استشعار درجة الحرارة
جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة هوجهاز بسيط نسبيا أن يقيس ويقارن مع إشارة درجة التدفئة من المبرد في المحرك. يتم تغذية البيانات الواردة من هذا الجهاز إلى وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية (إكو)، حيث تتم معالجتها وتقديم تقرير إلى الكمبيوتر على متن الطائرة عن حالة المحرك من السيارة. وفي هذا الصدد، يعتبر هذا الجهاز هاما ولا غنى عنه، لأنه يعتمد على ذلك يعتمد على وضع ونوعية المحرك.

جهاز استشعار درجة حرارة الزيت يؤثر علىونظام التحكم للسيارة ومحرك على وجه الخصوص. على سبيل المثال، قيمة نبض فتح الحقن. عن طريق تغيير هذه المعلمة، يمكنك تغيير نوعية المحرك في الخمول، واستهلاك الوقود، وتكوين خليط الوقود وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن استشعار درجة الحرارة يؤثر على زاوية الإشعال التي، بدورها، من شأنها أن تغير كمية الغاز العادم واستهلاك الوقود والاهتزازات من أداء السيارة. تطهير نظام EVAP مرشح، وتكوين خليط الوقود وإعادة تدوير غاز العادم، السرعة البطيئة - كل هذا يتوقف على مثل هذه الأجهزة المثبتة في نظام التبريد.

قياس درجة حرارة الزيت

جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة هوالثرمستور الذي يغير مقاومته عند كمية التدفئة من المبرد في نظام المحرك يتغير. مثل هذا الجهاز يقع تقليديا إما على الجسم من الحرارة من مشعب تناول، أو على رأس الاسطوانة. أما الحالة الأخيرة للنشر فتتضمن تركيب مجسدين، أحدهما يقع على وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية، والآخر - على المروحة. بدلا من ذلك، فمن الممكن لترتيب أجهزة الاقتران على كل من كتل اسطوانة.

يمكن أن يسبب جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة المعيبةوتراجع كبير في أداء السيارة، وزيادة استهلاك الوقود، وتدهور تكوين غاز العادم، فضلا عن تدهور عام في القيادة.

استشعار درجة الحرارة الرقمية

ومع ذلك، لا يمكن للجميع التعرف على الفور السمةالميزات التي تشير إلى انهيار. لذلك مزيد من في المادة سيتم النظر في العلامات الرئيسية للعطل. جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة الرقمية بالمعنى الأوسع هو جهاز إلكتروني. وهذا هو، هناك عدة أجهزة متصلة بواسطة شبكة من الأسلاك. وبالتالي، فإن المشكلة الرئيسية هي سوء الأسلاك، اتصال مكسورة أو اتصال صدئ. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم احتلال مكان خاص في الجهاز من قبل الحرارة. إذا كان مفتوحا، فإن الاحماء للمحرك يكون بطيئا، وسوف يعطي جهاز استشعار إشارة حول انخفاض درجة حرارة المحرك. في حالة أن جهاز معين لا يتناسب مع نموذج سيارتك، أو أنه غير موجود على الإطلاق، سيكون هناك أيضا إشارات إلى أن المحرك لم تصل بعد إلى قيم درجة حرارة التشغيل.

تحديد خطأ استشعار درجة الحرارة الحالية يمكن مع تفتيش دقيق البصرية (الصدأ، والكسر من الأسلاك) أو أثناء مرور التشخيص الكمبيوتر.

</ p>

temperature sensor
The temperature sensor is aa relatively simple device that measures and compares with the reference the degree of heating of the coolant in the engine. The data received from this device is fed to the electronic control unit (ECU), where it is processed and reported to the on-board computer about the state of the motor of the car. In this regard, such a device is considered important and indispensable, since it depends on it depends on the mode and quality of the engine.

The oil temperature sensor affects thea control system for a car and a motor in particular. For example, the value of the opening pulse of injectors. By changing this parameter, you can change the quality of the engine at idle, fuel consumption, the composition of the fuel mixture and much more. In addition, the temperature sensor will act on the ignition timing, which in turn will lead to a change in the amount of exhaust gas, fuel consumption, as well as fluctuations in the performance of the car. The purging of the filter in the fuel vapor recovery system, the composition of the fuel mixture, the exhaust gas recirculation, idling speed - all this depends on a similar device installed in the cooling system.

The gauge of temperature of oil

The temperature sensor is aa thermistor that changes its resistance when the amount of heating of the coolant in the engine system changes. Such a device is traditionally located either on the body of the thermostat of the intake manifold, or on the cylinder head. The last case of deployment involves the installation of two sensors, one of which is located on the electronic control unit, and the other - on the fan. Alternatively, it is possible to arrange the pairing devices on each of the cylinder blocks.

A faulty temperature sensor can causea significant deterioration in the performance of the car, increased fuel consumption, deterioration of the exhaust gas composition, as well as a general deterioration in driving.

Digital temperature sensor

However, not everyone can immediately recognize the characteristicfeatures that indicate a breakdown. Therefore further in the article the main signs of the malfunction will be considered. A digital temperature sensor in the broadest sense is an electronic device. That is, there are several devices connected by a network of wires. Consequently, the main problem is poor wiring, a broken connection or a rusty connection. In addition, a special place in the device is occupied by a thermostat. If it is open, the warming up of the engine will be slow, and the sensor will give a signal about the low temperature of the motor. In the event that a particular device does not fit the model of your car, or it does not exist at all, there will also be signals that the engine has not yet reached operating temperature values.

To identify the existing faults of the temperature sensor can be done with a thorough visual inspection (rust, wire breakage) or during computer diagnostics.

</ p>