باص منخفض الطابق ماز-203في مصنع السيارات في مينسك منذ عام 2006. الجهاز يختلف جذريا عن سابقتها، ونموذج ماز-203. والفرق هو في تكوين الطبقة السفلى من المقصورة. في النسخة 103، يرتفع سطح الأرض 400 ملم، بدءا من حافة زائدة من الباب الأوسط وتنتهي مع الجدار البعيد من الحافلة. على الجانب الأيمن، على تلة، وهناك نوعان من المقاعد المزدوجة، وراءها هو مكان العمل من موصل، كرسي تكشفت 90 درجة لمزيد من الراحة.

المراهم 203

الديكور الداخلي

على الجانب الأيسر من المنصة ثلاثةمقعد مزدوج. الميل من ظهور يتوافق مع معايير بيئة العمل. يوجد في الجدار الخلفي صف واحد مستمر من المقاعد لستة مقاعد. ويبلغ العدد الإجمالي للمقاعد 32 مقعدا.

الكلمة من طراز ماز-203 شقة طوال صالون، ولكن فيفي نهاية المطاف شنت على ارتفاع صغير، والتي تقع على ثلاثة كراسي. في الزاوية اليسرى الخلفية هناك وحدة مع مياه الشرب المبردة. أمام الجهاز هناك مقعدان أكثر. على أقواس عجلة العجلات الخلفية هي التي شنت ثمانية مقاعد، أربعة على كل جانب. يتم تثبيت هذه المقاعد مرة أخرى لبعضها البعض. بعض الركاب الذين يزحفون على الحافلة، وهذا الترتيب العكسي هو الأفضل. يتم تثبيت المقاعد المتبقية بالطريقة المعتادة، في اتجاه السفر. ومع ذلك، على أقواس العجلات الأمامية، يتم نشر المقاعد أيضا مع ظهورهم لبعضهم البعض.

باص ماز 203

الهبوط والإنزال

يبدو نموذج الفضاء الداخلي ماز-203واسعة جدا، في منطقة الأبواب الجناح الأوسط هناك منصة مجانية، والتي يمكن أن تستوعب مستخدم كرسي متحرك أو عدة حقائب. ولهبوط المعاقين وانزالهم هناك منصة قابلة للسحب، وهي مجهزة بمحرك كهربائي ويتم التحكم فيها من كابينة السائق.

الارتفاع من الطريق إلى خط الأرضهو 330 ملم، وهذا يكفي للهبوط والهبوط مريحة من الركاب العاديين، في حين أن الحافلة واقفة في كبح، وهو في كل محطة على طول الطريق. الجهاز يناسب تماما على طول الخط، مع توقع أن جميع الأبواب الثلاثة هي الحق على حافة رصيف الأسفلت. ارتفاعه هو 18-20 سنتيمتر.

تصميم

المعلمات الجسم هي نفسها لجميع المناطق الحضريةالحافلات ماز العلامة التجارية من الجيل الثاني. هذه النماذج هي ماز 256، 171، 251، 206. إطار الجسم مصنوع من أنابيب مجلفنة رقيقة الجدران. ويرتبط هيكل ملحومة لوحات طلاء الألياف الزجاجية، وبعد ذلك يتم إدراج الزجاج في الأخاديد.

الزجاج الأمامي من التكوين البانورامييوفر للسائق لمحة كاملة، ويساهم أيضا في الإضاءة الداخلية كفاءة. يستخدم الباب الأمامي بالكامل لدخول وخروج الركاب، في حين أن نموذج ماز-103 كان ورقة واحدة فقط لهذا الغرض - الآخر خدم للسماح للسائق للدخول المقصورة.

203 المواصفات الفنية

صادرات

وفقا لبياناته MAZ-203 يتوافق مع المعاييرالدول الأوروبية ، وقد تم بالفعل تصديرها إلى ألمانيا وبولندا. حاليا ، يجري النظر في مسألة تسليم الحافلة إلى إسبانيا. النقل الحضري لهذا البلد يتكون أساسا من الحافلات مماثلة ، وبالتالي فإن المائتي الثالثة تناسب تماما هيكل النقل في مدريد والمدن الكبرى الأخرى.

الحافلة هي الفائزة في جائزة موسكو الدولية للسيارات لعام 2005. كما فازت السيارة بالمركز الأول في المعرض الدولي SIA-2006 الذي أقيم في كييف.

MAZ-203: المواصفات الفنية

الصانع - مصنع مينسك للسيارات.

  • وزن السيارة بالكامل - 11.100 كجم ؛
  • السرعة القريبة من الحد الأقصى 90 كم / ساعة ؛
  • الطبقة - كبير
  • القدرة ، المقاعد - 37 ؛
  • مجموع السعة المسموح بها 102 ؛
  • العجلات الأمامية ، المسار - 2101 ملم.
  • مسار العجلات الخلفية هو 1888 ملم.
  • ارتفاع على طول خط السقف - 2920 ملم.
  • عدد الأبواب - 3؛
  • تعليق، أمامي، نابض هوائي؛
  • تعليق خلفي - يعتمد على الجسر المستمر ، نابض هوائي ؛
  • الفرامل - قرص على جميع العجلات.

