مرة واحدة اخترع مهندس سويديثلاث نقاط حزام الأمان. نيلس بولين، مهندس في شركة صناعة السيارات فولفو، حقق انطلاقة في نظام أمن السيارات في ذلك الوقت. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه انتقل إلى العمل في قلق السيارات في عام 1958. قبل ذلك، وقال انه اتقن مهاراته في شركة بناء الطائرات صعب. كان هدفه إنشاء وتصميم مقاعد المنجنيق.

فولفو شك 90،

في سيارة قلق فولفو انه جاء مع امتعة ضخمة من المعرفة والخبرة العملية. كانوا هم الذين استخدموها لخلق مبتكرة لتلك الأوقات نظام الربط لأحزمة الأمان.

هذا الاختراع قد تمجد جميع السياراتشركة فولفو، التي ارتبطت منذ ذلك الحين مع سيارات السلامة العالية. مرت سنوات عديدة، وكلها تقريبا من سيارات العالم مجهزة أحزمة الأمان ثلاث نقاط، ولكن الوضع من النموذج الأكثر موثوقية للشركة فولفو لم يخسر.

فولفو xc90 2012
الأكثر شعبية، أو بالأحرى، واحدة من أكثرالنماذج المعروفة للشركة، يمكنك الاتصال بأمان فولفو شك 90. تم إطلاق هذا كروس مريحة في عام 2002. منذ طرحه في معرض ديترويت للسيارات في عام 2002، مرت أكثر من عشر سنوات، ولكن الطلب عليه لا يزال لا ينخفض. ذروة المبيعات هي 2004، عندما تم بيع أكثر من ثمانية وثمانين ألف نسخة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المشجعين الرئيسيين لهذا النموذج هم من الأميركيين، هو في الولايات المتحدة أن أقصى عدد من سيارات الدفع الرباعي فولفو شك 90 تباع.الاهتمام في كروس هو واضح أيضا في ألمانيا.

في روسيا، المبيعات ليست كبيرة كما هو الحال في أمريكا أوفي ألمانيا، ولكن على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، زاد الطلب على هذه السيارات. هناك عدة أسباب لهذا، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو إعادة تصميم ناجح نوعا ما من فولفو XC90 في عام 2012. بعده، أصبح "الحصان الحديد" أجمل بكثير.

جعلت المصممين أكثر جاذبية وو المصد الحديث و مصبغة فولفو شك 90. الأصالة لا شك فيه من السيارة يضيف مجموعة من حافة الكروم. وقد تغيرت البصريات. روح الصليب لا تزال دون تغيير - الهدوء والأرستقراطية.

في هذا النموذج، وهذا مؤشر الراحة،اهتماما متزايدا. يأخذ فولفو شك 90 في الاعتبار كل سنتيمتر. هذا هو ما يعطي مساحة في المقصورة، وحجم لا يصدق في الجذع. واستنادا إلى هذه البيانات، يمكن أن تعزى السيارة بأمان إلى واحدة من أكثر ملاءمة.

вольво хс90 السعر
بسبب التخليص الأرضي عالية، محرك قوي ووقد تلقى نظام الدفع الرباعي الإلكتروني الحديث جودة عالية على الطرق الوعرة. محركات محمولة على كروس قادرة على الوصول بسرعة تصل إلى مئات في 9.3 ثانية، وسرعة قصوى تصل إلى مائتي وعشرة كم / ساعة. يتم إنتاج السيارات مع سعة المحرك 2.9 و 2.5، يتم توفيرها مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي خمس وأربع سرعات.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أن فولفو XC90، والسعروالتي تتراوح بين مليون وثمانمائة إلى مليونين وثمانمائة ألف روبل، يعطي فرصة لاختيار للجميع ليس فقط خيار على الجيب، ولكن أيضا على الخصائص الفردية. بعد كل شيء، هناك كلا من نماذج هادئة ومتوازنة، والعدوانية جدا الرياضية الحالات التي يمكن تسريع في 7 ثوان إلى 100 كم / ساعة.

</ p>

Once a Swedish engineer inventedthree-point seat belt. Nils Bolin, an engineer at the Volvo carmaker, made a breakthrough in the car security system of the time. It is worth recalling that he moved to work in an auto concern in 1958. Before that, he perfected his skills in the aircraft building corporation Saab. His goal was to create and design catapult seats.

volvo xc 90,

In the car concern Volvo he came with a huge baggage of knowledge and practical experience. It was they who used them to create an innovative for those times fastening system for seat belts.

This invention has glorified all carsThe company Volvo, which has since been associated with high-safety cars. Many years passed, and almost all the cars of the world are equipped with three-point seat belts, but the status of the most reliable model of the company Volvo has not lost.

volvo xc90 2012
The most popular, or rather, one of the mostknown models of the company, you can safely call the Volvo XC 90. This convenient crossover was released in 2002. Since its introduction at the Detroit Motor Show in 2002, more than ten years have passed, but demand for it still does not fall. The peak of sales is 2004, when over eighty-four thousand copies were sold worldwide.

The main fans of this model are Americans, it is in the United States that the maximum number of Volvo XC 90 SUVs is sold. Interest in the crossover is also evident in Germany.

In Russia, sales are not as great as in America orin Germany, but over the past few years, the demand for these cars has increased. There are several reasons for this, but the main thing is the rather successful restyling of the Volvo XC90 in 2012. After him, the "iron horse" became much prettier.

Designers have made it more attractive anda modern bumper and grille Volvo XC 90. Undoubted originality of the car adds a set of chrome edging. The optics has changed. The spirit of the crossover is still unchanged - calm and aristocratic.

In this model, such an indicator as comfort,paid increased attention. The Volvo XC 90 takes into account every centimeter. This is what gives space in the cabin, incredible volume in the trunk. Based on these data, the car can be safely attributed to one of the most convenient.

вольво хс90 price
Due to high ground clearance, a powerful engine andThe modern electronic four-wheel-drive system has received high off-road quality. Crossover-mounted engines are capable of reaching speeds of up to hundreds in 9.3 seconds, and a top speed of up to two hundred and ten km / h. The cars are produced with engine capacity of 2.9 and 2.5, are supplied with five- and four-speed automatic transmissions.

It is also worth mentioning that the Volvo XC90, the pricewhich ranges from one million eight hundred to two million eight hundred thousand rubles, gives an opportunity to choose for everyone not only an option on a pocket, but also on individual characteristics. After all, there are both calm and balanced models, and quite aggressive sports-instances that can accelerate in 7 seconds to 100 km / h.

</ p>