السيارات الحديثة مجهزة بأنواع مختلفةالإرسال. ويمكن أن يكون تلقائيا مع كل المعروفة "عزم الدوران تحويل باجيل"، ستبليس المتغير، دسغ ("أودي" قلق)، تيبترونيك وهلم جرا. ولكن بغض النظر عن كيفية تحسين علبة التروس، واحدة من الأكثر موثوقية يعتبر "ميكانيكا" الكلاسيكية. وقد تم تجهيز جميع السيارات المحلية مع هذا. الاستثناء هو الجيل الأخير من "كالينا" و "فستا" في مستويات تقليم الراقية، حيث يتم تثبيت ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. فاز-2114، بغض النظر عن سنة الإنتاج والتكوين، وكان دائما مجهزة "الميكانيكا". حسنا، دعونا ننظر في الجهاز، مبدأ التشغيل وميزات العملية.

موعد

كما يتم نقل ناقل الحركة اليدويعزم الدوران من المحرك إلى العجلات. يتم التحكم به بواسطة ذراع خاص (ذراع التروس). وقد تم تجهيز فاز-2114 مع الكلاسيكية "خمس خطوات"، فضلا عن "بريورا"، "عشرات" وغيرها من السيارات من الإنتاج المحلي.

جهاز

تصميم ناقل الحركة فاز-2114 يفترض وجود العناصر التالية:

  • صناديق التروس.
  • رمح. هناك العديد منها. هو الابتدائي والثانوي والمتوسط.
  • المزامنات.
  • نقل العكس. وهو يتألف من معدات إضافية ورمح.
  • ذراع التحول من السرعات.
  • كارتر انتقال.
  • استنزاف وحفرة النفط حشو.
  • ستايلس، أيضا، بريثر.

نمط نقل السرعات هو على رافعة.

ذراع نقل السرعات
كما ترون، كل شيء بسيط جدا ومفهومة. بالمناسبة، فإن الأجيال الأولى من "سمارة" تستخدم صناديق 4 سرعات. ولكن الآن نادرا ما يتم العثور عليها. لذلك، دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على تصميم انتقال فاز-2114 "سمارة -2". وترد جميع وحدات الإرسال الرئيسية في علبة المرافق. انها تتصاعد موثوق على محرك السيارة. أيضا هناك النفط في ذلك. عندما التروس هي في العملية، أسنان علبة التروس تصبح ساخنة جدا. دون تزييت، يتم تخفيض حياتهم بشكل ملحوظ. ولذلك، فإن علبة المرافق من 2-4 لتر من الزيت، وهذا يتوقف على نوع السيارة. في علبة التروس فاز-2114 فمن المستحسن استخدام 3.3 لتر من مواد التزليق والعتاد. لذلك، دعونا الاستمرار في دراسة الجهاز. أما بالنسبة للمهاوي، فإنها تعمل مع وحدة، وتناوب في المحامل ولها مجموعة من خمسة التروس مع نسب والعتاد مختلفة. ولكي يتم تشغيل كل إرسال بشكل واضح وسلس، يتم توفير المزامنات. أنها تلمس آثار من التروس الدورية عند تشغيل سرعة معينة. ويقوم ذراع نقل السرعات برفع ذراع نقل السرعات المرتبط بالرابط. يتم تغذية مباشرة إلى مربع. أيضا في تصميم انتقال هو قفل الجهاز الذي يمنع عفوية اغلاق انتقال وآلية تأمين. ويمنع إدراج عدة سرعات في المربع.

خوارزمية من التروس

وبفضل هذه التفاصيل، الإدراك وانتقال عزم الدوران من حذافة المحرك إلى مزيد من العجلات. كل معدات لديها عدد مختلف من الأسنان ونسبة التروس. مع كل انتقال لاحق، فإنه ينخفض.

النفط في كب إناء 2114
وهكذا، وانخفاض نسبة والعتاد، وارتفاع سرعة عجلة القيادة. وفي الوقت نفسه، ينخفض ​​عزم الدوران. وهذا هو، أشد يمكن أن يسمى الأول والعتاد الخلفي.

خلفي

أما بالنسبة لهذه الأخيرة، ونسبة والعتادهو 3.53. تضمن السرعة الخلفية دوران عمود النقل في الاتجاه المعاكس. للقيام بذلك، وقالت انها تحتاج إلى رمح إضافية مع معدات منفصلة. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن عدد أزواج من التروس يتغير إلى واحد فردي، وعزم الدوران يغير اتجاهه. كما يحرم هذا النقل من مزامن - فإنه لن تشغيل على السرعة. علبة التروس فاز-2114 لديها العتاد مع نسبة والعتاد متساوية، وهو 0.941. هذه هي السرعة الرابعة. وهكذا، رمح الثانوي من انتقال تدور بنفس القوة كما رمح الثانوي. وهذا هو، السرعة الزاوية من دوران العنصرين هو نفسه. سائقي السيارات يطلقون عليه "مباشرة".

