عبارة "العلامة التجارية الألمانية" في جميع أنحاء العالمويرتبط مع أعلى مستويات الجودة من المنتجات المتميزة والتقنيات المبتكرة. بالنسبة لكثير من المستهلكين، وهذا أصبح منذ فترة طويلة بديهية. لأكثر من 20 عاما، المتخصصين من الشركة الألمانية كوراتيك كانوا يعملون بهذه الطريقة، وإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل الناس للناس. يتم تصنيع الدراجات الهوائية كوراتيك باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في الامتثال لمعايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة.

دراجات كوراتيك

العلامة التجارية كوراتيك

تحت العلامة التجارية الألمانية كوراتيك وضعت ويتم إنتاج الدراجات ذات جودة عالية من تصميم فريد من نوعه. دراجات كوراتيك لها شخصية فردية ومعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد منحت مرارا وتكرارا في المعارض الدولية، والرياضيين ركوب الدراجات من جميع أنحاء العالم وفاز مرارا وتكرارا الجوائز في المسابقات. في كوراتيك أنها لم تحاول أبدا اتباع اتجاهات السوق، ولكن تركز حصرا على احتياجات الناس. وقد جعلت التطوير والتنفيذ الناجح للتكنولوجيات الجديدة هذه الشركة الألمانية رائدة في عالم الدراجات.

أشكال وألوان، حلول تقنية جديدة، جديدةقطع الغيار والمكونات، جنبا إلى جنب مع إنتاج عالية الجودة تجعل الدراجات Corratec حصرية، مريح ومريحة للvelolyubiteley، والمهنيين. تتم مراجعة أي معلومات أخرى حول تشغيل الدراجة بانتظام مكتب هندسي للشركة، وعلى أساسها وضع أفكار التصميم الجديدة التي تحدد مسار مزيد من التنمية إلى الأمام. وتحمي جميع التطورات من الاقتراض بواسطة العلامات التجارية وبراءات الاختراع.

الدراجة كوراتيك x فيرت

إنتاج

إلى داخل، ال التعريف، كوراثيك، أسس، إلى داخل، بافاريا،سفوح جبال الألب، ويعتقد أن دراجة قادرة على فتح آفاق جديدة لشخص، ولكن لهذا يجب أن تلبي احتياجاتها. وقد تأسس الانتاج فى عام 1992. يتم تجميع دراجات كوراتيك على ناقل معلق مع التحكم في الكمبيوتر. صممت في البداية لصناعة السيارات وإعادة توجيهها في وقت لاحق وفقا لخطط ومتطلبات الخط التكنولوجي براقة، فمن الممكن لجمع 12 نماذج الدراجة المختلفة في الكثير الصغيرة مع جميع عجلات الألمانية، ومراقبة الجودة متعددة المستويات وتكاليف الوقت، لتحل محل المكونات.

يتم تجميع العجلات من قبل الروبوت الصناعي. يتم التحكم في جودة كل حالة على حدة. يتم تنفيذ التوتير من المتحدث والتركيز تحت مراقبة الكمبيوتر مع دقة 0.3 مم، مما يلغي رونوت شعاعي ومحوري.

التكنولوجيا

وقد تلقى مهندسون من كوراتيك مرارا وتكراراجوائز لنتائج اختبار عالية من التصاميم الجديدة. في النماذج الحديثة للدراجات من هذه العلامة التجارية 17 القرارات التكنولوجية على براءة اختراع بشأن امتصاص الصدمات وأنواع الربط تستخدم. وقد وردت عدد كبير من براءات الاختراع لعدة أنواع من إطارات الدراجات. فقط على الدراجات من هذه العلامة التجارية تستخدم قوس الكربون على شكل إطارات سوبيربو وجميع مزايا إطارات نماذج تعليق اثنين من الدراجات X- قوة و إيرتيش. براءة اختراع أيضا هو تصميم الإطار تكنولوجيا الفضاء، مع الجزء العلوي من الأنابيب. شركة كوراتيك - مخترع سلسلة من الإطارات "полулик" وملف تعريف ديامانت التي مع النجاح تستخدم في العديد من велоревнованиях. تم تصميم الدفة للدراجات الجبلية مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار رغبات الرياضيين المحترفين، لذلك تم تطوير عجلة القيادة بولبار على أساس رغبات الرياضيين من فريق كوراتيك، العديد من الفائزين في المسابقات الدولية.

دراجات هوائية كراتيك استعراض

نماذج شعبية

واحدة من النماذج الأكثر شعبية، وبطبيعة الحال،هو الدراجة كوراتيك X- فيرت، وهو أمر عظيم لتدريب أولئك الذين يطالبون بأنفسهم. يتم إنشاء نماذج X-فيرت الحركة، هالكون، خبير، البديل للنساء ملكة جمال C مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار احتياجات الناس من أجل تحقيق المتعة من القيادة في كل مكان ودائما. هذا هاردتيل الكلاسيكية، التي قدمت على الإطار الكربون 0.2 و 0.1 الكربون باستخدام التكنولوجيا تسم +، ومناسبة لكل من الهواة ومحاربة في سباقات أي مستوى.

فائق السرعة الدراجة كوراتيك 29 فريق سوبيربومن سلسلة بو هاردتايل باستخدام تصميم كوراتيك المتقدمة والبراءة على براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا البيومترية القوس (باستخدام أنابيب أخف) - نموذجا شعبيا بين المشجعين إلى التسرع في الهدف. ناينا كوراتيك سوبيربو فريق 29 و سوبيربو سباق 29 مصنوعة على إطار من الألومنيوم 7005 مع الضرب والتكنولوجيا ليك.