نقل المدينة

محطة توليد الكهرباء

محرك الحافلة MAZ-203 التي تنتجها MMZ. المحرك يفي بمتطلبات المعيار البيئي Euro-4:

  • محرك ديزل Daimler Chrysler OM 906؛
  • عدد الاسطوانات - 16؛
  • التكوين - على شكل حرف V
  • العزم - 110 نيوتن متر عند الدوران 1300 دورة في الدقيقة ؛
  • السلطة ، على مقربة من الحد الأقصى ، - 279 لترا. ق.
  • حجم العمل من الاسطوانات هو 6.37 ليتر.

ناقل الحركة هو ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ثلاثي السرعات.

</ p>

Low-floor city bus MAZ-203is produced at the Minsk Automobile Plant since 2006. The machine is radically different from its predecessor, the MAZ-203 model. The difference is in the configuration of the lower tier of the cabin. In the 103rd version, the floor surface rises by 400 millimeters, starting from the trailing edge of the middle door and ending with the far wall of the bus. On the right side, on the hill, there are two double seats, and behind them is the workplace of the conductor, an armchair unfolded 90 degrees for greater convenience.

ointments 203

Interior decoration

On the left side of the podium are threedouble seat. The inclination of the backs corresponds to the norms of ergonomics. At the rear wall there is one continuous row of seats for six seats. The total number of seats is 32.

The floor of the model MAZ-203 is flat throughout the salon, but inThe very end is mounted a small elevation, on which are located three chairs. In the rear left corner there is a module with chilled drinking water. In front of the machine there are two more seats. On the wheel arches of the rear wheels are mounted eight seats, four on each side. These seats are back-mounted to each other. Some passengers who are crawling on the bus, this reverse arrangement is best. The remaining seats are installed in the usual manner, in the direction of travel. However, on the arches of the front wheels, the seats are also deployed with their backs to each other.

bus maz 203

Landing and Disembarkation

The interior space model MAZ-203 looksquite spacious, in the zone of the middle wing doors there is a free platform, which can accommodate a wheelchair user or several suitcases. For the landing and disembarkation of the disabled there is a retractable platform, which is equipped with an electric drive and is controlled from the driver's cab.

Height from road to floor lineis 330 mm, this is enough for comfortable landing and landing of ordinary passengers, while the bus is parked at the curb, which is at each stop along the route. The machine fits strictly along the line, with the expectation that all three doors are right at the edge of the asphalt pavement. Its height is 18-20 centimeters.

Design

Body parameters are the same for all urbanbuses MAZ brand of the second generation. These models are MAZ 256, 171, 251, 206. The frame of the body is made of profile galvanized thin-walled pipes. The welded structure is connected to the fiberglass plating panels, after which glass is inserted into the grooves.

Windshield of panoramic configurationProvides the driver with a complete overview, and also contributes to efficient interior lighting. The front door is fully used for the entrance and exit of passengers, while the MAZ-103 model had only one leaf for this purpose - the other served to allow the driver to enter the cabin.

203 technical specifications

Export

According to its data MAZ-203 complies with the standardsEuropean countries and has already been exported to Germany and Poland. Currently, the issue of the delivery of a bus to Spain is being considered. The urban transport of this country basically consists of similar buses, so the two hundred third will fit perfectly into the transport structure of Madrid and other major cities.

The bus is the winner of the 9th Moscow International Motor Show-2005 prize. The car also won first place at the international exhibition SIA-2006, held in Kiev.

MAZ-203: technical specifications

Manufacturer - Minsk Automobile Plant.

  • full curb weight - 11,100 kg;
  • the speed close to the maximum is 90 km / h;
  • class - large;
  • capacity, seats - 37;
  • the total allowable capacity is 102;
  • front wheels, track - 2101 mm;
  • the track of the rear wheels is 1888 mm;
  • height along the roof line - 2920 mm;
  • number of doors - 3;
  • suspension, front - dependent, spring-pneumatic;
  • rear suspension - dependent with continuous bridge, spring-pneumatic;
  • brakes - disc on all wheels.

urban transport

Power point

The bus engine MAZ-203 produced by MMZ. The motor meets the requirements of the Euro-4 ecological standard:

  • engine - diesel Daimler Chrysler OM 906;
  • number of cylinders - 16;
  • configuration - V-shaped;
  • torque - 110 Nm when rotating 1300 rpm;
  • power, close to the maximum, - 279 liters. from.;
  • the working volume of the cylinders is 6.37 liters.

Transmission is an automatic three-speed gearbox.

</ p>