ميزات جير

أعلى عزم الدوران للسيارة - علىالسرعة الأولى. المحرك يمكن بسهولة تدوير العجلات، ولكن سرعة السيارة لن تتجاوز 40 كيلومترا في الساعة. عندما يتم الوصول إلى هذه السرعة، والإبرة مقياس سرعة الدوران عادة ما تكون في نطاق أحمر. لذلك، لمزيد من الحركة، فمن الضروري التحول إلى نقل أضعف ولكن أسرع. ثم على الثالث والرابع وهلم جرا. يجب أن يتم كل التبديل في تسلسل. قوة المحرك ليست كافية لتفريق بثقة السيارة في 20 كيلومترا في العتاد الثالث. بطبيعة الحال، إذا لم يكن 5 لتر V-8.

الروك PPC 2114
في حالتنا، هذا فاز هو النموذج 14، وديناميات طبيعية من التسارع، تحتاج إلى التبديل باستمرار السرعة، والحد من نسبة والعتاد. أسرع هو "الخامس". تحميل على المحرك هنا هو الحد الأدنى، وبالتالي انخفاض استهلاك الوقود. إذا كانت السيارة تنفق 11-13 لتر على المدينة، ثم على الطريق هذا الرقم لن يتجاوز سبعة. ولكن هذا البرنامج لديه عيب واحد. هو عمليا خالية من عزم الدوران. للحصول على مزيد من السرعة، فإن المحرك يستغرق وقتا طويلا. ولذلك، فمن الأفضل استخدام "خفض" للتجاوز، في حالتنا هذا هو "المباشر"، السرعة الرابعة.

التشغيل والإصلاح والصيانة

لاستبعاد إصلاح علبة التروس فاز-2114،توصي الشركة المصنعة تغيير الزيت العادية. بشكل عام، معظم الإرسال الميكانيكي غير مراقب. وهذا هو، الفترة لاستبدال زيوت التشحيم هو مصدر علبة التروس نفسها. ولكن هذا يتعلق بالسيارات المستوردة. فيما يتعلق "سمارة" يمكنك أن تقول أن لتشغيل العادي من التروس تحتاج إلى تغيير النفط في علبة التروس. فاز 2114 ليست استثناء. وتخصص الشركة المصنعة فترة 60 ألف كيلومتر. ويوصى أيضا لتغييره بعد فترة طويلة من الخمول. على سبيل المثال، بعد "فصل الشتاء" السيارة في المرآب أو في الشارع. على عكس المحرك، زيت نقل لديه اللزوجة العالية. لسيارة فاز-2114 فمن 80W-85.

حماية علبة التروس
إذا تم تغيير النفط وفقا للوائح، وهذاحماية موثوقة من علبة التروس من إصلاح. ولكن يحدث أيضا أن مربع يبدأ إلى هومس. في هذه الحالة، تتغير التروس. بسبب ارتداء، والفجوة بين الأسنان يزيد. هناك رد فعل عنيف عندما تناوب، الذي يرافقه الطنانة. يمكن أن يكون على واحد أو عدة برامج في وقت واحد. بعد هذه الإصلاحات، والضوضاء في مربع تختفي. بالمناسبة، بعض سائقي السيارات استخدام زيوت التشحيم سمكا للقضاء على الغول. ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن هذا هو مجرد حل مؤقت، وسوف يؤجل مؤقتا فقط إصلاح انتقال.

تغيير الزيت في ناقل الحركة اليدوي

للبدء، تحتاج إلى إعداد كمية مناسبةالنفط والقدرة القديمة على "العمل خارج". الحجم القياسي للصناديق خمس سرعات هو 3.3 لتر. الإجراء لتغيير النفط ليست صعبة، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك. يتم سكب من خلال مقياس. ويوصى مبدئيا "الاحماء" مربع، بحيث يصبح النفط أكثر سيولة (وخاصة في فصل الشتاء). قبل تنظيف سطح استنزاف وملء (وكقاعدة عامة، وهذا هو مقياس غير مرغوب فيه) من الأوساخ. بعد إزالة المكونات المطاطية واستخدام الأسلاك، وتنظيف حفرة نفسها. نحن استبدال الحاوية للنفط القديم. ويمكن تصنيعها من علبة بلاستيكية لا لزوم لها، وقطع جانبها الجانب مع سكين.