نماذج الدراجة الجبلية الأفيونية فكس و أوبييت ف مع كامل تعويم فس التكنولوجيا، تصميم كوراتيك الملكية، وإعطاء قبضة ممتازة على السطح عند التغلب على العقبات.

 دراجة كوراتيك 29

دراجات كوراتيك: ملاحظات

مالكي الدراجات كوراتيك غالبا ما نلاحظ الصفات الإيجابية التالية:

  • خيارات.
  • وهناك هامش كبير من قوة الإطار، حتى مع الأحمال "قتالية".
  • وزن الإطار المتوازن لكل نموذج.
  • نظام الكبح ممتازة.
  • نظام الاستهلاك يسمح لك أن تشعر بالراحة على أي التضاريس.
  • انطباع جيد جيد على خلفية المنافسين الرئيسيين.

على الرغم من الكثير من اللحظات الإيجابية وجودة لا تشوبها شائبة، والمستهلكين تحديد العديد من الجوانب السلبية:

  • أولا وقبل كل شيء، عند شراء دراجة كوراتيك، سوف تدفع دائما قليلا لهذه العلامة التجارية.
  • مجموعة من الجسم مثيرة للجدل قليلا، وخلق الانطباع الايجابي الأول، ولكن في نفس الوقت مما تسبب في الرغبة في تغيير شيء في الأشهر الأولى من العملية.
</ p>

The phrase "German brand" all over the worldis associated with the highest quality of premium products and innovative technologies. For many consumers, this has long become an axiom. For more than 20 years, the specialists of the German company Corratec have been working in this way, producing high quality products created by people for people. Corratec bicycles are manufactured using the latest technology in compliance with the strictest quality control standards.

bicycles corratec

Brand Corratec

Under the German brand Corratec are developed andhigh-quality bicycles of unique design are produced. Bicycles Corratec have an individual character and are known all over the world. They have repeatedly been awarded at international exhibitions, and cycling athletes from all over the world have repeatedly won prizes at competitions. In Corratec they never tried to follow the market trends, but focused exclusively on the needs of people. The development and successful implementation of new technologies have made this German company a trendsetter in the world of cycling.

Forms and colors, new technical solutions, newparts and components in combination with high quality production make Corratec bicycles exclusive, ergonomic and convenient for both amateurs and professionals. All known information about the functioning of bicycles is regularly analyzed by the design office of the company, on the basis of which new design ideas are advanced, which determine the further course of development. All developments are protected from borrowing by trademarks and patents.

bike corratec x vert

Production

At the Corratec plant in Bavaria,the foothills of the Alps, believe that a bicycle is able to open new perspectives to a person, but for this it must satisfy its needs. The production was founded in 1992. Corratec bicycles are assembled on a suspended conveyor with computer control. Initially designed for automotive industry and subsequently reoriented in accordance with the plans and requirements of the glamorous technological line, it is possible to collect 12 different bicycle models in small lots with all the German pedantry, multilevel quality control and time costs, to replace the components.

The wheels are assembled by an industrial robot. The quality of each instance is controlled separately. The tensioning of the spokes and centering are carried out under computer control with an accuracy of 0.3 mm, which eliminates radial and axial runout.

Technologies

Engineers from Corratec have repeatedly receivedawards for high test results of new designs. In modern models of bikes of this brand 17 patented technological decisions concerning shock absorbers and types of fastening are used. A large number of patents have been received for several types of bicycle frames. Only on the bikes of this brand are used arc-shaped carbon frames SuperBow and all the advantages of the frames of two-suspension models of bicycles X-Force and AirTech. Also patented is the design of the Space Tech frame, with the top of the pipe. Company Corratec - the inventor of a series of tires "полулик" and a profile Diamant which with success are used in many велоревнованиях. The rudder for mountain bikes is designed taking into account the wishes of professional athletes, so the BullBar steering wheel was developed on the basis of the wishes of the athletes of the Corratec team, the numerous winners of international competitions.

bicycles corratec reviews

Popular Models

One of the most popular models, of course,is the Corratec X-Vert bike, which is great for training those who are demanding of themselves. Models X-Vert Motion, Halcon, Expert, a variant for women Miss C are created taking into account people's needs in order to bring pleasure from driving everywhere and always. This classic hardtail, made on the frame Carbon 0.2 and Carbon 0.1 using technology TCM +, suitable for both amateurs and fight in the races of any level.

Superfast bike Corratec 29 Superbow Teamfrom the Bow-Hardtail series using the developed and patented Corratec design of Biometric Bow Technology (using the lightest tubes) - a popular model among fans to rush to the goal. Naina Corratec Superbow Team 29 and Superbow Race 29 are made on an aluminum frame 7005 with batting and LPC technology.

The mountain bike models Opiate FX and Opiate FZ with Full-Float VPS technology, Corratec's proprietary design, give excellent grip on the surface when overcoming obstacles.

 bicycle corratec 29

Bicycles Corratec: reviews

The owners of Corratec bikes most often note the following positive qualities:

  • Fast.
  • A huge margin of strength of the frame, even with "combat" loads.
  • Balanced frame weight for each model.
  • Excellent braking system.
  • The depreciation system allows you to feel comfortable on any terrain.
  • A good overall impression against the background of the main competitors.

Despite a lot of positive moments and impeccable quality, consumers identify several negative aspects:

  • First of all, when buying a Corratec bike, you will always pay a little for the brand.
  • A slightly controversial body kit, creating the first positive impression, but at the same time causing a desire to change something in the first months of operation.
</ p>