنوموبيلز برب سكي دو

برب تقدم للعملاء ممتازةالثلج، والتي يتم إجراؤها بواسطة التكنولوجيا الحديثة. فهي موثوقة وذات جودة عالية. المحرك الذي تم تثبيته على هذه المركبات هو البيئي. فإنه عمليا لا تنبعث منها ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الغلاف الجوي. وكانت الشركة برب قادرة على تصميم أفضل تقنية، والتي تمر بسهولة من خلال المياه والثلج وحتى على الطرق الوعرة.

برب سكي دو - الثلج التي سوف تغزو الجميعسرعة السائق. هذه النماذج هي حديثة وقوية وسريعة، وفوق كل شيء، لديهم محركات ممتازة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن وحدات الطاقة تستحق الاهتمام نظرا لتشغيلها موثوق بها ونظام مراقبة جيدة. لسائق من ذوي الخبرة، وركوب لن يكون فقط مريحة قدر الإمكان، ولكن أيضا آمنة.

التزلج، دو، سكانديك

كرامة

التزلج على الجليد دو الثلج هي كبيرة للنقلسواء الركاب والبضائع، وهو زائد لا شك فيه. يمكن أن تحمل ما يصل إلى 200 كجم. ويمكن استخدامها في ظروف الصقيع الدائم - المحرك لن المماطلة ولن تتوقف عن العمل. النموذج الجديد، وقد وضعت الشركة لاستبدال المعدات القديمة على عربات الثلوج، التي كانت حول نفس السلطة المحركات، ولكن مسارات سيئة. مع هذه المهمة تمكن الصانع إلى "يهتف". المقعد هو مريح جدا ومريحة، فمن السهل البقاء في خلال مناورات شديدة الانحدار. وتتراوح قوة المحرك من 60 إلى 120 حصانا. جميع النماذج هي في الطلب. وتجدر الإشارة إلى نظام الكبح جيدة، والتي تفشل أبدا.

قطع الغيار، الكسفات من ثلج، تزلج دو

القصور

العيب الرئيسي هو البحث عن مثل هذاالعناصر، مثل قطع الغيار. لا يتم خدمة الدراجات الثلجية للتزلج دو في الخدمات التقنية التقليدية، وبالتالي سيكون من الصعب الحصول على الجزء الضروري الذي تم تقسيمه. ويشير عرض السيارة إلى كل من المزايا والعيوب. العرض المفرط يمكن أن تلعب نكتة قاسية مع السائق. يجب أن تكون حذرا عند ضرب شيء في الثلج. ومع ذلك هناك خطر من أن الثلج سوف تسليم، والشخص أو الركاب سوف تعاني كثيرا. نظام الكبح يمكن أن تعمل بعد فترة معينة من الزمن، لذلك يجب أن ننظر مقدما إذا كان هناك واد. وبسبب هذا الفروق الدقيقة، يمكن للسائق أن يفقد حياته دون أن يكون لديه وقت للتوقف في الوقت المناسب. ولذلك، فمن الأفضل لمراقبة احتياطات السلامة وليس فيركلوك بسرعة.

</ p>

Winter is a time of miracles. Some prefer to ski or sled, but still many give due credit for snowmobiles. Of course, it is difficult to manage such a vehicle, especially if the person is a novice in this business. It is better to start with the easiest exercises paired with an instructor, without developing a great speed. There are a lot of risks when moving. For example, you can tip over on any small obstacle, on a branch or a stone. Therefore, safety can not be neglected.

An excellent option for serious men and womenthere will be snowmobiles Ski Doo Skandic. This line has the most vivid outlines and is very popular in Russia. It is worth noting an excellent motor for models. Snowmobiles are practical and convenient to use. Many extreme people like the characteristics of this vehicle. Appearance also has excellent performance.

snow dozers ski doo

general characteristics

Snowmobiles Ski Doo are created not only forsports competitions, they are also able to carry loads of small mass. Even after a first glance at them, a sense of security and reliability appears, let alone technical characteristics. At first it may seem that this transport was created in order to conquer the arctic peaks or to make expeditions. In fact, it can be used in simple travels with friends in the North. The motor will not be prevented by a 50-degree frost, and the vehicle itself will be "toothed" by huge blocks of ice.

Even with overall appearance and considerable weightSki Doo snowmobiles have many advantages due to which they stand out clearly against other versions from third-party manufacturers. The seat is located high enough that allows the driver to have a good view.

Specifications

Skiing in all snowmobiles of this manufacturerenough voluminous, which allows you to conquer both deep snow cover and small marshy places. As for snowmobile characteristics, which are created for professionals, this transport is slightly weak, but for non-sporting competitions, it is completely suitable. The suspension is of a reliable type; The shock absorbers work better than it might seem at first. The skis are excellent, they do not "crash" into the snow and have a good width. Ski Doo snowmobiles react to turns of the rudder after a certain period of time, which is not exactly suitable for beginners. At the start a little swing, and then gain a fairly good speed. The engines are not very powerful, but they work perfectly, which can be attributed to unconditional pluses. Its characteristics make every customer happy.

snowmobiles brp ski doo

Snowmobiles BRP Ski Doo

BRP offers customers excellentsnowmobiles, which are made by modern technology. They are reliable and of high quality. The engine that is installed on such vehicles is ecological. It practically does not emit carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. It was the company BRP was able to design the best technique, which easily passes through water, snow and even off-road.

BRP Ski Doo - snowmobiles that will conquer everyonedriver's speed. These models are modern, powerful, fast, and above all, they have excellent engines. It is worth noting that the power units are worthy of attention due to their reliable operation and good control system. For an experienced driver, riding will not only be as comfortable as possible, but also safe.

snowmobiles ski doo skandic

Advantages

Ski Doo snowmobiles are great for transportationboth passengers and cargo, which is an undoubted plus. They can withstand up to 200 kg. They can be used in conditions of permanent frost - the engine will not stall and will not stop working. The company designed new models to replace old equipment with snowmobiles, which had roughly the same engines, but bad tracks. With this task the manufacturer managed to "cheer". The seat is quite comfortable and comfortable, it is easy to stay in during steep maneuvers. Engine power ranges from 60 to 120 horsepower. All models are in demand. It should be noted a good braking system, which never fails.

spare parts snowmobiles ski doo

disadvantages

The main drawback is the search for suchelements, like spare parts. Ski Doo snowmobiles are not serviced in conventional technical services, therefore it will be difficult to get the necessary part that has broken down. The width of the vehicle refers to both advantages and disadvantages. Excessive width can play a cruel joke with the driver. You should be careful when you hit something in the snow. Yet there is a risk that the snowmobile will turn over, and the person or passengers will suffer very much. The braking system can operate after a certain period of time, so you should look in advance if there is a ravine. Because of this nuance, the driver can lose his life without having time to stop in time. Therefore, it is best to observe the safety precautions and not to overclock fast.

</ p>