دائرة نقل السرعات
بعد ذلك، فك الترباس هجرة وانتظر حتى تدفقات "الجريان".
كب المزهريات 2114
وعادة ما تكون سوداء. ثم نحن تشديد سدادة، إخراج مقياس الحشو وملء ثقب مع زيت جديد. تحتاج إلى صب حتى لحظة أنها لا تصب من "فتحة". ثم تطور الحلق، بدء تشغيل المحرك والتحقق من وجود تسرب. فإنه ليس من الضروري لتشديد البراغي، كما أنه من الممكن لكسر موضوع في المستقبل. إذا، بعد إجراء تغيير الزيت، رافعة ذراع نقل السرعات لا تتوقف عن "الركل" ونقل الدم، ثم التشخيص الكامل للإرسال ضروري. وعادة ما تكون هذه المزامنة أو التروس.

كيفية تمديد خدمة الحياة؟

لزيادة خدمة الحياة من علبة التروس،فمن الضروري ليس فقط لتغيير الزيت بانتظام، ولكن أيضا للتبديل بشكل صحيح. لا تسحب ذراع التروس - عند الانتقال من "الأول" إلى "الثاني"، يجب التمسك بمفاتيح صغيرة.

ريباير كب فيسيس 2114
لذلك يمكنك حفظ المزامنة والحدالتوتر على التروس. بغض النظر عن أي نوع من نقل السرعات لديك، لا تحتاج إلى عقد يدك على رافعة والعتاد لفترة طويلة. بعض الناس استخدامه بمثابة مسند الذراع. هذا خطأ. تبديل السرعة - ترك اليد. لذلك يمكنك تأخير إصلاح مربع والقضاء على حدوث ضجة عند القيادة.

استنتاج

لذلك، وجدنا الجهاز ومبدأ التشغيلناقل الحركة الميكانيكي للسيارة فاز-2114. وبصفة عامة، فإن آلية "الميكانيكا" موثوقة للغاية - فمن الصعب كسرها. ولكن مع تغيير الزيت في وقت مبكر والتحول العدوانية، يتم تقليل حياتها عدة مرات.

</ p>

Modern cars are equipped with different typestransmissions. It can be automatic with all the known "torque converter bagel", stepless variator, DSG ("Audi" concern), tiptronic and so on. But no matter how improved gearbox, one of the most reliable is considered to be the classic "mechanics". All domestic cars are equipped with this. The exception is the last generation of "Kalina" and "Vesta" in top-end trim levels, where an automatic transmission is installed. VAZ-2114, regardless of the year of production and configuration, was always equipped with "mechanics". Well, let's look at its device, operating principle and operation features.

Appointment

A manual transmission serves to transfertorque from the engine to the wheels. It is controlled by a special lever (gearshift). VAZ-2114 is equipped with a classic "five-step", as well as the "Priora", "tens" and other cars of domestic production.

Device

The design of the transmission VAZ-2114 assumes the presence of the following elements:

  • Gear boxes.
  • Shafts. There are several of them. It is primary, secondary and intermediate.
  • Synchronizers.
  • Transfer of reverse. It consists of an additional gear and shaft.
  • The lever of switching of speeds.
  • Carter transmission.
  • Drain and oil filler hole.
  • Stylus and breather.

The gearshift pattern is on the lever.

gearshift lever
As you can see, everything is quite simple and understandable. By the way, the first generations of "Samara" used 4-speed boxes. But now they are rarely to be found. So, let's take a closer look at the design of the VAZ-2114 transmission "Samara-2". All main transmission units are contained in the crankcase. It reliably mounts on the engine of the car. Also there is oil in it. When the gears are in operation, the teeth of the gearbox become very hot. Without lubrication, their life is significantly reduced. Therefore, the crankcase has from two to four liters of oil, depending on the type of car. At the gearbox VAZ-2114 it is recommended to use 3.3 liters of gear lubricant. So, let's continue to study the device. As for the shafts, they operate with the unit, rotate in bearings and have a set of five gears with different gear ratios. In order for each transmission to be switched on clearly and smoothly, synchronizers are provided. They smooth out the impacts from the rotating gears when you turn on a certain speed. The gearshift performs a gearshift lever linked to the link. It is fed directly into the box. Also in the design of the transmission there is a locking device that prevents the automatic shutdown of the transmission and the locking mechanism. It prevents the inclusion of several speeds in the box.

Algorithm of gears

Thanks to these details, perception andTransmission of torque from the engine flywheel further to the wheels. Each gear has a different number of teeth and a gear ratio. With each subsequent transmission, it decreases.

oil in kpp vase 2114
Thus, the lower the gear ratio, the higher the wheel speed. At the same time, the torque decreases. That is, the most severe can be called the first and the rear gear.

Rear

As for the latter, its gear ratiois 3.53. The rear speed ensures the rotation of the transmission shaft in the opposite direction. To do this, she needs an additional shaft with a separate gear. As a result, the number of pairs of gears changes to an odd one, and the torque changes its direction. Also this transfer is deprived of the synchronizer - it will not turn on at the speed. The gearbox VAZ-2114 has a gear with an equal gear ratio, which is 0.941. This is the fourth speed. Thus, the secondary shaft of the transmission rotates with the same force as the secondary shaft. That is, the angular velocity of rotation of the two elements is the same. Its motorists call it "direct".

Gear features

The highest torque of the car - onfirst speed. The engine can easily rotate the wheels, but the speed of the car will not exceed 40 kilometers per hour. When this speed is reached, the tachometer needle is usually in the red scale. Therefore, for further movement, it is necessary to switch to a weaker but faster transfer. Then on the third, fourth and so on. All switching must be carried out in sequence. The power of the engine is not enough to confidently disperse the car at 20 kilometers in the third gear. Of course, if it's not a 5-liter V-8.

wings
In our case, this VAZ is the 14th model, and fornormal dynamics of acceleration, you need to consistently switch the speed, reducing the gear ratio. The fastest is the "fifth". Load on the engine here is minimal, hence the low fuel consumption. If the car spends 11-13 liters on the city, then on the road this figure will not exceed seven. But this program has one drawback. It is practically devoid of torque. To gain speed further, the engine will take a long time. Therefore, it is better to use "lowered" for overtaking, in our case this is "direct", fourth speed.

Operation, repair and maintenance

To exclude the repair of the gearbox VAZ-2114,the manufacturer recommends regular oil change. In general, most mechanical transmissions are unattended. That is, the period for replacing the lubricant is the resource of the gearbox itself. But this concerns imported cars. Concerning "Samara" it can be said that for normal operation of the gears it is necessary to change the oil in the gearbox. VAZ 2114 is no exception. The manufacturer allocates a period of 60 thousand kilometers. It is also recommended to change it after a long period of inactivity. For example, after "wintering" the car in the garage or on the street. Unlike motor, transmission oil has a high viscosity. For the car VAZ-2114 it is 80W-85.

protection of the gearbox
If the oil is changed according to the regulations, thisreliable protection of the gearbox from repair. But it also happens that the box starts to hum. In this case, the gears change. Due to wear, the gap between the teeth increases. There is a backlash when rotating, which is accompanied by a buzz. It can be on one or several programs at once. After such repairs, noises in the box disappear. By the way, some motorists use a thicker lubricant to eliminate ghouls. But it is worth remembering that this is only a temporary solution and it will only temporarily postpone the repair of the transmission.

Oil change in manual transmission

To start, you need to prepare the right amountOil and old capacity for "working off". The standard volume for the five-speed boxes is 3.3 liters. The procedure for changing the oil is not difficult, you can do it yourself. It is poured through the dipstick. Preliminary it is recommended to "warm up" the box, so that the oil becomes more liquid (especially in winter). Pre-clean the surface of the drain and fill (as a rule, this is an untwisted dipstick) from dirt. After removing the rubber plug and using a wire, clean the hole itself. We substitute the container for the old oil. It can be made from an unnecessary plastic canister, cutting out its side part with a knife.

gearshift circuit
Next, unscrew the drain bolt and wait until the "run-off" flows.
kpp vases 2114
Usually it is black. Then we tighten the stopper, take out the dipstick and fill the hole with a new oil. You need to pour until the moment it does not pour out of the "hatch." Then twist the throat, start the engine and check for leaks. It is not necessary to tighten the bolts, as it is possible to break the thread in the future. If, after the oil change procedure, the gearshift lever does not stop "kicking" and the transmission hums, then a full diagnosis of the transmission is necessary. Usually these are synchronizers or gears.

How to extend the service life?

To increase the service life of the gearbox,it is necessary not only to regularly change the oil, but also to switch it correctly. Do not pull the gear lever - when moving from the "first" to the "second", stick to small pauses.

repair kpp vases 2114
So you save synchronizers and reducetension on the gears. Regardless of what kind of gearshift you have, do not need to hold your hand on the gear lever for a long time. Some people use it as an armrest. It is not right. Switched speed - let go of the hand. So you delay the repair of the box and eliminate the occurrence of a buzz when driving.

Conclusion

So, we found out the device and the principle of operationmechanical transmission of the car VAZ-2114. Generally speaking, the mechanism of "mechanics" is very reliable - it is difficult to break it. But with untimely oil change and aggressive switching, its life is reduced several times.

</ p>